Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

23941 - 23955 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Busty Monica-5929 Yes 55 7/14/07
Review by lustybigguy (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Russian

Description of Session: I called and she called me back withing 30 minutes. She had a nice incall location and it was easy to find. She was very attentive and we got right down to business. She was very responsive and we both had a great time. We both left satisfied and I will definitely see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 7/13/07
Review by BenThere (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Dru in Vail. We had a very easy relaxed session. Her UTF with CIM is worth the price of admission. She worked to give me as much pleasure as I could take and then after a little rest went at it for round two. She is beautiful and good at what she does. I didnt see downside to the expirence and it was nice that the lady came to Vail instead of me heading to Denver. What a nice touch. Im not sure if there is enough business up here to make the trip worth while in a business sense but Im sure my donation paid for a weekend in Vail. Thats not all bad, its a pretty nice place. Ben There


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 7/13/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ashley Star may just be Denver's best kept secret. It has been a heck of a long time since I have seen a lady without seeing pictures beforehand. So this is where this review system really shows it's worth. I saw this lady's ads and the fact that she mentions most of her sessions go over the allotted time was a very nice touch. So I checked out her reviews and she had about 7 or 8 and they were all good. I figured for the prices she was offering on her specials it was worth taking the chance. I was not the least bit disappointed. When I arrived at her incall after the usual multicall setup, the door was opened by a stunning blonde woman of rare beauty. I love how all the ladies open the door by hiding behind it so you don't really get to see them until you actually get into the room. this lady was worth every bit of the time and effort it took to get to see her. She gave me a nice warm kiss and said she thought that she and I would have alot of fun together. Man, she wasn't kidding. she is a wonderful kisser and as we got more comfy things progressed very nicely. She gives very good UTF and seems to completely enjoy DATY. We enjoyed ourselves in many different positions and she is very flexible and open to new ideas and positions. We were having such a good time that I think we both just pretty much forgot about time constraints. It got to the point where she had to go pick up her kids , so we wound it up with some more sweet soft kissing and I left with the promise of writing this review and definitely seeing her again. Ashley is a great lady and, I think she will gain poularity as more of the guys see her. She is very much worth a try guys!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 12 7/12/07
Review by Crazy Horse (56 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Caitlyn has been around Denver for years now and has many fans for good reasons. She has put on quite a few pounds since I first met her 3 or 4 years ago and is a lot bigger than her photos might indicate. All that being said it doesn't detract at all from the passion and enthusiasm she has when it comes to having fun with men. Fun and easy to talk to spending time with Caitlyn is like spending time with an old friend. Guys that love big women with curves won't be able to do much better than booking a session with Caitlyn.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 7/12/07
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Tabatha got great reviews when she first started with DD. I'd tried to schedule an appointment with her a few times, she'd be booked and I once scheduled another DD gal. This was a last minute call when I knew she was in the region and I was able to schedule an hour. Everything positive said about her in other reviews was true. Drop dead georgous, great shape, great skills and a great time. The session ran a little over an hour and except for a few minutes of chat at the end, was pretty much nonstop sex, great utf and everything else. No msog but not for her lack of trying. There are a few gals in the region that I think are the best of the best. She certainly falls in that category.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase (720-xxx-9013) Yes 2 7/12/07
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: The maybe is because I am liking to hobby and see different asp's. Chase is very willing to do what you like and give it her best. Her UTF is as good as it gets, and I do recommend her. She seemed to enjoy it na s well!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase (720-xxx-9013) Yes 2 7/12/07
Review by mustang2 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY

Description of Session: I nearly quit trying to find company when her post appeared on TOB. I called the number and she answered. At first she seemed a little unsure about making the appointment, but finally did. She arrived a little late from the target time but very close to right on for her probable time. Because of security, I had to meet her at the door for my hotel, and she was stunning walking up to me. She was derssed nice and casual, but very sexy looking. Went to my room and she kissed me long and deep. It only took a few moments for our attire to fall off and we went about the activity of exploring each other. Daty was at first reserved, but as the session went on, she quickly warmed to the experiance. When she climaxed, she kissed me again and said "my turn". WOW,she is very accomplished at UTF. Other activities followed. When our time (and my stamina) was gone, we cuddled and kissed a bit longer. She dressed and departed. I will remember this session for some time to come. Thanks Chase.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 7/10/07
Review by mtmoves (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I rarely see Agency Girls but I have wanted to see Valori for quite a while and finally at an activity where we both ended up, I made the plan and away we went. Valori is just as hot as I imagined with her hot Latino blood and spicy little body. She is super sensitive and as a nipple fan I loved her dark beauties and made friends with them quickly. Having visited many times we spent no talk time at all but dove into it hard and fast and she doesn't back off at all. She tastes great all over and was actually totally passionate about all the good stuff. We went hard then easy which led to repeating the stuff we liked again and again. She wore me out and still those kisses and fingernails would not stop! She got things out of me that have been asleep for a while. I spanked and she moaned, I caressed and she purred, I nibbled and she went wild. Great skills with a sexy attitude that lit my fire big time. Listening to her speak in her native tongue while in the throws is a special turn on...m


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 7/9/07
Review by playinfun (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,French Kissing

Description of Session:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/9/07
Review by playinfun (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,French Kissing

Description of Session: She was hot, with a great body and attitude!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany @ 720-628-xxxx Yes 1 7/9/07
Review by lustybigguy (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Tiffany is one hot woman! She is very responsive and has lots of energy! She is attentive and very hot nasty and sexy. I really enjoy my time with her and it goes by so fast! She is a keeper and I will ber seeing her again very soon! She is Fabulous!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 7/9/07
Review by lustybigguy (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I really enjoyed Ashley and she was very responsive. She has a great attitude and was very accomodating. She has a great body and is lots of fun. I will be seeing her again very soon! Your fabulous Ashley!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 7/8/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I was going to do a follow-up review of jasper when i noticed I never did the first one. Saw her in the springs several months ago at a very nice hotel. easy to set up. I was immediately impressed by her smile, good looks and sexy attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 7/6/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French

Description of Session: To start, Ryann was 30m late, asking me to sit in the parking lot of her incall. She was apologetic when she finally called and asked me to come up, and said that she was taking her time so that I would appreciate her looks. Then when I got in, she proceeded to explain her rules. No kissing on the mouth without gum, very phobic about germs and handwashing several times during the session and overall, just a downer. When we finally got to the bed, she was nearly phobic about how I touched her. It was such a turn off, I couldn't perform and just left. She offered a discount for a future session, but I don't think will return. I have never had that experience with an ASP from TOB. Before anyone asks, I am well-groomed, had just showered before driving to see Ryann and had washed my hands and rinsed my mouth with the Scope that she keeps in the bathroom. She is attractive, but she is really constrained by her phobias about germs. This may have been a YMMV moment, but I felt marginalized in this encounter.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 51 7/5/07
Review by lillongman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had been thinking of calling Marie for a long time. She usually works late and I called her expecting to setup a time later in the evening. She was available today in the afternoon and I did not want to miss an opportunity to see her. I got to her incall location at the appointed time and called her. She asked me to wait since she was running a little late. She called back after 15 minutes. I was struck by her innocent beauty when I laid eyes on her. She greeted me with a hug that lead to a DFK and the next thing I knew we were on the bed while our clothes had magically disappeared. The next 45 minutes were pure fun. Marie is very energetic and ready to please. She also has a child-like quality about her that I found very endearing. Some of the activites we enjoyed were DATY, UTF and cowgirl (all A+++). She is the most responsive recepient of DATY I have ever encountered (or she is damn good actress... either way, I felt on top of the world). The strangest thig was that she fell asleep while cuddling after my SOG which was about 45 minutes into the session. After a good 10 minutes or so, the front desk called to relay info about a power cut. That put an end to the fun stuff. We both cleaned up and got dressed. She apologized about not getting another SOG off but at that point I was basking in the warmth of a great session and did not really care for another SOG. Other reviewers have also mentioned that she tends to fall asleep during the session after one SOG. I guess it might be better to setup a late evening/night appointment instead of afternoon since she tends to work late into the night and is not at her best in the afternoon. Anyway, her playful & warm attitude combined with her great performance makes her a perfect 10 in my book.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: