Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40366 - 40380 of 40464

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Jordyn Lovely Rip-Off 49 4/19/17
Review by bonjon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE. I will get to the point, I sent a text to Jordyn to set up a time. She text back that her hotel checkout was before my arrival and that if I could pay for the room. I met her in the lobby and was asked for the money for the room. She talked to the receptionist came to me and said that it would be an hour before the room would be clean and if I wanted to stay, I agreed. She went to use the bathroom and disappeared. I asked the receptionist what she asked and the reply was how much are the room prices. My own fault.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Piercings: Some Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenni-9592 Rip-Off 1 8/20/19
Review by coj_98 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I have seen this lady a few times over the last year. Most of the time is was a normal session with a quality performance and time. But after re-connecting with her and hearing a drama filled story of issues. I for some reason decided I wanted to help her. So we meet at a location and I purchased accommodations for the evening for us. After an hour with her it was clear she was moving in and planned to stay there. I spoke with the management about no extra charges or nights on my card. She proceeded after I left.... to try, which the hotel gratefully declined her. She then proceeded to steal items out of the room before vacating the property. I now have a large charge on my credit card due to her. She's got issues obviously....I hope she gets help...but in the mean time I would stay clear of her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Ginger Goddess Rip-Off 1 5/25/17
Review by likestoplay (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Pics are fake you get a flabby eyebrowless ginger with breasts sagging to the floor. Cant touch her face, cant touch much, CBJ is only service included, i got up and left when she started upselling. Dont waste your time guys.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 46DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CorinneJean Rip-Off 1 9/11/18
Review by Anotherone (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Arrived at my outcall, she said she forgot something in her car. Never came back, AVOID!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Whoever this is, is obviously a liar. I have seen multiple people and I have never. So don’t listen people are haters!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kylie BP Rip-Off 1 2/26/16
Review by Robbielangdang (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Stay away from this one. Lied about services and then upsold once we were both comfortable... like she had amnesia. RIPOFF


Age: 25 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-32-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CindyBP-1403 Rip-Off 1 8/5/17
Review by DJfox (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Saw the ad on a couple of boards and thought that it would be nice to meet a Korean. Services promised in ad and texts were what I have experienced with Korean providers in other cities. Got to incall and there was an oldish Asian dude inside the place. I should have turned around and left but kind of froze. There were a couple of girls standing by the entrance to separate bedrooms, beckoning me to choose them. Just went with the one who looked prettier and friendlier. She Refused to kiss, no bbbj, no touching pussy, not even from the outside. Just took the condom in her mouth and tried to apply it to a very limp dick. Ad says nuru and shower and 69 -- fuggedaboudit! I just made the most of the situation, nutted, wore my clothes and left. I was unable to find any reviews before going in, and that should served as a warning. A mistake never to be made again. Watch out for the telephone number 303-332-1403 or ads that feature 3 asian girls which say girls change every week. Total rip off.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-23-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rain-7611 Rip-Off 1 4/12/17
Review by smalls500 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/17
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Do not go to not the girl in pics. When I told I want to go she threatened to scream. She is a big scam.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Rip-Off 1 2/28/16
Review by Bigwillie (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/16
Time: 1 hr Location: AuburnIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Avoid this girl! Total bait and switch! only got a CBJ. When is was ready to go she told me NO! After I finished and she said no more I kicked her outs!! Total waste of time!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unknown-9122 Rip-Off 1 1/2/17
Review by Bravo1 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Provider advertises a "Naughty Massage" but it is anything but naughty. Provider is cute and performed massage in her underwear but there was absolutely nothing other than a therapeutic massage. If you read her ad and think she will provide a massage and at least end it with a HE, you are misinformed. Cute girl but not even the most basic type of enjoyment.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gabby-3087 1 Rip-Off 8 10/5/16
Review by jumpinjackflash-9622 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/16
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's been a long time since I've written a review but I felt that I had to warn everyone else. This person is a thief. She will take you and disappear. Do not fall for any of the sob stories. Be careful. She may have had good reviews in the past but she is bad news. Classic take and disappear routine.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-32
REBUTTAL:

I haven't even seen this person. He was more than likely a client I was uncomfortable seeing and got mad and wrote a nasty review about me to make me look bad.i believe was trying to set up a qv. The date of this appointment doesn't match up, I didn't even see any one on that day.....I don't understand how easy it is for people to post reviews, every time someone gets up set they can post lies and get away with it. This is not right and I would never pull anything like this at all. If you've ever seen me, u would understand that this not in my nature and would never do this.i hope that if ur considering seeing me that this fake and disappointing review doesn't stop u. Come and see ur self that I'm kind and caring, and all about ur happiness and satisfaction.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jewels-0901 Rip-Off 1 3/26/22
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thinking with my little head and being sweet talked she asked if I could help her get a room before seeing her. Normally I know better than that, but she seemed really sweet and I fell for the sweet talk. After helping she ghosted... can't say I'm surprised.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Rip-Off 76 4/29/22
Review by Imyrhklbry (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw this very well reviewed provider was coming to Denver and have been wanting to schedule with her for quite awhile. Finally decided too and treat myself to an unforgettable birthday present! Set up a 2 girl show and fell for her pitch and ( like a dummy and I knew better), took care of her beforehand. COMPLETE SCAM!! Showed up at appointed place at agreed upon time and NOTHING !! Totally ghosted! Tried over 1/2 dozen times to reach her ... NOTHING! Guess live and learn . For all those thinking with your other head ... DON'T!! Not exactly sure what's going on with her , but am VERY Disappointed and quite upset with her! ( And myself for falling for what's usually a good judge of character!)


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kat Vega Rip-Off 64 1/27/22
Review by Mustang87 (102 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I heard through the grapevine that Winter Kay and Kat Vega were coming to Colorado Springs and then Denver, like they have many times in the past. I reached out to them via the email address on their web site. She replied and we made plans for the three of us to meet the following week and I took care of things in advance. She started ghosting me the evening before and has made no contact since.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie Rip-Off 32 8/12/18
Review by Sunglasses (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kassie is kind of cute, but during the session she just sat there. She refused to make any effort, and then got annoyed when I was no longer in the mood. She suggested that we reschedule and try again another time. However, when the time came for the make up appointment, Kassie was a no-show, despite confirming shortly beforehand.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Sorry that you could not get hard


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ripper-2509 Rip-Off 3 7/6/17
Review by Rtinboulder (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: This provider was one of my first out calls and I was so naive..... She took my and told me that she had to check on her roommate in a trailer park and disappeared. I was so embarrassed that I fell for her trick. Stay away from her!! Her name Ripper is accurate - she rips off clients.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: