Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40231 - 40245 of 40338

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 5/21/18
Review by afunguy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 6/11/18
Review by bncrpd (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 8/3/14
Review by Home run hitter (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When God created Zoey he was absolutely on his game... All the right things in all the right places and none of the wrong things anywhere. Don't be fooled though by her statuesque body her stunningly good looks or her sexy demeanor, Zoey is a smart cookie. I have seen her quite a few times and all of the above activities are performed with enthusiasm and a true effort to please. Always an easy set-up and a nice clean safe incall. Dressed to impress in sexy purple lingerie that I enjoyed seeing on her as much as seeing it come off. Super-sexy heels that stay on throughout the session at my request. Excellent deep TF with lots of eye contact and in no hurry to move on to the rest of the fun. A wide variety of positions are offered and enjoyed, you'll have to use your imagination though 'cause I ain't telling... Great conversation before and after as well, GREAT sense of humor! As I said I have seen her many times and I am sure to see her many more... Need I say more? She definitely knocked it out of the park, 3 run homer! I can't give her the grand slam because I want to make sure she stays on her toes for next time...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 5/15/14
Review by jrodster (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have always wanted to see Zoey. She gets a fantastic review because she is simply extremely hot and has a great attitude. It was a simple 2 call set up - she checked out my profile on TOB to gain some comfort that I was for real. DATY was great, nice CBJ, good conversation, and overall an excellent experience. I didn't spring for the full our hour and did not get to mess around as much as I would have liked. No DFK, which I really like; but even so, I am a fan!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 5/12/14
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/14
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove down to the Springs to take advantage of Zoey's special. She is well reviewed so I can't add much more but, in short, she is the whole enchilada. Great looks, great body, very clean and nice to talk to. In addition to a great body she also has a sexy soothing voice, and we discussed her entrepreneurial ambitions. The downsides were no MSOG in the half and no BBBJ, but I respect her concern for safety. She is a relatively low volume provider and caters to a more upscale clientele. Of course YMMV and this is solo mi dos centavos.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 5/1/14
Review by Guiltypleasures007 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met with Zoey a couple weeks ago. 2 call system, nice apt incall, no problems. Her pics are actually her (nice rare treat in this game!), and she is drop dead stunning!!!! Very accommodating to my simple requests, ok TF & great Russian! I had a great time and will return, but it was all kind of rushed...or at least felt that way to me. Ymmv, as may mine with a return visit. I was in and out in a half hour, but had paid an hour of time of course. My decision to leave true enough, but after popping we were just lying there chit chatting - which was pleasant. Advised msog is only for multiple hours. Doubt I could have accomplished it anyway, but would have been fun to try for the next 30mins! LOL. Like I say, I'll be back - she is stunning.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 4/15/14
Review by outtoplay4ever (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had the opportunity to meet with Zoey on a recent trip to GJ. She is a stunning beauty with a very sexy sweet voice and a rocking body. Zoey was nice but seemed to be more about lets get it done which does not suit me I like to have some connection. No dfk or lfk which is important to me. Daty & tf were fantastic. CG, Reverse CG, & Doggie were enjoyed. I recommend Zoey because I think that everyone has an off day from time to time. I would probably see her again to see if we can make more of a connection. I do appreciate her driving over the mountain to see the men on the western slope.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 4/13/14
Review by 911C4 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was coming by Summit on her way back to Denver and I scheduled a 90 minute appointment. She was supposed to be at my place at 3, but didn't arrive until some time after 4. I was leaving the bank when she arrived, but it only took me a few minutes to get home. I looked at the clock when we got in bed and it was 4:20. At 5:20 she said time was up, hopped out of bed and got dressed and left. I was taken aback, honestly. The session was completely passionless and I was even starting to feel sorry for her because she seemed to derive no pleasure whatsoever from it. I almost felt like I was making her do something she had absolutely no interest in doing, and that made me feel awful. She had virtually no personality or charisma. I didn't think she was as attractive as others have mentioned. Big natural boobs are nice to look at, but for me that's about it. Of all the women I've seen recently, she has been my worst experience. For , I felt like a got a bad time. ***** ASP REBUTTAL 4/15/14 ***** First of all, I would like to say most of this is totally inaccurate and not true. I was in Grand Junction for the weekend had received request to stop by on my way home to Denver. Knowing that it was quite the drive, and weather was turning bad, we had no specific time set on when I should be arriving. (Anytime between 3:30-7) I politely called when I got close and ended up waiting in the driveway for him to arrive from the bank. He scheduled a 90min appt and donated for my time. I was there from 4pm-5:30pm. (Maybe he would have realized this if his alarm clock by the bed was set for the correct time.) I am always sweet and provide an amazing service to any client! We went for almost the length of the entire session, he had said I was one of the best he has had in while. He also asked me if I was interested in toy play, which normally I would be, if I had brought any of my own. I do not feel comfortable using others' toys as I am a bit of a clean freak. He was a little disappointed. I would have stayed longer but as he is an older gentlemen, I was understanding to the fact it may take him a little longer than most. I was very patient and willing, trying hard to help him reach his satisfaction. He had said it was quite alright after a very long attempt and our time had reached it's limit. His wife was getting off work in the next hour or so, no need for me to stay. I gave him a kiss. Thanked him for welcoming me into his home and went off to clean up and get dressed. Apparently he was not pleased, I think I handled everything to the best of my ability. "You can be the ripest, juciest peach in the world, and there's still going to be somebody who hates peaches." - Dita Von Teese Thank you! Zoey Ryder


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 3/11/14
Review by lion (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It has been a while since I try to see Zoey, it didn't work out well for us youmeet, all the time it was my side of problem(my work schedule kind of crazy). However, throughout this failed appointment, zoey was very patient with me and finally we able to meet. After the session, I had to bang my head for taking this long to see this beautiful, energetic and sweet girl. Why why why? I wish I just keep quiet and keep Zoey for myself. Seriously! thank you Zoey


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 2/5/14
Review by 1 hour vacationer (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: AAAAHHHHH Zoey inspires so many thoughts and emotions. It's hard to decide what to say here... So I think I'll take a philosophical perspective. Since nature has hard wired most men to be so uncontrollably attracted to a female body like Zoey's, why hasn't nature also given most women a similar build as Zoey's? .... Her figure is the epitome of female sexual attractiveness.... The only slightly down part is, like most woman who are stunning, she can be a little distant... I guess she has to be. She must get nonstop attention.... Which brings me full circle back to my question wondering why hasn't nature given most women a similar figure?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 1/22/14
Review by superman18-1333 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Seeing and Meeting Zoey was one of the best experiences I have ever had!!! I showed up and she was very sweet and polite and a very attractive woman!! I was blown away!! Zoey is very beautiful and very sweet. I don't want to go into much detail but my time spent with her was incredible and loved every minute. I would defiantly recommend seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 12/11/13
Review by skioutofbds (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very friendly and easy to talk to. Not kissing is ok sometimes . A great incall.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/25/13
Review by 62scooter (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had an excellent time. Zoey is a beautiful woman with a body like a goddess....some of the best breasts Ive ever seen and what a cute butt. I won't go into details other than to say she is not much of a kisser. Not a deal breaker, but also the reason for not giving her a fantastic rating. She did meet my clothing request....has the cutest little voice...and we shared a bottle of wine together. Thanks for warming me up on a cold day!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/16/13
Review by Grinch (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey works at the same Longmont agency as my previous review. She is super cute and petite with flawless skin. She has some of the most amazing breasts I have seen! She was fun to talk too and really enjoyed her company. She is new to the massage portion but it felt nice while we talked. The ending was a bit more than I expected and was completely pleased and satisfied. She seemed to enjoy the session and is how I noticed she has a perfect smile. Enjoy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 7/25/13
Review by jdoginco (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was so excited when I saw that Zoey was coming up to visit the northern side of town. After some confusion, finally got to see her, and HOLY COW!! What a body! Extremely sexy woman wearing extremely sexy clothing was a sight to behold. Very easy to get along with as well. All the usual activities, covered, but still a lot of fun. She's sexy as hell, and tasty to boot!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: