Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40321 - 40335 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Zoey Slay Yes 10 4/28/23
Review by Staniel (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say, Zoe is an absolute gem, anyone able to spend their time with her will be very lucky. full of enthusiasm and she truly makes a connection with you. A shower was offered before/after, and she is not a clock watcher. Run to see her, you won't regret it. LKBBBJUTFCG


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 4/29/23
Review by Jblazeman123 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fun experience with a beautiful and intelligent woman. Zoey looks even better in person than her photos. Great GFE service provider. Won’t go into too many details….but her bbbj was phenomenal. Hope to see you soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 4/29/23
Review by Plowman69 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: delightful lovely girl, Ms. Zoey. Wow, what a gorgeous petite kitten just ready to curl up in your lap & purrrr. Everything about her is top-notch, from her pretty face & hair to her slender perfect figure. She obviously loves what she is doing & I absolutely loved what she did. Vocals were a huge turn on, especially seeing her pretty face light up whenever she hit her climax (multiple). And she knows how to use her voice to engage in intelligent conversation between rounds. And she definitely knows how to use her mouth. Holy!... It's a real pleasure to meet a yoga girl who knows all about stretching. Zoey is a well-traveled well-spoken little package of lust & beauty. Please treat her well so she'll continue to visit Denver. Thank you Zoey, can't wait to stretch with you again!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 5/8/23
Review by Steve Rogers (101 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I always love it when ladies tell me they enjoy my underwear! Miss Slay was very kind to compliment me on my choice of briefs and even knew what the symbols meant. (You just scored major brownie points girl!) Zoey is definitely slim and petite as stated in her profile. I was able to find out a few things about Miss Slay during our time together.....she is a suicide girl(hot!) she is bi, and she likes to do cosplay. Am I falling in love?! Well, maybe not quite that....but definitely getting hot and bothered for sure! Miss Zoey also stated that she can be a dom, but didn't dive into that for this. So.....due to our dry climate here, Zoey explained that she normally also daty, but didn't want to get dried out(she already had a headache from the altitude) Instead, she offered an eye rolling, almost sleep inducing bbbj. Zoey entertained me wanting cg and rcg and we finished in rcg. After getting cleaned up and continuing to chat; it was time for me to say goodbye. Welcome to Colorado Miss Slay; and the Board! We will eagerly await your return.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-2915 Yes 4 6/6/13
Review by XavierMe (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nice safe, private incall. Beautiful young lady who knew how to rub all my muscles as they needed to be. She made me feel very relaxed, then tense, then really relaxed again. Great rub session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-2915 Yes 4 5/17/13
Review by peterjames007 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Zoey's other reviews and nneded a good rub and happy ending. Pretty girl, decient rub and a wonderful finish. Can't go wrong if you want a relaxing hours with a release.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-2915 Yes 4 5/14/13
Review by TallGuyMileHigh (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey is fantastic and has a pair of the most perfect, natural tits imaginable. She works out of a nice office location and had a private suite to work out of. The massage was as you'd expect from a non-pro, but the view was great. She allows mutual touching, but no finger in the honey pot. She does the massage topless and keeps the bottoms on. The HJ to top off the massage was slow and teasing at first, then got faster and harder as things progressed. Overall - fantastic job Zoey, I'll be back to see you soon! =)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-2915 Yes 4 5/6/13
Review by Dick (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen her add on BP several times, and thought I'd give her a try. Afterall, it's just a massage right? Easy to get to incall in a professional office complex. That type of incall is very comfortable as you don't have to do the "hotel stroll" past the front desk. She's very sweet and talks when it's appropriate. She's quiet when the sensual side of things begin to happen setting the mood for the finish. Her massage technique is good, and used pressure to relieve some stress. She actually gives a decent massage and not just a light body rub. However, she is not a trained masseuse. Her rules? Mutual touch is okay, "no fingers in the pie." No problem. She's good at what she does, she makes you feel very comfortable, and she's legit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-6837 No 2 12/9/14
Review by ajot (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So this has been my worst BP and Denver experience so far - but let me state upfront that ymmv, she didn't rip me off or lie exactly. And the pics ARE her, I put a NO in the pics because they hide enough that it was a lie for me. She just posted on BP again under Zoey, previously she was under Kitty when I saw her and more like the archived BP version. Though the add I saw was in Denver and just claimed she had a bit of extra weight. Pics are definitely her, but man she manages to hide a TON under the shirt (and not in a good way). Let me back up. Simple enough to set up - I went for 30 min and said maybe for an hour if it was fun, which she was fine with. I get to her hotel and she says shes sending her friend down cause the maid is by the door... Odd, but her friend is a girl, brings me back, and then she leaves. I meet Zoey/Kitty who goes on and on about legalization in Denver (the room reeked of it). She takes me into the bed room (2 room hotel room), and turns off the lights (not completely dark, but very dark). After I drop the donation, she tells me everything is covered, takes off her shirt, and wow she was alot thicker than she appeared (just leave it at yuk, you dont need a description). I considered leaving at that point, but I'm one for faces and hers was kinda cute... But then there was no kissing. And then a quick covered bj, and her riding hurt kinda hurt the hips (had been twinging, but I think she added a good bit to it). Since I just wasn't getting there, I suggested maybe she just go down on me and she said she doesn't do that once anything's been in her... So I just said that's enough for me and left. So... Sorry if I'm too graphic - or not enough! Again, ymmv, maybe she's changed, and I REALLY want to forget my worst EVER haha, but I thought I'd warn you all as thanks for the great girls I've met (but had plenty of reviews) because of the board. So watch out - or enjoy if this is your type! Zoey/Kitty numbers 720 416 3608 719-309-8217


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-6837 Yes 2 11/23/14
Review by NathanV (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: An absolute delight. Completely willing to please. I cannot wait to see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/5/16
Review by adventurous14 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing Zoey's ad, pictures, and previous review, I decided I'd like to spend a couple hours on a Sunday in Zoey's company. Communication with Zoey was quick and setup was easy. Got directions to her quiet, private in-call, and she met me at the door. Zoey has a very cute goth/waif look about her. If you like her pictures you will enjoy her in person. I had booked two hours to provide plenty of time getting to know one another. Zoey is easy and fun to talk to, with diverse interests in movies, music and books. Soon enough, clothes were shed, and above mentioned activities were enjoyed by all. After, she joined me for a quick rinse in the shower, and we chatted for a few more minutes before I left. Zoey is definitely legit, and well worth spending time in the company of. Go see her gents!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/8/16
Review by Anatolio (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is a nice Lady, beautiful and a very thin body. Her utf it's super and deep, I will let her do it again! She adk me what I wanted and was willing to accommodate me all the way. This is howit should be, right? See you soon!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/12/16
Review by ynot132 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Really accommodating provider, she wants you to be satisfied. Wonderful body and very pretty face. You can't go wrong seeing Zoey she is great.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/17/16
Review by chem&bio (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ahh, I think I'm getting the hang of this! I started seeing her reviews pop up here and it sounded like she was just what I was looking for. And that she was. She was young and sweet but also somehow cosmopolitan. She has beautiful, innocent eyes but still has enough experience to know how to make you happy. Zoey had some of the sweetest little kisses which just made the whole experience worth it just for that alone! I know what I'm looking for now and Zoey is it!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/18/16
Review by philbill (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is a lot of fun. Had a little trouble getting our schedules together, but Zoey kept in contact and we ended up meeting at her place. Her pictures are spot on and she is very attractive. I thoroughly enjoyed the hour we spent together and look forward to seeing her again. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with this sexy lady.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: