Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 21900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Caitlyn Yes 12 2/18/07
Review by morningdelight (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Caitlyn is a lot of fun. Nice clean comfortable location, easy to get to. Love the accent and the view was fantastic too! We had a lot fun! Very nice lady!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kilynna Yes 1 2/19/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Once you get past the bags of trash, broken down cars and rough neighborhood (i.e. shit-hole!) your enthusiasm waivers and maybe you can preform at-ease. Never-the-less she's endowed by the creator, former cr--khead, everything is somewhat routine and "forced" She definately needs to go back to finishing school. Doesn't like DATY nor LFK/DFK mostly prefers Russian. YMMV .Not recommended as a night-time incall


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 2/20/07
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: This was my first time seeing Christina, and definitely won't be the last. Easy set-up and directions to a very nice incall. What I was expecting to be more of a body rub turned out to be a very nice, spa-quality massage, which was a pleasant surprise. Christina is a multi-talented, articulate, charming young lady who was a delight to be with. She is also absolutely gorgeous. This was time well spent. Treat yourselves to the sensuality that is Christina, gentlemen, and you won't be dissappointed. Thank you, Christina, for a relaxing time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 40 2/23/07
Review by alaskaduke (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: Marie is an incredible woman who enjoys what she is doing. She arrived at my hotel on time and immediately put me at ease. Her kisses were deep and intimate, she was my girlfriend from the first moment. We cuddled and made out for a while and then I gave her pleasure and she went down on me, we were both very hot when we began intercourse and it was very nice....she is tight and is good both on top and bottom....after intercourse we curled up and dozed a bit...then she began nuzzling her bottom against me, possitioning herself for a greek entry...we used a lubricant and had a great session of doggie style greek with me coming again...I would recommend Marie to those who enjoy a true gfe....I'll will see her again when I get back to Denver.....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NadiaNights Yes 11 2/23/07
Review by morningdelight (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing

Description of Session: She is a lot of fun and quite skilled. A very nice frame with nice accents.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Passion-5735 Yes 1 2/23/07
Review by alaskaduke (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Passion was a very nice young lady. We had a misunderstanding about what she provided. Her ad indicated that she would "cater to your every need". But upon arrival she indicated that she was fs but not gfe, no kissing or DATY. She did perform what she indicated she would do very well and with lots of energy. She felt bad and told me her ad said she was only fs. But that's not quite what the ad said. If you are only looking for fs, then she would be a great date.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Haley Yes 2 2/23/07
Review by happycamper11 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had wanted to meet Haley about a week ago, but email and phone sanfus prevented it. We made an arrangement today and we met. She was about 15 minutes late, but as they say, "patience is a virtue". After she arrived at the location, there was a bit of trouble getting in due to security, so Haley came down and greated me at the elevator. NO, we didn't do it in the elevator! But we did kiss on the way up. Once the donation was made we talked a bit. Apparently I was her first encounter with a hobbiest! WOW! Imagine my surprise at being her first! Virginal comes to mind! Light kissing led to very passionate DFK. She was wearing a wrap-around type dress, with nothing on underneath. Holy Sh*t! Once that was off, she was all over me. Haley knows where everything is and what to do with it! UTF was simply mind-blowing. At 18 years old, she has experience beyond her years. She very much enjoyed DATY, she claimed three O's. Very fresh and clean young lady! We enjoyed many positions including mish, CG, and reverse CG. Did I mention the UTF? Haley is cuvery and firm. Not too big and not too small! Haley is so sweet. Incredibly innocent brown eyes and a beautiful smile. Several times she asked me if she was did ok! What a delighful young lady to spend time with. If you get a chance guys do go see Haley, and be a gentleman, she is very young and new at this. Sign me.. A Happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 2/23/07
Review by alaskaduke (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I've met other providers over the years and Christina has one of the best attitudes I have experienced....Our session started out with a therapeutic massage that was fantastic and lasted about 30 minutes.....Christina was dressed and I was nude....Christina worked on my neck, back, and legs and when I turned over I was wearing a blindfold that kept me relaxed as she massaged my chest....she did this from above my head and I could feel her bare breasts again my face and I realized she was nude...from then on we had a great time....Such a sweet woman and so considerate and loving....I'd recommend her to anyone who enjoy a woman who loves pleasing her companion....I know I'll see her the next time I'm in Denver.....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 39 2/24/07
Review by Bit Banger (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I've been seeing Nikki for the past 8 years, though it's about 2yrs since I last saw her. We caught up on personal events as we got comfortable. Nikki is enthusiastic and eager to please. As always, a great time. Massage and shower were provided after the main event.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julie Yes 4 2/24/07
Review by alaskaduke (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Julie was a nice woman and we had an arrangement whereby we were going to spend two nights together. The first night went well, but she seemed a bit reserved so the next morning I asked her she wanted to continue through the next night. She indicated she did. That evening after dinner and we had returned to the room and had sex the first time, I had gone into the bathroom and when I returned she had cleared out. She made no effort to discuss what the problem was, nor return a portion of my money. I tried to call her and did email her to give her the opportunity to explain why she had left. I got no replys. If you arrange a meeting with Julie, but be careful, she may bolt. I consider her a partial ripoff!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 2/25/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Not your everyday spinner type, however those inclined to travel to the other side of the moon(s) you will enjoy the journey!!Very much BBW++ Very accommodating and enthusiastic, one of the most creative BBBJ ever! Enjoy the trip around the world....not sure if this trip includes the Greek islands all though this ship may sail close to the islands, have to ask the captain! (Advertised as 180#...not sure about this??)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 2/25/07
Review by Bigguy (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: I have seen Destiny several times now and each one has been great. She is always very easy to contact. She answers the phone and e-mail and is very easy to make arrangements with. Each time I have seen her it has been different. She always comes up with something new. Although she is something of a CIM specialist-which I really love-this time I got so wrapped up in mish that I lost it a little earlier than planned. After a short break she offered to show me how she likes to cum. She got out her Magic Wand and put on one of the most erotic shows I have ever seen ending in a great orgasm with a little squirt. All in all a great time with a wonderful woman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 2/27/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: A number of reviewers in the past have commented on the lack of quality providers in the Springs (a comment I don't share by the way). There is now one more person that I can add to that quality category - Brandi. There has been another lady with the same name, but do not confuse the two. Night and Day difference! Brandi has an eastside residence for her incall, that was messy upon my arrival but I wouldn't call it trashy. And I wasn't there to do an interior makeover. After going through a screening to ensure both our senses of security, the games began. Brandi is a wonderful lady to spend time with. She seemed to sense what I was interested in and the saying "YMMV" can apply, but in my case all my desires were met and exceeded. To say she is responsive is a gross understatement. She touched every one of my senses... more than once. A great time and a great lady!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CandiO Yes 35 3/3/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: With all the words I could use to describe my time with Candi, the one that keeps coming to mind is "mind-blowing"... okay maybe that's two words. But getting to meet her was that and more. I've chatted with Candi for some time on TOB, and I have been thoroughly impressed with her wit and wisdom. What I wasn't prepared for was how wet I was about to get. Oh, I forgot to mention... she SQUIRTS!!! And I don't mean just a bit; I mean bring along your slicker. I needed a calculator to figure out how many O's she had. Each one took us to a level way beyond anything I'd known before. I even got to have an experience with her inversion chair... that was to die for. Candi, you are out of sight wonderful and I can't wait to see you again. Did I mention?... she's a squirter. hehe... makes me tingle just to think about it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Haley Yes 2 3/3/07
Review by joeytribco (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: another WOW for me! Tried to hook up with snowy mountains, but she was unavailable, however she forwarded my info to Haley, and I'm glad she did! So Haley agrees to meet me for some one on one fun at an incall in Thornton. When I arrive, I call her to to her to meet me, she says her girlfriend will let me in. Well I recognized the girl as Krissi from "bears board" and I invited her to come up with us - which she gladly obliged. So I get up to the room and Haley and Krissi are the cutest young ladies I've seen in awhile. We agree to some 2 girl fun which included everything from switch-rub, to some AWESOME UTF, and some tasty DATY, as well as these two enjoying each other in various ways! Both these girls are very cute, clean, and lots of fun. The TIME was well worth it - Please do NOT see these girls because I want them all for myself! Hahaha....seriuosly though, call one or both of them and enjoy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: