Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

21826 - 21840 of 21901

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Tawnee Yes 13 4/17/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Jasper today (4-18) at a nice DTC hotel. She greeted me with a smile, hug and kiss. She is friendly and has the best provider personality Ive encountered. Disclaimer: Im new to this and have only seen 4 providers. After my shower, we sat on the bed and talked. Jasper likes to be led through the process, where in the past I was led by other providers. Her sex was enthusiastic and energetic. I said she reminded me of a little black headed woodpecker for the reciprocating motion being applied to my groin area. After completion, we talked about the business. Being new, she advised me on which agencies to consider and which to exclude. Plus within the JennaJewels agency which would be the best escort for my next tryst. Its nice to discuss escorting with someone. I will not tell even my closest male friends about this, lest they become burdened with keeping it to themselves. I hate to keep rating these reviews as fantastic, but each experience in Denver eclipses the previous in some way. Thanks Jasper and Jenna


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 4/17/07
Review by m33 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had a great time with Tabatha. Very passionate, attentive and sexy. She is a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 4/17/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Bailey's web site says "Sweet Bailey" and this is a very good way to describe spending time with Bailey. It is a sweet sweet session. Bailey is a slender lady with a very beautiful all natural body. One of the last reviews I saw said she was a favorite of this fella and I understand why. Bailey has kind of a shy personality, but is one of the most responsive women I have ever had the pleasure to make love with. This ladies UTF is totally awesome, I am not sure how to describe it other than to say this lady has a very very soft touch speaking French. Going from CG to doggie to missionary was nothing short of erotic with this hottie. If you have not met this lady and go to make the sweet trip to see her, be careful, as you may get run over by mboy running back to see her. :) Mboy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sabin-3026 Yes 3 4/16/07
Review by FX (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Sabin is a classic spinner. Flawless skin and incredible natural breasts. Responsive and vocal. Intelligent and engaging. Top shelf.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 40 4/15/07
Review by blahblah22 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/07
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: You know I had seen alot of very positive reviews on Marie in the past, so I was not at all worried about calling her when I saw her posting on the board. For the most part the reviews were all fairly accurate, but I have to say things were not all that great for me. I had a few problems getting things set up and I real doubts as to if she was going to answer the door. I had to knock several times although she had called me to say that she was ready and to come on up. I don't really know how to describe the experience other than to say it was odd. Marie didn't actually move anywhere rather she bounces. She threw off her clothes bounced onto the bed then started in on me. Bounced into a different position then bounced off the bed and into the bathroom. The whole time her cell was ringing off the hook. Oh well YMMV, but this was not for me......


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 4/15/07
Review by playtime (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Jasper a couple of months ago and was very impressed. The session was like being with a girlfriend that I had not seen in a long time, though not rushed and thougtfully provided services. Jasper was a little quiet, though, I felt it added to the romantic feel of the session, as if we did not need to speak to know what each other wanted. Time and money well spent.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Alexander Yes 25 4/15/07
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG

Description of Session: Bodacious: having a quality that attracts one's attention,outstanding, memorable is how they describe Brooke I would have to agree. She is very cute, petite, in fact better looking in person. Guys go pay Brooke a visist you won't be disappointed. I had a great time... thank you Brooke.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sabin-3026 Yes 3 4/13/07
Review by fundevilguy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Sabin is a true courtesan. Beautiful, sensuous, very intelligent, and a magnificent lover. She met me at the door in a wonderful alluring classy dress. My heart rate was up before she even kissed me. I measure the sensuality of a woman by the way she kisses and touches. He kisses were very soft and sweet and foretold of the wonderful time to follow...Her touch was both exciting and heavenly at the same time. She was so darn HOT and a complete girlfriend! As the great chefs say, you eat with your eyes first, and what I saw made me sooo hungry. Her kisses melted away any resistance, and it was time to eat. Course after course was ecstasy. Her breasts were so beautiful and natural and ever so soft. Her skin was unbelievably velvety. I could not keep my hands off of her! When she whispered in my ear, "what do you like?" the blood rushed to my head and I knew I was with the perfect woman. She is a very passionate woman, and every position drained me completely. My tongue was worn out, my legs were shaking, and my arms weak. The complete satisfaction on her face told me everything. Time was not rushed, and she was so very eager to please me  and enjoyed watching my enjoyment tremendously with her beautiful brown eyes. (Ill bet she didnt notice I saw her watching!) She is so sweet and so exciting I plan on seeing her many many times again. I think any fine chef would say she is a truly exquisite sensual and epicurean - several course meal - life time experience! If you love the best of the best, this is the woman to see guys.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 4/13/07
Review by pfunk (75 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Rachael is great person, and her pictures are accurate. She is voluptious with large boobs and large nipples, and a cute, small butt. She is not a thin hardbody. She does get into the session, but I was unable to get her to squirt. She did say she had four shots however, and gave me two. Started with dfk, wonderful utf, and DATY, then standing mish, cowgirl, and doggie to finish. Smoked cigarettes and chatted, then went for round two with DATY, UTF, and hand finish. She is very nice, and an excellent conversationalist. Very much a true GFE (she did tell me NO CIM, though). I do reccommend seeing her, squirting or not. I saw her when she had raised her rates, and I have no complaints.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 4/11/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: **********. Incredible. Unbelievable. PSE Experience. What an amazing hour. One of the best sessions I've had in 3 years. Definetly in the top 3. Caire is smart, witty, beautiful, and really fun to be around. Her bedroom skills are out of this world. If your looking for the GFE / PSE experience, look no further. Simply amazing. I was with the energizer bunny for the hour. Thought I was going to have a heart attack. Wore out this 44 year old, but will definetly see her again real soon. You must see Claire. You won't be dissapointed. I guaranttee it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 4/11/07
Review by ezduzit (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Had an afternoon appointment with one of the other Jewels and she canceled out due to personal problems. Didn't find this out until after I arrived at the hotel and called in, though, because Bella misplaced my cell phone number. Jasper was available at the same spot and offered to sub. I had seen Jasper once before with very good results. I love her personality -- intelligent, bubbly, warm and sincere -- and she plays with enthusiasm. Funny how you can feel like friends with some people after just one visit. Jasper connects with you that way. Without going into all the details, we went thru all the menu items listed and I thoroughly enjoyed the session. Bella offered a make-up discount on my next visit to compensate for the confusion. This session was on VIP rates.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NadiaNights Yes 11 4/10/07
Review by TedEBare (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Warmly greeted warmly with a sensual hug and kiss and as this was my first visit to this ASP, we got acquainted first. There are a few ground rules which every ASP has. We both have tickelish feet and the rule was stay away from the feet. I said, me too!!! Then we hugged, careessed and got comfortable quickly. I enjoyed her touch and she enjoyed mine too. She liked my big, strong hands as I aroused her easily and discovered that she "O"s easily from almost contact. I believe she scored an "O" over a dozen times in our hour together. Very warm sensious woman who will be completely comfortable with me and I with her next time. My personal objective is to leave her so exhausted at the end of the day that a nap is required. I'd imagine that on my next visit, we will become even more involved and our mutual enjoyment level will be raised to new heights. If you are rough or impatient, this is not the ASP for you. Be gentle and sensually stimulating and she will be putty in your hands. btw: Booking with Samantha was easy and trouble free.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 4/10/07
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Sensual Massage,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I had read some other reviews tauting Colette's great massage skills, so I booked an appointment to see if she could work out some knots in my back. Boy, did she ever! Her massage techniques are definitely those of an expert. That alone is worth seeing her. The deep tissue and pressure-point therapy was just what I needed. I also chose the 'Deluxe' package, which was equally as tantalizing. Colette is just a whisper of a lady, and uses her body well to turn you into mush. The extra with the deluxe package left me weak in the knees, and it took me a few minutes to regain all of my senses. Sincerely, a great mid-day retreat. Thanks Colette!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julie Jewels Yes 2 4/10/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: My second of hopefully many more sessions with this fun loving, creative, and FTF GFE. Very responsive attitude seems to enjoy many of the consenting adult activities! Not a clock-watcher and very accomodating in all aphabetical acronyms. Incall is very understated and private with easy access.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emerald Yes 3 4/10/07
Review by TedEBare (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Visiting Emerald (Em) is always a delight. I always get a warm welcome and a hug. Business is quickly dispensed with and the fun begins. Mutual massage is a good way to start and she is very physically sensitive so you must provide slow stimulation, which is kind of sexy to begin with. She enjoys my tallented toung on her neck, ear (generally and keep it DRY), breasts, and DATY. Kiss her all over. Neglect nothing. Do not be sloppy with your mouth and don't slobber on her. That's not a turn on. Be gentle and she will respond positivly and almost purr. When she needs a break from overstimulation, we switch and she brings me delights that are beyond compare. Be good to Em and she will be good to you. Personally, I can't get enough of the lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: