Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40321 - 40335 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
AlyMarie No Show 2 10/12/18
Review by HobbyHabbit (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She made plans for a certain time. Texted to confirm. Said she 30 min away. I said ok, and head over. Silence. Nothing. Then 2 hours later "my battery died, do you still want to meet?" I said yes, head over. Crickets. In the mean time, she reposted. Bottom line, and looking at the other review, I doubt if this is actually a real person and meets up. Hopefully someone proves me wrong, but until then, just seems like a waste of time


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Williams No Show 11 3/29/22
Review by thurber (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: NO SHOW Set up. Drove to Denver to agreed general location at agreed upon time. Texted. Nothing. Texted several more times. Nothing. Called and left message. Nothing. After an hour waiting, drove back home. Three hours of driving wasted. Finally got text with an excuse, that’s all. A total waste of time.


Age: 51 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit No Show 99 8/18/19
Review by añejo (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We setup the appt via text the day before with sharing of references from TOB. I texted her day of appt and she replied when she landed in Denver to confirm. She sent me hotel address when she got checked in. While I was in transit to her location, she texted me for a new start time of 15 minutes later cuz she was running late. I replied with a simple "Yes" because I was driving. This was the last I heard from her. I followed with a couple of texts after that when I was in the area, in the parking lot, a "are we still on?", and finally a "I guess not" message about 30 minutes after the new scheduled time. I ended up driving home because I only have so much available "hobby time".


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Justine Glow No Show 9 10/17/19
Review by Gentleman47[Banned] (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Justine before and had a good time. I made another appointment today. She gave me the address, and I showed up and got radio silence. She did not answer texts, did not pick up the phone when I called (she hit the ignore button on my last call). I left after waiting in the parking lot for a while. She texted while I was on the road. Overall, she wasted an hour of my time. Very unprofessional. She seems overwhelmed with stuff outside of escorting and has become quite scatter brained.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
blondefantasy No Show 16 2/18/18
Review by stic1989 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sent her a P411 appointment request for the following day. She texted me with a time in the afternoon she was available and I said great! She texted me the following morning confirming the time a gave me her incall address. I drove from FoCo to DTC and was there about 20 minutes early. I texted her 5 minutes before the appointment time to let her know I was there. Radio silence. Texted her after 15 minutes, tried to call after 25 minutes, texted after 35 minutes to say I was leaving. Burned about 3 hours with the drive. Flake.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha4U No Show 4 8/6/17
Review by bshoemaker2013 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up a time to meet and arrived at her incall. Let her know I was there and recieved no response. Texted a couple times after waiting 15mins then left. Don't waste your time!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
blondefantasy No Show 16 2/19/18
Review by DaddyGreyBeard (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw that Amber was going to be in town. So I contacted her and set up a mid day appointment days in advance. The day before our appointment we texted, confirmed, and she sent me the address. It was more than an hour away, but it was at a very nice high end hotel. I arrived a little early and texted. She did not respond. I texted her a few more times and tried to contact her by other means. I never did get a response. She does have good reviews, so I'm not sure what the happened.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No Show 89 1/4/18
Review by Rockies_3 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Disclaimer, I was trying to schedule on short notice. While she has mixed reviews I thought I would try to schedule. We set an appointment for about 45 min out. I had planned to stop by for her jackpot special. She calls on my drive and tells me to text once I arrive. Once I arrive I let her know. Sent 2 follow up messages and decided to leave after waiting 20 minutes. She finally responded half hour after indicating she was in the shower. I get the response, but a 30 minute shower is a bit long, especially when she knew I was on my way.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

Sorry there was a delay in the messages from his phone to mine being i was in a bad service area.I did text and ask him if he was on the way which i got no response to so yes i did junp in the shower..I also had family over the holidays in town and was running around with my head cut off. It wasnt 30min after his appointment it was 10min although which i did try and reschedule with a discount rate and still havent heard anything.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED No Show 33 3/29/22
Review by Tony2018 (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I want to start off by saying I've tried 6 times over the past 18 months to even get a reply from Kristi. After no reply I would then see a great review so would try again. Finally today I got a reply. Took a bit of time but she replied and was getting somewhere with her. Set a time and she told me the cross streets. It was over half an hour away but went. She told me to text when on way and would give the address. Texted when on way and no reply. No reply the entire way there...30 minutes. Got to cross streets 15 min before agreed upon time and texted to say I was at cross streets. No reply for 25 min. Which was 10 min past agreed upon time. She replied with address only. Got to address 5 min later. Texted I was there and no reply. Sat for 20 min and sent 3 texts saying I was there. After 10 more minutes (30 total sitting in parking lot) I said I was leaving in 5 min if no response. No response. I left and texted I was leaving. 30 min later she texts she is ready. Do yourself a huge favor, unless you are so bored you want to waste hours or your time, DO NOT BOTHER WASTING TIME WITH THIS ONE. regardless of how great the random review is. Don't fall for the trap like I did. She has no regard for your time. None. I was foolish to think I was going to get lucky and see her even though she has numerous no show reviews. Shame on me. Don't do it.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely No Show 49 4/7/17
Review by rotleaf (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hope. That's why I decided not to heed the previous review of Jordyn just bailing. Yes, another reviewer said she's flaky and it's part of her charm. Is it? Anyway, you hope it doesn't happen to you. You hope she's considerate of your time and you hope she doesn't bail on you once you get into the parking lot of her hotel. No, hope is not enough. Anyway, made an appointment by text for 8pm and was instructed to head to her incall location. On the way there, I texted her again to confirm and she did. However, once I replied back that I arrived at the parking lot, I stopped getting responses to my texts. I gave her the benefit of the doubt and waited 10 minutes and then another 15 minutes. Two more texts to her letting her know I had been waiting for almost 30 minutes and then figured she was bailing on me. That's when I realized I should have listened to the previous reviews. I took a chance and it didn't work out. Hey, all I wasted was some time and gas but it was still a pain in the ass. Not recommended.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot No Show 35 4/25/20
Review by hornyjoe61 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I texted her and we set up a time to meet. She gave me an address which I drove to in a snowstorm. I got there and she texted me, asking me how long I wanted. I texted back 1 hour. Told her that I arrived 2 minutes late and no answer. Phone was either shut off or I was blocked. Very poor service, she could at least of answered her phone or texted me.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 12/14/17
Review by kinky_dog (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I’ve seen Chase a few times In the past. So I was disappointed when I setup an appointment with her, agreed to a time and location. Went to the location and when I let her know I was there I didn’t get a response. Sat in my car for 20 mins no response so I left. Really frustrating to drive 40 mins to meet someone and get stood up. Don’t agree to meet someone if you can’t meet up with them! Totally disrespectful.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Colealexis No Show 12 6/28/18
Review by Frank_weezy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We talked on the phone and set everything up. I told it would be a 30-40 minute drive. I got there gave her a call, straight to voicemail. She sent me text to ask if I was there I replied that I was. No reply back, I waited five minutes to call her and no response. Waited another 15 minutes no call back. I left.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

First come first serve. I do apologize but I can’t answer when I’m with a client , I do apologize and I’m sorry for the miscommunication.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee No Show 18 11/11/17
Review by Peoples (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove 2 hours to see Alexia with an appointment made the day prior. Talked on my way there she gave me an address which was not a real address when I showed up to the location made a couple texts and called with no reply


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 No Show 37 8/17/16
Review by atadlong (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/16
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She prefers text, asked her the day before if she would be working, IN THE AFTERNOON, answers yes, contact her the next AFTER NOON does not remember, wants me to verify myself, asks me to send her a photo, quite frankly I don't do that, but did because I know she is good, so then she remembers me, ( I gave her a great reviews months ago and reminded her. ) So texts me just to keep me on the string and then finally said late night. I arranged my entire afternoon to meet her because nights do not work for me. She pulled a similar stunt a few months before that. I hate to do this but TOB asked about her claiming reviews because of change phone #. YMMV but that much time wasted for me is not ok, she is a flake with a great skill set. Providers just need be honest instead of waiting so much of our time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: