Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40336 - 40350 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/5/16
Review by darthballs-1232 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/16
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Super fun lil gal, and listens to what ever you want like others mentioned :)


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/5/16
Review by skinnydud (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had her and another girl on top of my list for a while and I contacted her via text for a same day appointment and she agreed to meet. She texted me the area and then the exact address. Nice cozy place, and a beautiful girl that dressed up to my request which I really appreciated. We got to the bedroom took care of business and got comfy. She asked what I wanted and I told her a good mind blowing time. We went for some really good UTF and I asked her to keep it that way until completion. ... she brought me a hot towel and cleaned me up. Took a little break and then back to some more UTF then the cover went on and she got on top. She was really juicy that I had the juice all over me. We switched to to Mish for I little while but I did not like it so I asked to try k9. She denied me that saying I was just too big for her. So I missed my favorite position. Went back CG and then decided to finish UTF cim. Overall, I had a good session. It have been much better if I had k9 but you don't get everything you want in life. You have to let some things go by. Would I repeat? Maybe, I kind of like her UTF skills.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain So-So 50 10/24/16
Review by Thad (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm a new reviewer here, but have seen probably two-dozen ASPs in the last few years. I have to say that Zoey was a disappointment. There are few ASPs on the west side (close to me) so I was excited to try a new one. I had lined up an hour with her, but left after 15 minutes with my tail between my legs. Zoey's pictures are accurate. She's cute. Her apartment and the GGG service were both huge turnoffs though. The apartment was pretty gross. Cigarette smoke was heavy in the air. There wasn't a spare chair or table to set anything on or sit on--clutter to the ceiling. Zoey was all business, asking how I wanted it. No foreplay. No kissing. No chit chat. Nothing. She instructed me to remove my clothes and lay down. She mechanically started UTF. If I closed my eyes and tried to block out the stench of cigarettes. She seemed to somewhat enjoy the DATY. I got bored with it though and moved on the mish. She told me to not go deep. No hands anywhere. No emotion. No enjoyment. No faking it even. So I did my business and left. Big disappointment. Maybe Zoey was just having a bad day. If you try her out I hope you have better luck...


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
REBUTTAL:

Wow, sorry you had such a poor experience. I can't remember anyone ever having such a bad time. However, it is dependent on the person who walks through the door. We just didn't have the chemistry I'm guessing. Everyone else enjoys their time spent with me. And I'm a huge kisser who is also very passionate with the work I do. Like I said though, we just must not had the chemistry.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/21/16
Review by Archetype (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup with Zoey was a breeze - she's very responsive to texts, and won't leave you hanging. Her incall is easy to find and conveniently located. Zoey's pictures are very accurate, although she told me that she's considering more professional pictures, which I think will be a huge benefit to her. I requested a quick shower beforehand, and Zoey is set up to make that happen. We had some chat to break the ice, and then moved on to the fun activities. As others have said, Zoey is there to please and to ensure that you have a good time. She'll ask what you like, then is willing to turn over control to you. She prides herself on a laid-back session in a cozy setting, which can starkly contrast with a typical hotel setup. It's a nice change of pace. After the activities, I had another quick rinse, then we spent the remainder of the session getting to know each other. Zoey is a cool chick, and seems more experienced beyond her years. We discovered several things in common and shared some laughs. I definitely recommend spending time with Zoey - she offers exceptional value and a spectacular time together.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 12/7/16
Review by Flingfinder (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing time with this young lady, very cute, sexy, wants to please you.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 12/31/16
Review by Kinkster (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Got to spend a delightful hour with Zoey the week after Christmas. Setup was easy via text & I was able to arrange a same day visit a few hours after initial contact. Zoey entertains gentleman callers in a cluttered but tidy Wheat Ridge private incall apartment. She was responsive with text communication & used a typical 2 call system. Arrived per directions & was invited inside to find a cute, young, hippie chick that matched her pics. Her personality is demure, almost submissive. Though she has been in the industry for +/- 1 year, she is not jaded & still seems a bit green. I saw this as a plus. Once the butterflies were gone, clothes came off to find a petite young lady with a tight, muscular body. Her tits are no more than mosquito bites, her tummy is flat, & her ass is to die for. She has a bit of a bush with a Brazilian-type, clean shaven undercarriage. She kept a sweater on up top because the room was cold but that did not in any way prevent access to her tiny teen chest. She asked about my preferences & went straight to work following directions. This may be perceived as disconnected, but I appreciated the fact that she initiated the horizontal activities instead of trying to eat up my hour with talk talk talk. She started with some brief lfk & worked her way down for some above average utf combined with some quality attention to the boys. There was a bit of ss, but she seemed concerned about skin to skin contact so I did not push it. Round one ended in about 20 minutes with an explosive cim which she did not run away from. She cleaned me up with a warm wet towel & snuggled into my arms for some recovery time chitchat. She caressed me throughout our pillow talk & soon realized I was ready for round 2. More utf had me ready & she suited me up for some very tight mish & cg. Remembering my preferences, she then said something to the affect of, "I know you prefer to finish in my mouth..." She slid down for more playful extended utf which ended in a very intense second cim. Zoey comes as advertised. She could work on her IOP as the moans seemed a bit contrived. But she delivered the goods as advertised & is an attractive hippie chick you might see dancing away at a Widespread Panic show. I will repeat when I again have the itch for her body type.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 1/10/17
Review by MattAzn (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was running late because of this stupid CO traffic now. Thankfully she still wanted to me to come over so, I met at her private incall in Wheat Ridge. Pictures are accurate. Activities were great. Conversation was sweet. Session was good overall. Thanks Zoey!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 1/12/17
Review by the.data.suggests (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is a pleasure! Young, sweet, beautiful, tight, and anxious to please. Everything you've heard from others, and perhaps more! I'm older and it takes me longer; she was game for as long as it took - and a good sport about it, too. Thanks, Zoey. I'll be back.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 1/24/17
Review by grokker (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I"ve seen Zoey a couple of times now and she is wonderful. She is friendly and has a nice cozy clean bedroom in her townhouse. She is patient and offered MSOG, although I didn't go for a second round. I definitely plan to see her again!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/4/17
Review by atadlong (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Every thing I expected from previous reviews and more. Prompt, engaging, tight, young, pencil eraser nips, and strongly recommended


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/4/17
Review by DeerTay (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm usually not one to book an appointment when I'm in a time crunch but I happened to find myself in ZC's neck of the woods, so I figured what the heck I'll give it a shot. I'm SO glad I did! I sent her a text with all my info so she could verify, I got a reply back fairly promptly. Got the directions and off I went. Made it to her incall, super easy to find btw. There she stood waiting for me at the door way. Just by the looks of her I knew this was gonna be fun! Went upstairs handled some business and off we went. It's refreshing to have a provider be very attentive to ones needs. She asked me a couple of times what I liked, I left it up to her, started out with some fantastic UTF, cover went, CG ensued, the view was amazing! Nice firm body, and a booty, oh man that booty, I had to make sure I grabbed a handful of that! Before I knew it I was done. She wasn't a clock watcher with me, I sadly only had time for a 30 minute visit, but we had a pretty good convo about music before the session and I'm sure I went over a tad. She's a cool laid back chick, I thoroughly enjoyed my (brief) time with her, you better believe I'll be back for some more! Happy hunting!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/17/17
Review by lowly1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw ZC had a lollipop special going. I was short on time so jumped in. Damned glad I did!! Setup was a breeze and she was happy to put a smile on my face. Nice wet variable speed knob slob and finish CIM. Great time, when I have time I will be back to experience all her charms!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 3/21/17
Review by Hdcoman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been trying to get together with Zoey for a while, finally worked out to see her.... she is as delightful as other reviews indicate!! Great attitude, fun to be with, very talented utf, enjoyed daty (fresh and clean), and experimented with multiple positions..... great lady, will see her again!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 4/3/17
Review by mrmulletman (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is a great time. Gives a killer bbbj. Very perky breasts, tiny nipples, a bubble butt, and she's very tight! She was extremely wet, and rode me until I popped. Would definitely recommend. Will repeat.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 4/12/17
Review by denab818 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: One of the best. This is my 1st review ever and if you want the softest lips and tightest body you need to see Zoey


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: