Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

23926 - 23940 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/28/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Despite all of the other exquisite ladies to choose from at DP, I come back to Daphne more than any other and see her as often as I can. I can't add much to her other reviews here - you won't regret seeing her even if she doesn't provide the 'full alphabet' of services. Her beauty and attitude more than make up for anything not on her list, IMHO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 7/25/07
Review by denverx (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: This is review is a couple months late, but I wanted to get it in before she leaves the biz. I have seen her twice now and each visit was great. She is a great kisser. UTF was amazing. Was enthusiastic about everything I wanted/needed. I'll be sorry to see her go.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 7/25/07
Review by Ndawg (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Fun. Amaazing. She's hot and perky. Def will repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 7/23/07
Review by DIABLO (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: WOW!!!!!! Destiny definitely knows how to please a man. This was my 1st trip visiting an escort, but I can't imagine that there are many ladies ( and she is truely a lady ) that have oral skills better than hers. Destiny is difinitely worth every penny....I would not hesitate in see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 7/22/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: There's something different about a follow up visit compared to the first. There's a comfort level at the expense of excitment. I enjoyed our second visit and would reccommend, but I'm not sure a third visit would work. Maybe.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 7/22/07
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY

Description of Session: Classy Katie is awesome... she was nice enough to come down to Colorado Springs, and boy and I glad she did. Her two best attributes are not physical.... she has a WONDERFUL personality and can talk about anything. She also IS NOT a clock-watcher, which I love. She seemed to enjoy the UTF, and the DATY. Oh, man, how could i foget about those REAL 44DD breast. Fellas, the pics on her website are not accurate, she's much prettier in person, with the softest skin i've EVER felt. I had an awesome time with her!!! I'm tellin you guys, treat yourself, don't cheat yourself. Make sure you book her immediately. She's worth it!!! ciao


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/21/07
Review by 2degreesnorthofcntr (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: First time using Jenna's Jewels. Set up was snap with Bella. Had scheuduled an appointment with Claire for a Tuesday afternoon but she was ill so rescheduled for Wednesday. Was promised a discount on the next session for the inconvience. I decided to see Claire based on a post saying she enjoyed role play and fantasies. Damn!! does this girl enjoy role play!!!! When I arrived she was dressed exactly as I had requested and had a second outfit ready for the next phase of the fantasy. I was pleasantly suprised that Claire had obviously put time and thought in to scenerio I had e-mailed her. She asked several questions about exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it just to make sure she was on the right track. She was!! I have been frustrated at times in the past with ASPs who, with the best of intentions, say they can role play but cannot really get into it. Claire can and does get into it. Every request and demand was met with eagerness and willingness. She was into the role 100% from beginning to end. I swear the girl does not have "no" in her vocabulary. Our session was GFE,PSE. At times very sensual and at times very nasty. A few times it was: Oh my God will you really do that!! Best of all it was FUN. She even got this 57 year old to pop twice. Granted not much there the 2nd time but guys it has been a while. She gave me the impression that she really enjoyed herslf as well. I have read all the discussion about fantastic being over used but this truly was on of the best I have ever had. We had time to talk at the end and I got to know some things about a remarkable young lady. Clair said to add as usual YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 71 7/21/07
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had a delightful visit with Paige. She is a sweet lady, cute as a button and sharp as a tack. Her attitude is very can-do - she got this old hound up for a second round, a very rare occurance. Her energy and enthusiasm abound. She is a trained CMT, and I plan on visiting her for an extended appointment next time - theraputic massage followed by a passionate interlude. I've always wanted to enjoy such a double header, but have never found the right CMT/ASP combo. Her screening process is thorough, and she is particular about who she sees. You will need several good references or a P411 number to pass. It is well worth the trouble, however. Treat her like the lady she is and she will do right by you!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 7/20/07
Review by Polar Bear (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Katie finally came down to the Springs and I am so glad she did. Kissed me at the door and things just got better from there. DFK and rob down went to UTF and DATY. After a brief cool-down then doggie and mish. The sight of the beautiful all natural 44s bouncing durning mish drive me wild. Katie is a great kisser an I just wish she had come down to visit b4 now. YMMV but I had a great MSOG session that left me happy but drainied


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mandiee-8198 Yes 3 7/19/07
Review by webm3ch (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM

Description of Session: I have had several sessions with Mandiee over the course of the year and each one has been great. She has great hands and a even more talented to mouth, The way she kisses just takes my breath away each time. Depending on the mood, Mandiee is very responsive in receiving french and will reciporcate with the best french lesson you will ever have. I've always feel comfortable around her, she never rushes me and it seems like when get together we act like a couple of horny teenagers. :-D


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 7/18/07
Review by morningdelight (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Now I know what I have been missing! Jasper was incredible! Smart, sweet, sexy and didn't spill a drop! We had a lot fun in several different ways. The hour just rushed by as did my heart rate! Great cardio workout! Keep up the great work and thanks to Jenna for having such great Jewels!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evila Yes 1 7/18/07
Review by Polar Bear (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Easy to set up apt. Was at Nevada Hotel(not a great area). Very nice looking with a great attitude. Talked for a moment and then on to a French lesson to start with CG, RevCG and Doggie. Daty was tasty and a bit loud(she was pleased) and she then showed me some unusual positions. Told me she teaches yoga during the day and it showed. Evila said she plans on posting regular availability and I for one plan on taking advantage of some of that time


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 7/17/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (97 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Valori defines passion. She is a real woman, whose energy makes joining with her one of the most incredible experiences I have had in my five years of hobbying. She is so easy to be with that I thought I had reunited with a long-lost lover. We met last year, but our schedules had not meshed again until tonight. Valori is punctual and greeted me with a lovely hug and a kiss. She has an exotic fire-in-her eyes look that would melt stone. And that fire carries over to the each of activities specified above. Without being graphic, let me say simply that my eyes rolled back into my head to the point that I had difficulty returning them to their proper aspect. Better still, Valori seemed to enjoy herself as much as I, which is certainly a boost. Once in a great while, one is fortunate enough to meet that special lady who could make one forget about all others. For me, Valori is one of those rare treasures. If you have yet to meet her, by all means do so with haste. But kindly leave some time for me, because I will definitely seek out again her company.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 12 7/17/07
Review by mustang2 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have been aware of Caitlyn for the last 7 - 8 months. I don't know where she was before that, but it was their loss. I have wanted to see her for sometime now, but could never get my schedule to work when she was available. Finally, I saw her post while I was in town. I called her, and as soon as she answered the phone, I knew that I was going to have a good time. I was right! Her "down under" accent was great. Her personality, and intelligence were obvious, and I could not wait to see her. Her instructions to her incall were perfect. She gave me her room number, and when she opened the door the beauty of her face was stunning. Cate is no hard body, but she is by no means a bbw, in my opinion. She is a great kisser, and her utf, cg, k-9 and mish are hard to favorably compare to anyone in my more recent experiances. Daty was clean and she was quite vocal and responsive. When we finished, she cleaned me up, and we kissed and cuddled for the remainder of our time. Thanks for a memorable time Cate. You will likely hear from me the next time I am in town.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Smith Yes 6 7/15/07
Review by Milton_Keynes (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Tiffany has several wonderful assets, among them great full lips that are a delight to kiss, and beautiful natural breasts that are perfection. She's also bright, affectionate, talkative and fun to be with. I've seen her 3 or 4 times, and love coming back. She's very willing to please, and please again if you're up to it. Can't go wrong.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: