Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

22501 - 22515 of 23228

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Ginger-3007 Yes 8 5/30/08
Review by WindRiverRider (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,3Gs

Description of Session: I opted for Ginger's recent special and was glad I did. She is much more attractive than her older photos and her recent ones are better, but even they don't do her justice. She's a busy girl and consequently the session felt a little rushed for my taste. That said, I still very much enjoyed the time that I had with her and now wish that I had extended for a full hour.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 39 5/28/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Saw Nichole's new site and was impressed. Her incall was nicely decorated with lots of candles and soft music. And she is NO BBW but a lady with soft sexy curves. Nichole and I sipped on some wine and chatted for awhile. Then the real fun started. She really gets into the session and aims to please you in every way she can. The two hrs. went by so quickly that we actually lost track of time. Not a clock watcher. This lady can be very addictive. Thanks Nichole your the best!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 5/28/08
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: just wanted to add my voice to the chorus of satisfied gents concerning the lovely tasha. her caring demeanor, mixed with unbridled passion, has made her the only woman i visit ! i've seen her once a month since october 2007 and have been amazed at how much i enjoy seeing her more and more each time. tasha is, in a word, superb. please treat her with respect and she will treat you like a king. - james


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 5/27/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: This is a mature woman, attractive and petite. She is warm and welcoming, really friendly as she wants to get to know you. All activities were enjoyed by both of us.I enjoy it when a woman gets into it, and she really did. Assured me that first visits can be awkward, but this one was not. Not a clock watcher. A very gfe.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 5/27/08
Review by techguru1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Elise is very classy lady. I enjoyed my time with her. She was very easy to make an appointment with. I made the trip down to COS from Denver and she was worth the trip. I now have another reason to look forward to a trip to COS.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 5/27/08
Review by blackforestdude (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I called Elise and was pleased that she answered her phone, so much nicer than leaving a message. Anyway she was able to fit me in to her schedule that morning. We met at a private location and I was greeted with an enthusiastic kiss and smile. Elise asked if I had any preference on how she dressed for the occasion, which I didn't so she was dressed in a sexy short skirt and pull over top. After a few minutes of kissing and touching we chatted for a while and then got down to business. Elise has a great body and I certainly enjoyed exploring her curves and valleys. She spent some time on me with a very good BBBJ and extras. She proceed to CG and has all the right moves to make that fun. I wanted to take my turn and so we flipped over and enjoyed some standard MS. I hope to see her again and spend a longer session with her. She is fun, enthusiastic and knows how to please.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Jayden Yes 7 5/27/08
Review by nakedelephant (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Smooth contact and communication. Very cute and sweet personality. Time with her is very comfortable and much like a hotel rendezvous with long distance girlfriend. I never felt like she was putting on a show, faking a smile, comment, or sexual response. She really seemed to like touching and being touched without a whole lot of do's and dont's. I left with a smile, and still smile when I think of her. Would highly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Latina Destiny / Yatana / Candy No 1 5/27/08
Review by foxred (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/08
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY

Description of Session: This is one for the team. Beautiful woman, but she is in the wrong line of work. CL advertiser on a regular basis, but she takes a week or two off a month. She answers her phone and is very polite, but I had problems understanding her english. She is definetly 3 Gs and time is not an important matter to her. As soon as you are done, you need to PACK your things and get out of Dodge. There are Rules: and they are hard to keep up with. My advise, If you choose this route, go for the half hour.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Destiney Yes 8 5/26/08
Review by steelers19 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: I would have to say that Destiney is one of the best i have ever had. She met me at the door of her incall location dressed in a very sexy dress. she does not waist time as far as getting down to bussiness she started very quickly with utf and before i knew it i was ready to explode she asked if i wanted her to stop and put a condom on and i said no because i wanted her to finish with the bbbj. next time i go to see her i will stay for a hour and get the whole gfe experience which will be sonner than later


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EveSupreme Yes 14 5/26/08
Review by Ira Geek (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: This was my first visit with Eve, and has been the experience with many hobbyists who've tried to schedule with Eve for the first time it takes a bit of persistance, patience and politeness. And I am so very glad I didn't give up. Wow. That little gal is one of the best courtesan's in my book. Utterly amazing. It is so hard to imagine she is so young (20). Upon arrival at my outcall location she visited the restroom to 'freshen up'. She came out 'mighty fresh' with very sexy black lingerie outfit that accentuated her exceptional assests -- her breasts and backside. It was pretty clear that she was ready for action right out of the gate and I was happy to go with that. I won't go into details, but I will say that she is very skilled at what she does. It seemed as though there wasn't much off the menu, but YMMV, of course. The pictures on her website are accurate. She had a wonderful attitude. She was very energetic and passionate. We had a great time. Even after I'd allowed myself to 'finish' she was ready for some more action (despite having multiple 'cups' herself along the way) ... and I was happy to help her with that. Oh, and she has an utterly beautiful face and a very engaging intellect. She is one sharp gal in so many ways. She's moved right up to the top of my list along with my long-time ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Candy (AKA Cristie, AKA Tiffany) Yes 1 5/25/08
Review by doctorhowdy1369 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Wow let me tell you about Candy!She is new to the buisness but she jumped right in with flying colors,she actually enjoys what she's doing and has no problem expressing it!She's open to just about everything except for greek and S&M but other than that she aims to please and asks you what you want and then gives it to you,how awesome is that!She looks really young but you could never tell by her attitude and how she carries herself and she has the most unbeliveable sexy voice you could imagine.This was one of my 1st expierences with an asp and it was deff one to remember,I can't wait to see her again and I reccomend her to anyone who likes young looking girls who are genuine nymphos!It was one of the best hrs I've spent in recent history!Guys check her out you won't be disappointed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 5/25/08
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: This is a 2 girl review for Valori and Jubilee. After seeing the review for Ashley and Jubilee, I saw an ad for Valori and Jubilee on BB and just had to see if this pairing would be similar. This was my first 2 girl date and I wasn't sure if I was up for it, but both ladies were comfortable with each other and put me immediately at ease. In over 35 years as an adult, I have never enjoyed myself more than with these two wonderful ladies. It was better than anything I could have imagined!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Jayden Yes 7 5/25/08
Review by grizzlyfan (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Jayden is just unbeatable. She is beautiful, perky, friendly, sexy and oh so sexual. Her kisses are great, her breasts have great long nipples. Her hair is beautiful. She seems to love daty, as did I multiple times. She is either a great actress or enjoyed about 3 o's. I felt like we had been friends for a long time. She will clearly be my first call next time I head to Colorado.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dasha FKA Teagan Yes 5 5/25/08
Review by grizzlyfan (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: This beautiful spinner is a lot better looking than her pictures. She is playful and very friendly. Her eyes sparkle when she smiles and her voice is sexy as hell. Although her boobs are small, her nipples are hard, responsive and seem to go on forever. A guy could lose an eye if he isn't careful. She is a sensual kisser, enjoys daty and gives a warm and wet bbbj. She has soft skin and smells like heaven. You guys can't go wrong by calling her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbie-5362 Yes 1 5/25/08
Review by East Coast Dude-9412 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I had a very enjoyable experience. I would recommend her to any and all of you.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: