Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

22846 - 22860 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
skyy Yes 1 11/16/08
Review by set2jet (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Hand Job

Description of Session: I have seen her posts on cl for a long time and her photos are to good to be true. Nope its her give her a call she is alot of fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 124 11/15/08
Review by red rocket (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Yesenia is totally hot,and very professional. Everything went very well during our time together. Very clean hygiene, personality is great and her body definitely matched her pictures!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 11/15/08
Review by AFMonger (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Russian

Description of Session: Standard 2-call setup, she answered the phone right away. Her new place is fairly easy to find. Started off with UTF (very good), moved to DATY (she enjoys this as long as you know what your doing)! Her hygiene was excellent, and the view was nice. From DATY moved to some russian, then CFS (cowgirl), and she rode me hard until I thought my saddle horn was going to wear off. Anyways, she's very nice, I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 41 11/15/08
Review by lefty (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Easy set-up on Friday. Few phone calls to change time, then location. The small inconvenience was worth it. Petite, hot body. Friendly conversationalist. We actually know alot of the same people, having run in the same crowd. Tender kisses soon became steamy hot. Clothes started coming off to a great UTF and 69. She really likes what she does and admits she's addicted. Great kitty, especially when she mounted me in CG. Hot, tight, wet. Her rythm from up and down to start, to a great forward and back had me explode in no time. She cleaned me up, we had a sip of wine, chatted, then HJ to more UTF and 69. She rode me more for a bit, but I was too spent from shot #1. I wanted so bad to give her what she wanted. I'll have to come back more rested and in shape, next time. Everything about Mercedes was first rate. I'm looking forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 39 11/14/08
Review by lefty (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: All above was performed with a great attitude. Set-up was easy. Talkative but not to a point to be a turn-off. Very considerate. She was a bit large for me, but if that's what you want, she is great at what she does. She had a special going on, so her time was a bargain.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Monica-5929 Yes 55 11/14/08
Review by wally (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY

Description of Session: Big Boobs! Yes they are augmented but mostly they are her. Super friendly and comfortable to be with. Easy to find two call set up. Overall a very satisfiying experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 86 11/14/08
Review by bosomboy (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I had gotten to know Melissa through chat originally and the "connection" was there immediately. This fine lady has been so highly recommended in reviews, you just have to see her. She stated right at the beginning of our session that "it's all about the customer," and she follows through on that promise. She is highly charged and energetic. I honestly feel that in her drive to provide pleasure to me, that she also got "turned around" by my heightened arousal...and it was quite clear that the feeling was mutual. This girl loves UTF and DATY and makes that very clear all throughout...both stages of oral were quite extraordinary. Melissa must be seen because she is FINE like Sterling silver!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 86 11/14/08
Review by lefty (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Danielle two weeks ago. Tried to set up in the early am. It turned out we finally hooked up in the evening. A few delays made it so we had to reschedule a few times. I told her when finally meeting her, that the I hoped the wait would be worth my while. It certainly was. Great MILF, PSE, UTF, FTF, CIM. Her look, voice, moans, body, warm mouth were outstanding. She played her movie for me while she gave me UTF, put a cover on, rolled her over for Mish(she hurt her back,) nasty whispers in my ear. More UTF to CIM was so....... I get a hard on thinking of it. What a PSE. I need to go get one of her videos. I didn't last the 30 minutes with how hot of an approach she took. Don't get me wrong she was not a 3G's gal. She is just so hot. Only negative, but would not stop me from returning, was she's an obvious smoker, and room wasn't the best. When she's in a DTC hotel, I'll certainly be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 11/14/08
Review by msn69 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I kinda asked for it, but I did tell her that i needed some heavy massage for my back and neck and now I have the bruises to show for it! Guess Im not cut out for a real deep tissue massage, so next time (and there WILL be a next time) ill have her take it easier on me! Her Massage skills are evident and everything Ive heard about her Body Slide and amazing UTF was true. For some reason, her profile on escortphotos is gone or expired and she doesn't seem to update on escortboards so people may not realize she is still active.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 11/14/08
Review by Chet (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I knew Jenna from her agency days. Always a pleasure to be with she's a huge Bama fan and girl next door looks. Very intelligent and witty as well, just nice to talk to. Love her new hair which put me of the mind of a Roman goddess. She started me off with a nice french, she doesn't just bob on it, she knows how to use her tongue for effect. I gave her a couple of finger blasts the second of which she's used some cherry flavored oil that I rubbed all over her body with my free hand. I then gave her a nice ride in mish. She got relly in to it and wrapped her legs on to my back to make it that much more sultry. Finished up with a massage and another fingering. Took time to catch up with each other and enjoyed a nice intimate cuddle session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 11/14/08
Review by Chet (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Met Jordan after a meet-n-greet. She took me back to her nice upscale in-call. She's as pretty as her pics and is a tall glass of water with a taught svelte body. Her TF was great, she knows how to use her tongue. We had long session of Full Service which featured plenty of breast play. Jordan has a great personality, very authentic and fun to be with. Makes for a fun session. Also nice if you live up north and don't want to make the trip to the DTC.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 11/13/08
Review by PhotoGuy55 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Lina is sexy, beautiful and sensual beyond imagination! A true gem! XOXOXO


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danalynn Yes 9 11/13/08
Review by tim37214 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: After reading Dana's reviews and seeing her post on BP I decided to give her a call. It turned out to be one of the better decisions I've made in a long time. Dana is the consummate gfe and a lot of fun to be around. The only disappointing part of the time was when she had to leave because I hated to see her go. Don't get me wrong, she did not rush and even stayed a little extra. I will definitely call her every time I get to Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 11/13/08
Review by halyard-5863 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: I was initially hesitant to see Lena due to our age difference, but after talking to her, my reservations quickly disappeared. We exchanged a few emails and phone calls and pre-booked a two-hour appointment. The day of our appointment arrived and this ever-so-cute redhead did not disappoint. Her incall is very cozy and romantic with dim lighting, candles and soft music in the background. Lena fixed me a drink and we spent some time on the couch making out like high-schoolers before we adjourned to her bedroom. Lena is one of the most affectionate and responsive providers I have yet seen - she really went the extra mile(s) to ensure my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend an extended visit with the adorable Lena because she provides a GFE I will not soon forget.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Vega Yes 9 11/13/08
Review by Kaos (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Oh. My. God. Kristi defines the acronym "MILF". I did. A lot. In interesting and various ways. This little vixen will do things for you that will leave you weak, things you'll be fantasizing about hours, days, maybe even weeks and months after your delightful session with her has ended. Set up was very easy (she suggests you fill out the form under the "Appointments" tab on her website for best results, but I got lucky and reached her by phone, setting up a rendezvous that commenced ninety minutes later), the incall was classy (four star hotel in DTC), and the company was to die for. It's obvious from the get-go this is a woman who enjoys her job. Her attitude was awesome -- sexy, considerate, passionate -- it was hard keeping myself from popping within the first five minutes. She mentioned she caters a lot to the out-of-towners, the ones who have seen her reviews on TER. Gentlemen, I suggest we man up and keep this little filly busy with some local action so she won't even have time to deal with the accidental tourists. Don't fret that she doesn't advertise very often, just fill out the form and set up a time. You'll be so glad you did. She is truly one of Denver's secret treasures. Let's make sure she knows it. As for myself, I'm saving up my pennies for an overnight.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: