Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

21826 - 21840 of 22575

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Theresa-6319 Yes 7 6/7/08
Review by happycamper11 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Saw a new ASP post and and review decided to visit Theresa. Very sweet lady, and really enjoys pleasing and being pleased If you enjoy DATY as much as I do then Theresa will be glad you do too! Very bubbly personality and a greta fidure. If you search Craigs in Fort Collins, using the last 4 digits of her phone number you can view some of her pics. ( http://fortcollins.craigslist.org/ers/709786226.html )Sometimes the ads expire so if this link doesn't work, oh well. The only down side was that I felt a bit rushed to get out. However, the maid was cleaning in a near by room and it was close to check out time. So that could explain Theresa's wanting to finish up. Perhaps our next visit will be for the duration. All in all though a wnderfull visit with a delightful and beautiful girl. Sign me.. A happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 6/6/08
Review by pfunk (76 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Ryann is one of the funnest people I've ever met. She has a very cute face, great smile, nice all over tan, perfect large breasts, a round cute butt, strong shapely legs, and lovely hands. Her sense of humor is wonderful, and she gives great conversation. We chatted for a bit, went to the bedroom, did some light kissing, UTF, DATY (one pop for her), more UTF, cowgirl, doggie (one pop for her, one for me). More chatting in the nude, and I had to go. Completely satisfying, wonderful experience. I wish I had more time, money, and stamina. I'd see her every week (along with Destiny, Justine, Jezabel, Dru, etc. etc.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Jayden Yes 7 6/6/08
Review by chickenscratch-6896 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Saw Jayden at a DTC incall. In a word, she was fantastic. She was professional and respectful, and at the same time was also informal, casual, relaxing, and fun. Very sexy, very sensual, and very attentive. All I can say is that my time with her was absolutely wonderful, and I recommend her highly. Give her the respect she deserves, and she'll repay it many-fold.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 6/5/08
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: Sexy Elise is awesome... she's a mature provider, but mayne she knows what she's doing. Wonderful body, and great attitude.... she greeted me at her incall with a big kiss and we then sat and talked and got comfortable.. it was like i had known her for a long time. We then got down to buniess with some CG, Mish, and the view from doggie is just "SICK" that means good. I had a great time, thanks Elise. book her, and show some respect, and she'll treat you right!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/5/08
Review by fun4both (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Lets see here, Destiny... Hmmmmm... insatiable, alluring, happy, terrific, funny, playful, intense, sexy, smart, goofy, bright, outspoken, cute, wonderful, active, skilled, joyful, attentive, crazy, hot, energetic, GFE and PSE... Wow, what a memorable time. Simply put... she rocks! fun4both


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 6/4/08
Review by Perpetual Student (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: While I am very new to the hobby and therefore have but a handful of experiences (although an incredibly wonderful handful!), the date Jez and I had was way beyond expectations! As with many, if not most or all things in life, expectations management will drive ones ultimate judgments, and although I had done what became clear to be a good job on my pre-date research about Jez, this woman has more unexpected dimensions than I could have ever anticipated. My interest in Jez was piqued by the combination of (1) the topics and writings she posts . . . Obsessively & Compulsively :-) . . . on TOB (diverse, thoughtful, often outspoken, but always sincere, well expressed and almost always with clear wisdom behind them) and the reviews (most if not all raving!) she has in this section of the TOB (which, as a packaged set, accurately cover all the key issues you need). As Jez entered my home, her tasteful, unique to me, and body-hugging!, light-green plaid Capri-suit conveyed that there was a tight, nicely-proportioned body beneath it, as well as giving off a sense of individualism and understatedness. BUT . . . under the partially-buttoned suit-coat was a nicely exposed, very attractive black lacy bustier that firmly but not too loudly said wildcat! Jez and I must have chatted for almost an hour, as she has a very active and inquisitive mind, solid memory and is very good at balancing listening and talking. Street-smarts galore, a wide range of life-experiences and great stories of her wonderful pets! Just learning how to pronounce and the meaning behind her last name demonstrates her non-traditional depth. Our time together the rest of the evening flowed wonderfully from incredibly delicate moments of connectivity to equally incredible stretches of intense passion . . . back and forth, for the rest of our time together, through more positions and sharings than I could possibly remember! (My list-o-activities is intentionally curt to leave the best parts of our time together as ours alone. Besides, through your research you will learn any details you might want.) Jez obviously LOVES to make the absolute most of her and your time, and she is consistently focused on giving you as much as you can take! What a treat! As other reviewers have noted, Jezs core is all about pleasuring each other, oftentimes with deep, and utterly enjoyable intensity! While other great women in this community may be noted for extremes in their physical characteristics, Ms. UaBriians petite and understated physical characteristics explode with a breadth of giving, an intensity of giving, and an enjoyment of giving, all of which are delivered through her wonderfully smooth, sexy, and very, very, nicely-proportioned physique in combination with her very strong heart-&-hedonistic based spirit. All in all a very unique, fulfilling and rewarding package. If you contact her, ask her if she has completed her playground toy. :-)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 6/4/08
Review by crooklyn (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: What a treat to spend time with Evangeline! I've had the pleasure of visiting with this sweet southern belle a couple of times and she is a true gem! Look forward to seeing her soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Candy Yes 5 6/4/08
Review by Bit Banger (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I have seen Candy before, but during a period when I wasn't writing reviews. We've both been out of town in the interim. She provided a good location, timely service, and a great "hump day" special. I was greeted with a hug and "How have you been?" Things just got better from there.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 36 6/4/08
Review by nakedelephant (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: French Kissing

Description of Session: Beautiful sexy lady. Does wonderful things with her hands, tongue and pussy. Loves to play and have fun. Very cool to talk with before, during, and after.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 6/3/08
Review by Abe Froman (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw Ryann about a week ago. She provided a great session and even suprised me at the end with a great treat. It turned out to be one of the best sessions. Has a great incall in a nice neighborhood. She looked great and we went up to her room with her really tall bed. Started out with some very deep utf and went to the bed and then eventually the swing where we had a great time. She ended up squirting all over the place. It was a great time so do yourself a favor. Thumbs up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 6/3/08
Review by 69bronc (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: wow! i've been in hibernation a while but glad i came out. not to go into a lot of details (see above) but this lady is a ton-of-fun. and made me feel giddy all over. looking forward to seeing her again! and again....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mile High Jezebel Yes 4 6/3/08
Review by steelers19 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: I just want to say that Mile High Jezebel has got to be the best utf i have ever had. She opened the door to her incall location wearing a very nice and sexy pink dress she started with a very nice back rub and then had me turn over and the real fun began. the real fun began when she started rubing her tits all over my chest and my dick before i knew it my dick was hard as a rock and she began giving me the best bbbj i have ever had she went slow and it was so very soothing and made me feel total relaxtion. I was glad that i did not cum too soon because it made it that much better. i will make shure to visit her again this was a 30-minute utf special that she was runing i hope to catch it again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 71 6/2/08
Review by SlutBoy-7106 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've seen Paige several times, and will see her again...She's a lot of fun,cute (working plus sized model) and has a very outgoing upfront attitude. If you want some one totally for real and fun, give her a call... As for the highlights...more energy than the energzer bunny and incredible(and longlasting) UTF... prefers email and is also listed on P411...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/2/08
Review by Chipper (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Sorry if I can't remember everything about Destiny and Camille's particulars. I was sufficiently blown away by the whole experience that I almost got into an accident afterwards. For starteres, the setup was easy. I had called Destiny so, to me, she was the leader, though I very much liked Camille as well. But with Destiny in the lead, she's incredibly intuitive in many ways and very creative. Both woman were extremely hot and tasty. I do seem to remember that they were dressed like absolute sluts (and talked like that too). If you like DATY, why not double with a lesson thrown in? Destiny is a little sloppier at BBBJ, but I'd never complain about Camille either. Etc. Etc. In all, one of the wisest economic decisions I have made lately. Thanks, Destiny and Camille. (I think Destiny's made a point of getting in shape; I expected more full figuring but perhaps she's on a Camille diet :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 6/1/08
Review by blueyed62 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have read Alana's reviews from the past and those that have been submitted recently. I thought that it was time to meet this woman and write my own review. We set up the appointment. We both called each other to verify the time and place. I arrived at our approximate time. I knocked on the door and she let me in. The woman before me was dressed just as she was in her photos. A negligee, corset, and a black thong. The activities mentioned above were done with much enthusiasm and great satisfaction. She is absolutely the cat's meow. I do plan on meeting the "Peruvian Pussycat" again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: