Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

23551 - 23565 of 23708

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/30/07
Review by OU812 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: This is about a month to late, but this lovely lady really needs to get credit for her outstanding service. For starters she drove from the springs to my home at about 10ish. After getting a little lost it was well worth the wait. She was a little firecraker and had all the talet in the world. Nikki enjoys her job and is a fun and easy going person. Details, well doggie seemed to be a good one, but if I go in to detail it wouldn't be fare. Guys this is a must Thanks Nikie,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 6/30/07
Review by Furious Inch (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Had been wanting to see Brandi based on her reviews and pics. She is attractive, just not as slender as the pics suggest. Still, I would only throw her out of bed because theres more room on the floor. She has a pretty face and nice, kissable lips. SHe has a solid, firm body. I showered and we quickly got into a lip lock which led to a wonderful BBBJ and some spirited DATY, with her sitting on my face and me playing with her tits. We were both ready quite soon and she covered me up for a rousing round of mish. It was a porn style mish with lots of slut talk. We switched to CG for a while, then back to mish where I spilled my cup. She cleaned me up and we got right back into it for round two. Again, BBBJ to start, then a wild ride in mish. A great, wall-banging time. I recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine 303-xxx-4934 Yes 3 6/30/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (95 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Jasmine is a joy. She is extremely friendly, very welcoming and enjoys mightily her vocation. Her mission is to please, and she succeeds with gusto. From her pictures, you can she that she has been blessed by nature with exceptionally large and firm natural breasts, which she uses oh so skillfully as a Russian tour guide. Each of the services listed above and on her web site is provided in a way that makes your pulse race and wish that the session would never end. Indeed, she is the kind of lady that you would want to spend time with  professionally or otherwise. I heartily recommend her to all of my good friends here, and I know I will join with her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 41 6/30/07
Review by diverdan (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: What a high energy girl. I love the aggresive all over you types. So cute. Wins the award for most active pelvis. Can't wait to try the fetishes. Better take a vitamin to keep up. Easy set up. Very nice incall. Traffic was horrible and I was way late. There were able to accomodate and still had a great attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 6/28/07
Review by headsparky (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Jasper was great, the DATY was very tastey,Jasper is very vocal which I enjoyed alot. Our time was short, but we made every minute count.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 6/28/07
Review by kaiser (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: WOW, what a great experience. I am a newbie, and was trying to set something up on short notice. Not only did Brandi deliver, she helped educate me on this new hobby. Without details, I will say I can't remember such a great time....and I would have remembered!!! MSOG, which I haven't experienced in years. Setting the appointment up was easy, Brandi was easy to talk to, and did I mention it was a GREAT time?!!! I will be seeing her again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 41 6/28/07
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I got lucky and caught Michelle for a rare evening appt. After trying to see her for quite awhile I saw her post and Nikki set things up. I actually met Michelle at the door and was very pleased w/ her appearance but that was nothing compared to what was in store. She jumped in the shower and came out in a towel that stayed on for about 2 seconds. I have not been with a provider who loves her job as much as Michelle and she is a very fun young lady to be with. Due to the fact that the first shot took most of the time alloted we did cuddle and talk after. I am positive that she was up for msog but no time. For someone her age, she has a great attitude about this profession and life in general.....Thanks Michelle


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 6/26/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Great experience, what a sweetheart. Met me in a really attractive wraparound dress and directed me to the bedroom. Left the donation on the dresser and the fun began. She started with light kissing then pushed me onto the bed and got naked. I asked her to leave her shoes on, since they really were sexy. We got to it, with Russian, TF and Cowgirl for the main event. I will go back to see her again, with her attitude and atmosphere!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Keana-3962 Yes 1 6/24/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (95 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Sweet Keana is certainly that. I have been blessed in meeting some wonderful ladies, but Keana is unequivocally among the most memorable. As for clock watching, Keana didnt even wear a watch. As usual, that was my concern. Nonetheless, we discussed a myriad of subjects that interested both of us, which only added to her aura and mystique. When we retired to the inner sanctum, Keana treated me to a series of delights of which most of us only dream. Without getting too graphic, lets just say that the activities listed were pursued with the passion that one hopes would come from ones life partner. And there was no hint of one and done. Keana urged me on to a second success, but I failed on a third  not for her lack of trying. I can say without an iota of hesitation to all of my esteemed colleagues that memories of an evening with Keana will remain with you for a long time to come. Indeed, she is the lady of whom we have all dreamed. The best part is that she does exist, and I will not hesitate to call her again  sooner rather than later.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 6/24/07
Review by Milton_Keynes (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Sweet Bailey is a great description- she's sweet, smart, funny & fun. Setup is easy, at a nice hotel. We caught up a bit, shared a little Grey Goose, and got busy. Great body- slender, soft in the right spots, firm in the right spots, wet in the right spots. Bailey really enjoys herself, and made sure I did too. I've seen her several times and drive to Ft. Collins just because she's is so worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Melissa Yes 2 6/24/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've known Melissa for some time... but have only had email encounters with her. She was based in Dallas, but it seemed that everytime I was down there, she was on tour elsewhere. Imagine my delight when I saw that she had made a trip to Denver. Got up there this morning and my anticipation in wanting to see her was well rewarded. She's a spinner, but she's not anorexic. She has breasts that beg to be worshipped. And for such a small package, she sure packs an erotic punch. Be sure to take your supplements... she will wear you out. Activities mentioned above were accorded to me with gusto. Her attitude is off the scale positive and she treated me like a real BF - in a GREAT way!!! Thanks for coming to Denver Mel... hope you stick around.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 6/22/07
Review by dylww (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Kitten is a very pretty young lady with a beautiful smile. Was very easy to meet for the first time and has a great personality and attitude. We started slow with a little kissing and cuddling but wasn't long before we were at full speed. Utf, daty ,as well as all pos. that were requested were on the menu. Kitten was very fun and talented . I really enjoyed my time and hopefully will see her again. Her willingness and attitude are really special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sabin-3026 Yes 3 6/21/07
Review by ricochet (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have seen Sabin several times over the past couple years which for me really says a lot. No matter where I go or whom I meet I always seem to go back. Her incall is impeccable and convenient for downtown. Appointments are always easy to schedule and Sabin is always a breath of fresh air to be around. Sorry if I dont go into details but there really isnt anything I could add over her other reviews. As always YMMV but if you appreciate articulate, intelligent and beautiful women you should seriously think about treating yourself...Ricochet


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 6/21/07
Review by 69bronc (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ive had the pleasure of meeting KIT a couple times now and as long as shes around, Ill continue seeing her. She is a bundle of energy (in more ways than one) and her personality is intriguing, actually, I find it refreshing. I honestly believe this lady likes to have a good time as much as you do, and both times, I never felt rushed or uncomfortable. She has a tight slender body that I have come to enjoy. There will never be a dull moment around her, and I wouldnt call her shy. Shes as energetic as they come and not the least bit bashful. Needless to say, I have had a couple great times with her and look forward to more. KIT is way more than GFE in my book. Without going into a lot of detail, this lady has some special skills that will really make you feel like an honest to god BF early on in the dating cycle& I dont get around as much as I used to, but this lady is right up there at the top of my ATF list (which only holds four). Highly recommended. Treat her with respect and an open mind, and I believe you will enjoy her company as well. Otherwise YMMV&


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 6/17/07
Review by ezduzit (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw the beautiful Veronika Kay for the first time last week. She scheduled me on short notice after posting an early bird special. First positive: This lady is gorgeous. With a slender figure to die for and a beautiful friendly face, you couldn't ask for a better looking lady. Second positive: Veronika is well educated, articulate and very personable. I enjoyed the conversation and getting to know her as much as the rest of the experience. We found we had an interesting sporting background in common, which helped break the ice. She has a great personality. For no good reason, I expected her to be a bit more aloof ... but not so at all. Third positive: Even though this was my first visit with her, Veronika returned phone calls promptly, checked references and made the scheduling a breeze. Everything was handled like a pro. My only negatives were: (1) ME ... I had a "poor performance" day (2) Veronika was a little reserved at first and didn't seem too much into kissing. I chalk this up to first visit jitters (which I tend to display myself), perhaps a bit of YMMV -- and maybe it's just not what she enjoys the most. I can respect that. So all in all, if I'd had a better day, I would have rated this a FANTASTIC-ONE OF THE BEST I EVER HAD experience. (I'm sensitive to the complaints on this board about every visit being "one of the best I ever had".) V.K. is gorgeous, smart, and friendly and she still treated me well, problems notwithstanding. If you are clean cut and courteous, I can't imagine you leaving a visit with her without a smile from ear to ear. Highly recommended. I will definitely return and look forward to getting to know her better.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: