Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

22846 - 22860 of 22985

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/13/07
Review by trackerpro (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Met Nikki at my location, Was very easy to make the appointment. She was early. Great UTF, Enjoys what she does and We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Great conversationalist and great kisser


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 6/13/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Jenna about a month ago but neglected, to submit a review. I had seen most of her associates and was pleased; and from running the review analysis could see she ran the most sucessful agency in town. Plus the associates were great friends with each other, not always the case in an agency. Set-up was easy with Bella. Jenna just had her hair cropped fairly short, and styled to bring out her eye color, but in the lighting I could not even see eye color. Our session included better than average UTF, mish and finally laydown doggie. I enjoyed the conversation, Jenna is a real Rennaisance woman, does many things well. However, for looks and performance in the bedroom, I prefer her associates. CG


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiarra Love Yes 2 6/13/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (94 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I remember Tiara Love when she was Black Beauty. And let me tell you, she is both a love and a beauty. We met at her comfortable candlelit in call, and chatted for a bit. Tiara likes to get to know her friends, and I like to get to know my companions. Needless to say, we got along famously and there was no clock watching at all. When the fun started, passion abounded. She is a wonderful kisser, which seems to be increasingly rare these days. Tiara is superbly fluent with the French tongue, needing no translator as an intermediary. She is also receptive to DATY, and seemed to appreciate the stimulation as much as I. The f/s portion of the menu was unrestricted, which resulted in a most wonderfully explosive conclusion. Without question, she is one to be coveted and I look forward to seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 62 6/12/07
Review by sinjin-5500 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Samantha is the definition of GFE; she's fun to be with with none of the baggage of a girlfriend. I've seen her a couple of times and it's always the same; great conversation and great sex. It's always fun to see her and catch up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 6/11/07
Review by Bigguy (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have seen Rachael twice and both visits were about the same--Great. Talk about the best bang for the buck around! The first time was a little difficult to set up, but the second was very easy. Rachael is actually a little smaller than her pictures look. Except for the great breasts she is almost thin. If you like a girl that squirts she is a must see--really a one of a kind experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 6/10/07
Review by JJFan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've seen Jasper several times and it's always been more than satisfying. Her enthusiasm is fantastic, only to be surpassed by her UTF which she seems to enjoy even more than the recipient, which is a definite treat. It's been a tough choice to pick between concluding with UTF or Full Service ... and it's nice to have an ASP who is happy to accomodate whatever you choose.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 6/9/07
Review by dnverguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Had the chance to spend some time with the lovely Elle and was rewarded beyond anything I deserved. Elle is an amazing woman...and I do mean woman. She is captivating in every sense of the word. She is bright, well spoken and sexy as hell. My experience was that she has the ability to turn you on with just her presence and conversation. When the time turns to physical interaction, she is an absolute mind numbing experience. I won't bore you with my personal details except to say that from the time she wrapped me in her arms took me in her mouth to the time she left me laying there drained was one of the finest hours of my being. Elle takes total control and by the end of our time to together I was spent. She is an amazing woman and we are damn lucky to have her in Denver. If you are feeling strong, do yourself a favor and schedule some time with this amazing creature.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 6/8/07
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: First very nice incall the place is spotless. Christina is very professional cute,and sweet I received the best message ever! fantastic skills. The activities between adults was good but we just didn't click which is no fault of hers it happens that is why I marked maybe on a return visit. I had a good time and would recommend Christina.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 22 6/8/07
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I finally had a chance to meet the lovely Ashley Anderson, thanks to a pre-booking special. I carefully read her reviews and was in great anticipation. She did not disappoint one bit. She's all that and a bag of chips! A delightful young lady, sweet, friendly and responsive. Can't wait till she returns to Denver! She's defintiely one for the top of the rotation - a real ace. Make sure you have good references - she is very thorough. And eat your wheaties so you can keep up with her!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 12 6/7/07
Review by rafael7 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Cathryn has a talkative personality and a great sense of humor, so if you don't want much talking but prefer just the main event, you may want to go elsewhere. She is very generous with her time. While she may be a bit heavier than she has been in the past, she is all woman, and uses her charms well. She is very vocal at certain moments. I hope the sound insulation was good at her incall :-). A nice incall, and straightforward arrangements made over the phone, but again, lots of phone chat to put her at ease and warm things up, so be ready. This phone chat is her way of checking you out, rather than asking for references. She was dressed in some new sexy clothes when I arrived, and it was very enjoyable watching her remove them after we opened a bottle of wine. She seems to really appreciate thoughtfulness and humor on the part of her clientele. She had some seductive Norah Jones music playing in the background...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Noel of Denver Yes 2 6/7/07
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French

Description of Session: I found Noel on Bear's Board. Noel was very talkative at first. Then asked "are you ready" started with good TF and finished with mish, nice girl, nice body


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/6/07
Review by Dickansurf (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: Take a look at her website. It indicates that she is orally oriented, and, rest assured, she is. If you want a full blown UTF experience. Go for it. She could lose a ilttle weight, but who cares if your focus is from her waist up - very nice breasts and mouth - both soft, inviting, and effective. Very resonable rates. I appreciate UTF and nice unaugmented breasts, so the experience was great.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/6/07
Review by diverdan (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Wanted to see Nikki as the Pictures drove me crazy, but pueblo just isn't my area. It was a little difficult setting up appointment as she doesn't give a number but does communicate by email. Pictures were very good. Personality was friendlly and accomodating. Although I have said it to often to be believed her utf was probably the best ever. Aggressive dfk which i love. Several positions...good time. Great provider for the area.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bobbie Soxx Yes 6 6/6/07
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Ms. Velvette has a very warm and inviting personality that put me at ease very quickly. With a little conversation I discovered that we had some very similar interests and music tastes. Heck, I could have spend the hour just talking about anything and everything. When the fun started, things continued to flow smoothly from one activity to the other. Betty is a former dancer, and it becomes quite obvious. I never go into great detail, so I'll just say that it was like being reconnected with a long-lost girlfriend--two people going at it with an almost reckless abandon. The Type O Negative playing in the background was icing on the cake. Much prettier and thinner than her pictures, she is a hottie! I'll definitely be paying another visit. Easily qualifies as a 'Fantastic', but since this was our first meeting, I'll save that for the future. Definitely recommend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 6/5/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I hesitated on seeing Claire after getting mixed recommendations from providers. Then I saw her review history of 15 out of 16 Fantastics. No one else matches, yet she is oblivious as she does not refer to TOB. So I called Bella and made the appointment. It took a total of 6 calls by the time I got to Claires doorway. No wonder Bella is so busy. You guessed it, now 16 out of 17 Fantastics. As with Jennas site, the pictures dont do her justice. With a models figure, she was dressed professionally. She greeted me with a breathtaking kiss, with the longest tongue. After a quick shower, which she appreciated we got serious. First down on the knees BBBJ, lots of eye contact. Then she directed me to standing doggie in front of her dresser mirror. Then she stated that she wanted me to cum in her mouth / throat so she could swallow it all. I said that would be a first for me, but I was open for the challenge. It was not to be, but I did finish doggie on the bed later, breathless. I had to lead a meeting at work within the hour. I dont know how I could concentrate. Exhausted and satisfied, CG


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: