Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

22861 - 22875 of 24101

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Kim 303-xxx-6406 Yes 2 11/10/08
Review by TeddyNuggets (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,3Gs

Description of Session: Although I spent some time dining, I left feeling like it was 3Gs. Regarding her photo, her body type is accurate, but her hair had pink in it and she wears heavy makeup. However, I still found her physically attractive. Unfortunately, I didn't feel a connection at all. While we were getting dressed, not one word was spoken because I just wanted to leave. There wasn't even a hint of MSOG but I was 100% fine with that because I wouldn't have accepted it. There are a couple of good things that I can say which is that her body is smoking and she's really tight, but it doesn't make for a cold personality. If you read my other reviews, I'm not a hard guy to please because I hold realistic expectations (in my opinion) but this meeting was not good at all. She's my first and definitely my last CL lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 11/10/08
Review by Tim_In_Colo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: WOW! Autumn is an incredibly cute, soft, passionate lover. I saw her ad and immediately called. When I got there I was taken back by how pretty and cute she is. We talked for a minute then started some light kissing that very quickly became deep and passionate. We started groping each others body, quickly undressed, and spent the next 45 minutes kissing, touching, rubbing, and playing. We were so excited we wound up skipping UTF and DATY and went straight for the main event. Positions included mish and CG, with lots of kissing and fondling. I was in absolute heaven and will repeat as soon as finances allow. YMMV, but guys, this young lady is well worth even a drive down from Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 11/10/08
Review by sabre256 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Fantasitic Attitude and pictures don't come close to her true beauty. Highly Recomend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 11/10/08
Review by test69drive-8206 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have seen Destiny a few times now and each time keeps getting better, I had great time and will be back again and again. Thanks again Destiny for a great time and I cant wait to see you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 11/9/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Hand Job

Description of Session: This review is overdue. Jez calls her self a mature provider, but she looks and acts young. She has a cute , petite figure. She is friendly and smart. Easy to talk to and interesting. Great at adult activities and claims to have an oral fixation and not a vegetarian, then shows you what she means. She is very responsive and seems to be multiorgasmic. If mature spinners are on your radar, you will not go wrong with his woman. YMMV, but she disfegards the clock to a greater degree than most.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 11/9/08
Review by Falstaff (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Jez is petite, exciting, sexy, and fun to be around. Over a shot or two of fine Irish whiskey, we caught up on what we'd been doing since we last met. The session that followed was relaxed, delightfully thorough, and a total pleasure. At the end, my knees were weak, and I felt like I'd run a 10K - a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 11/9/08
Review by Alwaysafan (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: New name, same great girl. Claire is exuberant and someone I always have a great time with. Both thumbs up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle 7544 Yes 6 11/9/08
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Fee amount was a Saturday special. Easy set-up and good directions. Michelle is a very pretty woman with a fantastic body. The massage was adequate, the view was great. The ending was a little mechanical and uninspired, but maybe is was just the day, extenuating circumstances, or life in general weighing on the mind. My have been a YMMV -- who knows. I enjoyed meeting Michelle, and if I'm in the area maybe I'd call again and catch her on a better day, but I live far SE, so I doubt I'd make the drive when there is a good selection closer to home.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 124 11/8/08
Review by demonlover (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,3Gs

Description of Session: Well. I TOFTT and saw Yesenia, partly because I was always intrigued by her ads and partly to help resolve the differing reviews. On the positive side, she now lives in a nice comfortable apartment in a nice neighborhood. However, I found her to be at least 20 lbs heavier than her ad and pictures would lead me to believe (more like 30 lbs heavier, she is *not* slim or athletic by any stretch), her hair is much shorter, and if her bust is 36c than my dick is 10". Her overall attitude, while not unfriendly, was very very businesslike. Her UTF skills are good, but only used very briefly. We were naked for the absolute minimum amount of time necessary for me to pop once and then I was told that the clock had run out. It just wasn't fun. Once again, it seems clear that you get what you pay for and a bargain is no bargain. And no, "hygiene" was not an issue. I was fresh from the shower, had bushed my teeth, am not overweight, etc. She seemed to be fine with me; just very 3G, a real clock watcher, and physically disappointing/does not look like her pictures & description.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 11/8/08
Review by Tha Lox (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Yo! I know you all have already have read plenty of reviews on my girl K so from a visual perspective and what you should expect I dont think there is much I can add but DAMN!!!! On the real Ol girl had me smiling all week, after seeing her on my break Monday night. She comes accross very sensual and sweet, but dont let this mid-widstern old fashioned valued female fool you. When the switch turns on you better be prepared to get yo ass lit up, she's for real! Worth every penny so make it rain fellas!!! I enjoyed every minute. K I will be back, and I intend on taking round 2. Ya Boy! Tha Lox


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 No 41 11/7/08
Review by blue (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/08
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Called Mercedes today around 12:30pm, we spoke and setup an appointment for 3pm in Denver. I headed down to Denver around 2pm, started calling her around 2:45pm no answer. Made many calls while I approached the incall location (which I knew beforehand), still no answer. Parked down the street and called about once every 5 minutes for the next half hour, nothing but voicemail. It was bummer as I'd driven an hour and wasted many more in total preparation, gas, etc. If she bothers to get back in touch with me, I'd consider seeing her again, as I believe in giving people second chances, otherwise I'll have to cross her off as a flake.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sealy Yes 37 11/7/08
Review by chunky4096-7166 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: If you like visiting a provider who enjoys a session as much (or more!) than you, Sealy fills the bill. She is energetic, enthusiastic and accomodating. As a mature provider, she knows what she likes and will make sure that you both have a great time. Not for the faint of heart! A very fun romp at a very fair price, and a fun visit with a personable lady. P.S. Donation includes a P411 discount.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 11/6/08
Review by bobcat1-1216 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: I managed to see Shaun during one of the specials Treasure's has been running. She is a lovely lady that truly makes you feel like she is yours for the time you are together. A passionate kisser who performs everything with enthusiasm. After the session we stood there naked and kissing like neither of us wanted it to end. Finally we parted and I went on my way a very happy man. Thanks for a wonderful time Shaun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Oceann of Denver Yes 79 11/6/08
Review by TeddyNuggets (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: The main reason I wanted to meet with Candice is because I thought her ass looked great in her photos. And when I met with her, my expectations were exceeded. She is very sweet and I had a great time with her. A second shot was offered, but I wasn't up to it. This my first time with Passions and so far so good.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stacy Moore Yes 12 11/6/08
Review by bigshow2008 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: French Kissing, Full service, MSOG, UTF, DATY

Description of Session: Been checking out Stacy's website for sometime, decided to give her a call to set up an appointment with her. Set-up was easy and she arrived on time with a great attitude. Stacy and I had a connection that is hard to find when you just meet someone for the first time. I felt like I have known her for years. She is laid back which made me real comfortable. All the activities were preformed with passion. I know that I will definitely be seeing her again in the future. If you are into women with curves and I will say a BEAUTIFUL face and great attitude than give Stacy a call. You will be glad that you did.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: