Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

23536 - 23550 of 23708

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Tawnee Yes 13 7/8/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I was going to do a follow-up review of jasper when i noticed I never did the first one. Saw her in the springs several months ago at a very nice hotel. easy to set up. I was immediately impressed by her smile, good looks and sexy attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 7/6/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French

Description of Session: To start, Ryann was 30m late, asking me to sit in the parking lot of her incall. She was apologetic when she finally called and asked me to come up, and said that she was taking her time so that I would appreciate her looks. Then when I got in, she proceeded to explain her rules. No kissing on the mouth without gum, very phobic about germs and handwashing several times during the session and overall, just a downer. When we finally got to the bed, she was nearly phobic about how I touched her. It was such a turn off, I couldn't perform and just left. She offered a discount for a future session, but I don't think will return. I have never had that experience with an ASP from TOB. Before anyone asks, I am well-groomed, had just showered before driving to see Ryann and had washed my hands and rinsed my mouth with the Scope that she keeps in the bathroom. She is attractive, but she is really constrained by her phobias about germs. This may have been a YMMV moment, but I felt marginalized in this encounter.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 51 7/5/07
Review by lillongman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had been thinking of calling Marie for a long time. She usually works late and I called her expecting to setup a time later in the evening. She was available today in the afternoon and I did not want to miss an opportunity to see her. I got to her incall location at the appointed time and called her. She asked me to wait since she was running a little late. She called back after 15 minutes. I was struck by her innocent beauty when I laid eyes on her. She greeted me with a hug that lead to a DFK and the next thing I knew we were on the bed while our clothes had magically disappeared. The next 45 minutes were pure fun. Marie is very energetic and ready to please. She also has a child-like quality about her that I found very endearing. Some of the activites we enjoyed were DATY, UTF and cowgirl (all A+++). She is the most responsive recepient of DATY I have ever encountered (or she is damn good actress... either way, I felt on top of the world). The strangest thig was that she fell asleep while cuddling after my SOG which was about 45 minutes into the session. After a good 10 minutes or so, the front desk called to relay info about a power cut. That put an end to the fun stuff. We both cleaned up and got dressed. She apologized about not getting another SOG off but at that point I was basking in the warmth of a great session and did not really care for another SOG. Other reviewers have also mentioned that she tends to fall asleep during the session after one SOG. I guess it might be better to setup a late evening/night appointment instead of afternoon since she tends to work late into the night and is not at her best in the afternoon. Anyway, her playful & warm attitude combined with her great performance makes her a perfect 10 in my book.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/5/07
Review by rafael7 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Claire remains my ATF and I am always surprised when I call and she is available. Why isn't she always booked? She is the penultimate of sensuality. She gave me an erotic fashion show with some new clothes she bought right before our session, and then we retired to the bedroom...ah what a woman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika-6747 Yes 30 7/5/07
Review by nilla (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: This review is long overdue (procrastination). I saw Erika at my place and she looked just like her pictures. She is young and pretty and her attitude was a lot like a former favorite of mine - Mile Hi Jezebel. She was very fun to spend time with and has great skills. She is not a true hardbody but is well built and I would definitely reccomend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nadia-8794 No 1 7/5/07
Review by curmale40 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: None

Description of Session: My bad, but she scammed me w/ the driver trick.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luciana Yes 1 7/5/07
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: I have seen Lucianna posting on CL for a while now. Though she had never been reviewed I decided to be a team player. Lucianna was pleasent on the phone and saw me quickly after I called at a local motel. She greated me warmly and offered me a towel to clean up with. She started with a massage that became sensual.After a little light/FK she hen prceeded to apply the cover and some TF done nicely. Cow girl/doogie and finally mish. She didn't seem to want to chat much but I will say she was out to please. She to seemed to enjoy herself which made it more pleasurable for me. Fairly vocal and good eye contact. I really like to sample but will visit again. It is kind of lonely here in Boulder I do wish that other ASP's would visit up here!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 7/4/07
Review by 2PCLog78 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: CAVEAT first - I have had a total of TWO ASP encounters, so fair readers I encourage you to test the validity of this review on your own (trust me with Elle you REALLY want to). I am not a kiss and tell type of guy or a guy that feels rating/labeling other people is suitable, but when I was enlightening myself about this riveting "hobby" I found that the reviews posted on TOB were/are very helpful for us newbies attempting to find the type of experience that fits our wants and needs the best. So here I am. Elle is it. She is all that and a bag of chips, people. E-mail is the prefered means of communication with Elle, which for me worked out, I was not looking of a quick thing, I wanted a quality, safe, clean experience, with a intelligent woman, not a mere girl with no ideas or passion (or ability to fake it), so e-mail worked. It gave me a chance to be a bit more comfortable with Elle, to see that, over the course of weeks of our e-mail exchanges that she was classy, smart, and her willingness to answer my crazy brand new guy questions was helpful. We sent a time and place over e-mail and then talked a bit on the phone before hand. When she answered the door of her incall location, I was taken aback by her beauty, she is plain and simple- HOT -quality face, well put together, tight, again, tight body with legs that went forever. Talked for a bit and moved to the bedroom and she took over, and I was glad she did. Had some time to feel nearly ever inch of her defect free skin, ink free, pirecing free, stretch mark free body, her great tight back-side. Elle moved to some amazing, A-game UTF, Elle knows how to please with her mouth and her hands (I think my legs are still a little weak a week later), she had some very sexy eye contact working and her hair was clean and smooth running thru my hands, it did not take long for the BBBJTC to end. It was really good, but the best time was yet to come...just being with her (groan from the grip and rip it guys, not me) is the real reward she is a great person, made you feel welcome and ensured your time was the best and you enjoyed it. MSOG was on the menu, alas itwas' not to be. Next time, because only a fool would pass Elle up. Her Prom queen (BTDT, Elle was way better) looks may be what first draws you to her, but look a little deeper. That day it did not seem like I was part of churning inventory, when I left it was like two hours later, I almost missed a meeting, it did even feel like that much time had passed. Thanks Elle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/4/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I saw claire a few months ago and I'm happy to write a review now that I've signed up. I got the discount, or the longer session because she had a problem getting to the apartment (some key mishap) but saw me later that day. I had seen her pictures when she worked for another agency and had wanted to get together, but frankly , that agencies phone system was impossible to get through. With jenna's it was a breeze. At first her appearence was less athletic than the pictures had suggested. Her personality and great apartment more than compensated. I say "maybe" to the repeatbecause the visit felt a little staged. I understand having a successful routine to visits, so this isn't really meant as much a complaint.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Keana-3962 No 1 7/3/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (95 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/07
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Well, after so many successes - here's a failure. After a lovely first visit with Keana, we booked a second. Unfortunately, she didnt show up and didnt call to re-schedule. Two days later, still no word of apology. I guess mileage definitely varies. Forget wheres the love  wheres the professionalism?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 7/2/07
Review by lifeisfun (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Self Service

Description of Session: Brandi was fun to be with. She made me feel she was enjoying our time together as much as I was. She is a very sexy lady and made me feel very comfortable from the beginning. Can't go wrong here!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 7/2/07
Review by irishrose (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: It was kinds difficult to set-up an appointment with Veronica. She's very discrete and I like that. I'm a spur of the moment hobbyist and her scheduleing makes that difficult. That being said I don't like to kiss and tell but... she is very accomodating once you finally get to see her. She's sweet and beautiful and I will try to see her before she retires.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 7/1/07
Review by Ganadan12 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Hand Job

Description of Session: This was my second visit to Colette. I had strained my back and decided to go see her. Colette is an amazing CMT. She is as goog as any fancy spa you could find. I asked her to start with a deep theraputic massage on my back. She was awesome. And just as I started feeling better, Colette showed her sensual side. A beautiful woman, Colette has the best balance of fantastic massage and sensual performance in town. Her french is quite fluent. I highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 7/1/07
Review by trackerpro (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Had a great time, Very easy to get to know, Easy to schedule. You wont be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/1/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,French Kissing

Description of Session: It's really a special privilege to spend some time with Daphne. She's very sweet, and so beautiful that the only flaw in the whole experience with her is that it's hard not to feel like a dirty old man. Luckily she is good at making you feel comfortable, and also good at making you feel happy you came to see her. Simply my ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: