Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40321 - 40335 of 40449

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
LoveLayla Yes 37 6/11/24
Review by oneeyedman85 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Layla about a week ago. Rather than saying that she looks better in person, I am going out on a limb and just saying that she should get new pictures. My god is she beautiful, and she could pretty much post anything. Gorgeous soft (and very large) breasts that were firm yet supple and felt so good pressed around me. She was really nice to talk to, and even offered me a second shot on goal after I blew sooner than I would have liked.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
meng_1h Yes 31 6/11/24
Review by Jack1984 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met with Ariel today, and she is absolutely stunning. She is more than accommodating. I will be back as many times as she will see me.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle-0889 Yes 39 6/11/24
Review by Tennessee whiskey (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I felt comfortable from jump street. We talked. We immediately undressed and let me tell you about her body, AMAZING!!!! This girl knows how to please and is very good at what she does, she puts off that friend you had growing up vibe but we’re too scared to tell her All I can say is treat her right bc she is not one ounce short of amazing


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Of Denver Yes 76 6/12/24
Review by Denvernative (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was my first time visiting Hailey and I was glad we were able to schedule a visit without any issues. It seemed like we had a good connection and wonderful with her. The time with her seemed to fly by and I think we both enjoyed our activities together. I felt that if you listen to what she says and treat her well she will make sure have a great time with her. I will definitely see her again.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DevonDebauchery Yes 97 6/12/24
Review by Steve Rogers (101 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A great way to wrap up an already great day! It has been over a year since I last saw Miss Debauchery and I find myself asking the question...."Why do I wait so long to see awesome ladies?" The person that misses out is me. Devon was quick with correspondence per usual and was ready to see me in no time at all. After picking up a cup of Joe for her; I was at her incall in LoHigh and greeted by her in a lovely black dress with cutesy glasses. Miss Debauchery was kind enough to let me freshen up since it was a warm one that day. After getting out of the shower and drying off; Devon greeted me with a kiss and wasted no time in welcoming me back. A lovely red bra was revealed under that black dress that was removed quickly.....by her! No need to remove anything else; Lfk and mutual touching with necking to get Miss Debauchery's lovely giggles going. I swear that giggle and laugh makes me want to try even harder to get those precious sounds out of her. Daty to get her warmed up and ready for other events. Devon returned the favor with bbbj for me and then switched to 69 for both of us to enjoy. Cg, rcg, doggy, sideways....all had and all enjoyed. Devon was giggling practicially the whole time and it was treat. Be sure to check out Miss Debauchery site on all the possibilities that could be. Great to see you Devon- NEVER lose that giggle and laugh! So HOT!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jazzebelle-7757 Yes 1 6/12/24
Review by Stang03 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/24
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Texted to set up she was quick to respond! She is very nice and talkative! After taking care of business she started out with a very nice bbbj then we switched to cowgirl which was covered I didn’t last long but all in all I will repeat!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-30-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
amontclair Yes 26 6/13/24
Review by KeepCool (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All the great reviews are on point with this beauty. Some of the best curves I’ve ever seen. She’s a true doll, super friendly and a ton of fun.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
amontclair Yes 26 6/13/24
Review by martin (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: clean pleasant private that is easy to spend time in. I think the pictures don't do her justice, she has a tight toned body and a great smile. I also think she's a fantastic kisser, which goes a long way for me... get's the chemistry flowing among other things. I went to freshen up and was pleasantly surprised by sexy lingerie Anna was wearing when I came out. We chatted a bit about some common interests, and then I found myself DATY until she had a strong O. She then gave some CBJ and climbed on. Once I reached around to tease her, things went into another gear and she wanted doggie....which then kicked into ANOTHER gear that led to toy play/penetration and another O for her, followed by one for yours truly. She is a fun, easy to be around woman..... treat her with consideration and let her relax....and it just might be off to the races from there. GFE+ A+


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn of Aurora Yes 61 6/13/24
Review by Divejon2 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! I'll say more, but first ... WOW! I have seen Autumn a few times before and always left happy and pleased. I saw her yesterday and it was the experience of a lifetime. I had never had a Nuru massage before, but I definitely will do so again with Autumn ... often, as many times as I can. She eased me, teased me, squeezed me, and pleased me (really, REALLY PLEASED me). Her body sliding on mine was more than delightful; it was exquisitely beautiful. I haven't had such a happy ending in a long, long time. I had heard that Autumn of Aurora was the Queen of Nuru. That she is, but more: Goddess of Nuru might be a more apt description ... Goddess or Pleasure. I can't wait to get back to see her. Guys, if you are looking to be pleased, be happy, be wrung out dry, and sent home with a smile on your face, go see Autumn.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 152 6/13/24
Review by eclyptic (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Callie was very welcoming and the communication flowed. She is super down to earth and an amazing person! Total GFE and I left super relaxed/wondering why I hadn't contacted her sooner! Highly recommend everyone check out Callie for an awesome experience.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
simonelux13 Yes 9 6/14/24
Review by Robshobby (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just had the pleasure of spending time with Simone. She has been on my must-have list for a while. Her pictures are accurate, she is a very hot, athletic, energetic, strong, gorgeous hunk of woman. She wants to please, and says she digs turning you on, and it's true. Her French is amazing, and the more aroused I got, the hotter she got. I never Tire of daty, and made sure to give enough, and if any of you are not taking advantage of watching your woman's face during an orgasm, you're missing one of the most beautiful things about your woman. Then the cover went on, and the cowgirl got on, OMG, this girl is so fit , I think she could ride like that and not break a sweat. And I got to watch the satisfaction on her face again. During our whole time together, we hugged, and laughed, and touched , and kissed every available spot. We ended washing each other in the shower. Her pictures don't do her justice, to show her, very easy to be with, sometimes quirky, funny, distinct cute laugh, and caring personality that she is. She is one of the best GFE out there, and I'm proud to add her to my girlfriend list. Not a minute of disappointment ! Thank you Ms Simone


Age: 45 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 19 6/14/24
Review by PhilFactor (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Seen Ginny a couple times. She's a lot of fun, and a nice girl.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 56 6/14/24
Review by Redsmitty (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kat was super laid back and very accommodating. I have been trying to see her for a very long time but I just don't get down to the Denver area much so when I had the chance. She has screening, so be sure to allow time for that and I was able to get all the screening done. She is very nice and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her and you will leave very happy.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah-Boulder Yes 29 6/15/24
Review by Redsmitty (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sarah is amazing! Definitely one of the best FBSM's I have ever had. She takes her time and is really good at what she does! She has some rules that are easy to follow and she is very clear with her communication. You will feel relaxed and well taken care of. intense - in a good way ;)


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 37 6/15/24
Review by Farmhand (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/24
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally decided to reach out to Miss Niki one evening. I am so glad that I did. I can’t believe I waited so long to be honest. Niki is very gorgeous just like her pictures. She’s very laid back and has a positive attitude. We talked for a while and laughed, (Mostly at me). Next thing I know, she tells me to lay back and the rest is somewhat of a blur. All I know is she surprised the hell out of me because she initially seemed so sweet and innocent LOL. When the clothes came off, she was anything but innocent! It was like a tiger being released from its cage! She talked dirty to me almost the entire time and was very responsive to everything. DATY, CBJ, CG, Mish. I loved every second of being with her and I hope to see her again very soon. Thank you beautiful lady.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: