Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40351 - 40365 of 40464

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Colealexis No Show 12 6/28/18
Review by Frank_weezy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We talked on the phone and set everything up. I told it would be a 30-40 minute drive. I got there gave her a call, straight to voicemail. She sent me text to ask if I was there I replied that I was. No reply back, I waited five minutes to call her and no response. Waited another 15 minutes no call back. I left.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

First come first serve. I do apologize but I can’t answer when I’m with a client , I do apologize and I’m sorry for the miscommunication.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee No Show 18 11/11/17
Review by Peoples (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove 2 hours to see Alexia with an appointment made the day prior. Talked on my way there she gave me an address which was not a real address when I showed up to the location made a couple texts and called with no reply


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 No Show 37 8/17/16
Review by atadlong (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/16
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She prefers text, asked her the day before if she would be working, IN THE AFTERNOON, answers yes, contact her the next AFTER NOON does not remember, wants me to verify myself, asks me to send her a photo, quite frankly I don't do that, but did because I know she is good, so then she remembers me, ( I gave her a great reviews months ago and reminded her. ) So texts me just to keep me on the string and then finally said late night. I arranged my entire afternoon to meet her because nights do not work for me. She pulled a similar stunt a few months before that. I hate to do this but TOB asked about her claiming reviews because of change phone #. YMMV but that much time wasted for me is not ok, she is a flake with a great skill set. Providers just need be honest instead of waiting so much of our time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TheRealCinnamon No Show 2 1/10/19
Review by Skydivemp (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I tried on two different dates to meet up with Cinnamon but no luck. We texted, emailed, even talked in the phone at one point but it ended the same both attempts: she would leave to meet me and I'd never hear from her again. The second attempt only happened because she forgot who I was when we were emailing and only remembered me right before we tried to meet again. I'd love to meet her but I'd say the chances of actually seeing her are unfortunately slim


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-29-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sassy2184 No Show 28 12/21/19
Review by SexMagician (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is overdue and I hate to leave this kind of reviews, but it's deserved. I've wasted over 3 hours driving to her location and waiting. The communication from the very beginning was flaky and that should have raised a red flag. She was late giving me her incall address, but eventually I've got there a little late. Then it turned out that she wasn't ready. First a message came "I'm just about ready", and "It won't be long". Then 30 minutes later another one that she had carpets cleaned. Huh? Don't make appointments if you may not be available. Then another message came asking if I was still there. I confirmed. It was an hour past the original start time. Silence followed. After another 15 minutes I headed back home. Then after yet another 15 minutes another message came that she took a shower, sat down and passed out. Really? She apologized, but the whole thing was suspicious from the very beginning and she didn't offer anything to make up for a lot of wasted time.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 1/7/17
Review by Don John (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/16
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No show. I called; we set the appointment. I arrived at the major intersection as we agreed and called. Then I texted. Then I called. Nada. I had a few errands to do around the location, so I did those. After 45 minutes with no response, I bailed. Stuff happens, and traffic sucks. But all it takes is a call or a text to deal with the situation. Anyway, judging by the other reviews, Trixie's reliable and fun. Hope you see that side of her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kaya Jolee No Show 28 9/26/17
Review by coj_98 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well its pretty rare that I have a provider reach out to me via text in the first place. Especially if I haven't seen them before. A few months back I tried to meet her and she was hard to schedule with. I brushed it off as just bad luck....This time she texted me early to inform me that she was coming to town. I told her I could clear my schedule if it could be before noon. She mentioned she was traveling that day in the am. Told me she landed at 10am - told her let's try for 1130-Noon - she was texting and communicating with me. Apparently she had the slowest shuttle driver in Denver as it took her hours to get to her place. Culminating in her blowing me off! Lots of apologizes - but I run a business and clearing my schedule is difficult...so I think everyone should know YMMV with this one! It's a shame as I have read good things.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Rip-Off 76 1/26/22
Review by Mustang87 (102 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I heard through the grapevine that Winter Kay and Kat Vega were coming to Colorado Springs and then Denver, like they have many times in the past. I reached out to Winter via the email address on her web site. She replied and we made plans for the three of us to meet the following week and I took care of things in advance. She started ghosting me the evening before and has made no contact since.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alayna Rip-Off 2 9/4/16
Review by bottomshelf (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I typically do not write review but I felt inclined to do so for others. Do not waste your time with Alayna, it was one of the worst experiences I have ever had. To start I am a gentleman to all of the ladies because I understand it is not easy for what they do and for busy souls like us it is helpful. The call was easy and I even stopped to pick her up some smokes and a beverage because I am a nice guy. Arrived there, she was pleasant with the greeting and we chatted for a minute. She told me to get comfortable of which I got on the bed why she freshened up. I figured great she seems nice and is very attractive. Laid on the bed, and not for the bad part. She said follow me which I did to the bathroom, she said she does not like the window (that has a CURTIN), and said we will do it right here in the bathroom. Now I lick comfort and nothing spoils the mood like being in the bathroom. She started with UTF and after about 45 seconds she said are you ready. Asked if we could please move the bed, answer was NO. So at the point I was in between excited and losing the mood. So she took the rest of her clothes off and turned around, not the sexist moment. During this time, she kept stating that I need to hurry because she is very busy and has someone else coming, followed by another girl was on her way. I asked her to give me a minute so I can get more excited and at the point she said her friend will be there any minute and I need to go, like in hurry up and get dressed. She literally was handing my clothes and jacket. I was in shock in this experience I wanted to get out of there. As I was getting dressed she opened the door and was pushing me out while rolling her eye, basically stating me to hurry up and leave. At one point she said that I need to come back and see her. YEAH right!!! I texted her back after I left and said that felt really rushed and I would like her to make the time, and of course no reply. She is very unprofessional and in my opinion a scammer. There you have it, I took on for the team and provide this warning. To note this all happened in like 10-15 min.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Thenatheone12 Rip-Off 2 8/27/18
Review by Jeraboam (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Pretty easy setup although, she said she would be about 17 min but apparently got pulled over... This was the least of my problems. The provider very well could be the girl in the photos but I would be willing to guess they are either not her or they are a bit dated. The stench of fresh cigarette smoke poured into my room as she walked through thr door. Typical handshake although it took longer than usual, I remained optimistic. She returned from the lavatory after telling me to get comfortable, to which I did. She indulged me to a massage although she didn't have her own oil. I took a dry massage. It was... a dry massage. Then there was 'the flip'. It consisted more or less of the same from the other side with the inclusion of explaining to me how the rest of the session will go. More or less, what I heard her say was 'you've been had; "I'm not supposed to tell you but, I work for an agency" and this is ALL THAT I'm going to do unless...' This is a dispicable attempt to get ahead quick and an affront to the legitimate and talented many of women here in Denver. If you get further than I did with this fart, give yourself a pat on the back. DO YOURSELVES A FAVOR AND DON'T.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elitexxeva Rip-Off 10 6/2/24
Review by cbeaud13 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I sent a deposit, and then she cancelled and said she didn't get any other appointments. She also said she'd send back the deposit. Then nothing and silence. TOTAL RIP-OFF!!!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie Rip-Off 32 10/5/18
Review by HobbyHabbit (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Got to the hotel and start off well enough. She looks like her pictures and is a small lady. We chated some, but she was short and not into talking or anything. I went to try to kiss her to get things started, and instead of just turning her head to let me know she doesn't kiss, she pushed me away pretty hard and then started yelling at me saying she does not do that and who am I to think she does. I said ok, I'm sorry. But she continued to berate me, get angry, yell and scream at me. Obviously at that point I wasn't in the mood for anything. I tried to get up and leave, but then she started yelling at me again and threatening me. I tried to walk out, but she started pushing me and stopping me from leaving. So, took care of her and just got out of there as quick as possible. She did have some good reviews prior, and who knows what is going on in her mind and life that she is so touchy and easily set off, but I would just stay away! Stay as far away as you can!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sissi/Jenni Rip-Off 1 2/2/18
Review by bignrich (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wanted to write a review to let everyone know this woman is a fraud. Request deposit to make an appt via Google wallet only. I let my desire take over my common sense but hey we all make mistakes. I just wanted to let the community know so someone else did not fall as I did.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Kay Rip-Off 7 12/7/16
Review by dbmountain (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: People of TOB, stay away from this lady. Absolutely horrible. She was a hour late. She was more interested in her phone than she was with the appointment. It was a major inconvenience for her to be involved in the session. She was too busy watching TV. I asked her if everything was okay, she said yes. Then her snotty response was, do you want me to touch it? After 10 minutes, I asked her to leave.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This client was awkward and made me feel uncomfortable with his bad kissing. He asked me if i was alright and i told him his kissing made me uncomfortable. I was barely on my phone and after i was honest about the kissing, he got mad and that's when things got very awkward. I am a new provider and was surprised when he treated me like i was just supposed to read his mind and know exactly what he wanted. He was very unprofessional when telling me to leave and cussed at me and told me i was the worst provider he'd ever seen. I was very confused at how this situation transpired and it was not my intention to provide bad service so i could run off. He told me to leave.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Harlei of Greeley Rip-Off 1 1/2/17
Review by elmario (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/16
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: The written ad was playful and interesting and promised massage. There was no massage even mentioned when I arrived, just conversation (nice, clean, safe). The person mentioned that they had to get to know the person first before having additional escort services, and that the first time they met a client was just a meeting. They claimed to be married.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: