Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

21826 - 21840 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Nadia-1788 Yes 2 12/27/08
Review by Carl Williams (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Nadia, sorry this is late. She now goes by the name of Naudia. Very nice private in-call, easy to get to. Here table was in the dining room, but, that in no way detracted from the mood...she more than made up for it. She is careful with body fluids, but I had no problem with that. I am clean, but, was th last client??? Think about it. Anyway, this was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you Naudia.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Pretty Kendal No 1 12/27/08
Review by MadDogZCraz (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF; Hand Job

Description of Session: This was one of my worst experiences. I will put this as a rip off. Light touching, no kissing, no FS, just a hand job. I just paid for a hand job. I asked for a massage and she said she had to go cause she has lots of appointments. As soon as she came in she started hand job, UTF. I asked her for a massage but she didnt listen. I asked for FS she said she only does that when hired second or third time with atleast a tip. She has a pretty face but her teeth are messed up. Friends, there are a lot of good providers in and around denver, stay away from Kendal. She is a big rip off. There were no reviews here and I took my chances because she had a pretty face. I could have spent in a much better way. <BR><BR> <I><B>Reply from Pretty Kendal 28 December 2008:</B> ...i was very upset when a regular called me this morning to tell me about a very wrong and negative review.something that doesnt seem like it could ever belong to me...ever....first off he wanted to know when i started doing untanslated french???/i do not and do not ever..this gentlemen put that i gave him utf...inncorrect..it was translated!!!!!!i know that the session is never to be discussed with any board or agency,and i apologize sincerely..i am upset!!!but i highly think that this is wrong and injustice...i clearly state that my services are for CLEAN..MATURE.OLDER.DISCREET GUYS ONLY...this gentlemen i have seen lives downtown and is a very gross(bumps.and apparent s.t.d) guy hygiene wise and attitude wise.ONLY 26 YEARS OLD WITH A MY SHIT DOES NOT STINK ATTITUDE....he kept throwing the fact that he was very wealthy around and asking personal none of his buiz questions..i remained polite/professional......i was under assumption..and know for a FACT.. it is my choice to stay safe and protect myself against all unsafe practices....he was extremely rude...dirty..dirty..dirty..foriegn lying about everything.. !!...carpet DIRTY DIRTY....house was nearly empty and his dirty BODY!!!...showering was not enough for this guy....he was persistant on and KEPT trying to kiss me and almost demanding but asking for everything i do not offer.utf..greek.ect....everything he said is untrue.what sense does any of his review make..none..why would i say i do not offer f/s to first time cutomers anyway????what escort has that rule????90% of my customers are travelers in hotels staying one night only!!!????...i have too many good reviews on other local boards that say they are first timers with me and that is not the case.and 50$ is no way even considered a tip in this industry and i would NOT insult myself with asking for that little!!!......the guy didnt even pay attention I HAVE NO TATTOOS!!!!..ALSO I DO NOT HAVE A STRIP..IT IS ONLY TRIMMED..and he mentioned NOTHING of my girlfriend who came with me..why???..here are my real reviews...i only have one bad review and it isnt even negative or bad..theroticreview.com simply states i am not f/s for the door fee and he had a great time..not ymmv..not see someone else but he had a great time and i was worth the tip!!!...i do not want any reviews on the board PLEASE!!!!my clients must pay to see reviews PLEASE PLEASE have someone contact me via phone if possible....i would like to dispute this review every day until it is gone...please and thank you kindly ..... .hotlocalescort.com...bigdoggie.net....cityexoticreview.com...prettykendal.escortsite.com...there i have over 25 combined great reviews...i only work seasonaly..winter/spring and when i travel...i prefer white collar gentlemen with a want/desire for quality vs.quantity....</I>


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 12/27/08
Review by Castlerockcowboy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I don't know what I can add to the mountain of reviews that came before mine. I'm not the writer some of you guys are. That said, I will tell you meeting Christina was extraordinary. I have played this game for a long time, some 30 years. Very rarely do you find someone of Christina's caliber. Physically she is what I would call "shockingly" beautiful. Perfectly proportioned, wonderfully toned and has skin that makes the finest Singapore silk pale in comparison. Truly a visual and tactile delight. We started with a few minutes of chit chat and then I was invited to get comfortable on her massage table. I knew right away, by her touch and strong hands, this was going to be a good massage. What followed was a "Spa quality" deep tissue, hot towel. get all your kinks out, melt me into the table, professional massage. With great conversation. Christina is smart, witty, playful and has a great cense of humor. Never an awkward moment. I was then asked to roll over. OMG My eyes were by met the sexiest naked body and evil little smile. She started slowly working up my legs and the excitement quickly built. Christina quickly figured out what moves made me squirm and applied them expertly and with gusto. All the while I was encouraged to touch and explore her fantastic body. It was a spectacular finish that about left me gasping for air. Warm wet towels cleaned us up. We chatted and hugged a little before I dressed and was on my way. A full 20 - 30 minutes over the agreed hour. A huge plus in my book was Christina didn't jump right back into her clothing and showed me to the door beautifully butt naked -- very sexy Christina's skills and beauty are not to be missed. But her down to earth, inviting attitude and giving nature are what sets her apart and will keep me coming back at every opportunity. Thanks for a great afternoon darlin. See ya soon


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kai Kinsu Yes 12 12/27/08
Review by Firehammer (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG

Description of Session: I was floating on air today after meeting Kai Kinsu. Her name sounds like a comic book character, doesn't it? "Lex Luthor, allow me to introduce Kai Kinsu. Kai Kinsu, meet Lex Luthor." But there's nothing funny, strange, or unreal about this young woman. The facts of the matter are like this. Kai (rhymes with "Thai," or "Chai,") is a tiny, young American woman of Asian descent. She is slim with nice curves. She is pretty, smiley, friendly, cheerful, intelligent, educated, genuine, and down-to-earth. A meeting with Kai is a sweet, joyous, energetic, and dirty occasion. She and I got active and loud several times and Kai made it quite clear at high volume that she's no atheist while I grunted like a cave man in response. God, what fun! So those are the facts but as I was floating home I was trying to think of fancy ways to express in this review the experience I had just had. Then I understood that it was really very simple. Single. Best. Experience. Ever. No kidding. May not be the same for you. But the chemistry was just right for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 12/26/08
Review by LoveThoseLadies (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: My fantasy with Valorie: The rate includes a special holiday discount. I saw her ad posted on EB and decided to try her after another ASP canceled due to illness. Setup was easy, she returned my call as I was leaving her a message on voice mail. Her accent is sometimes a bit difficult to understand, but she doesn't mind saying things a second time and I was always able to understand her the second time around. I met her at a hotel in a city that has a reputation regarding LE activity. This made me a bit nervous but I felt confident because of TOB and her great reviews. I was met by a beautiful smiling woman wearing leopard-spotted bra and panties - and a light sweater against the cold. She asked if I minded if she removed my clothing (of course not), and she proceeded to do that during our "get to know ya" chat. She is very straight forward with questions, yet in a pleasant and fun way. For example, she asked if I was married, how long I had been hobbying, etc. Things progressed quickly, heavy petting and foreplay for a few minutes on the couch before proceeding to the bed. Valorie is one of the most responsive women to DATY I have encountered in my life (one of top two). We spent a longer than normal time at this, and she O'd several times. She is very vocal. It was difficult to hang on sometimes - a bit like riding a bull (not that I have, but you get the idea). Very enjoyable. I felt UTF was too brief, we proceeded almost imm to CG, K9, Mish. But then she finished me with UTF. As has been said in other reviews, her UTF is amazing (toe-curling), and she has some special tricks I have not experienced with other providers that I enjoyed a great deal, but may put other guys off. She cleaned me up while I recovered with a warm washcloth. Valorie is fun to be with, but be aware she has a naughty streak and is a bit aggressive. If that appeals to you, I highly recommend her!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 Yes 35 12/26/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I went to see Elisa at the recommendation of a friend who had already seen her. Turned out to be a good call on his part. Elisa is a very attractive platinum blonde in her late twenties. She is a very slim spinner type with nice B cup breasts. A very nice flat tummy which is a big turn-on for me. She is very friendly and we spent a goodly amount of time chatting and getting to know one another. Then retired into her bedroom for the festivities. Let me mention here that from the outside her place doesn't look all that great, but inside she has very nice furnishings and the place is fixed up nicely. Her bed sits very high which accomodates some interesting possibilities. After getting her undressed and caressing all of her lovely body, I knelt on the floor and she edged to the side of the bed for some very fun DATY. I then clamored up onto the bed with her so she could return the favor. From there we went to soixante-neuf and then on went the cover. all of the good positions were partaken of, including me standing on the floor and her on her back at the edge of the bed. this provides a great visual of what's going on down below. finished with UTF and a well earned Pearl Necklace for her. Not only would I recommend this lady, I have been back a few times already myself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sealy Yes 37 12/26/08
Review by cherchant (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I was taken by her evident ready-to-go horny state- she came up to me when I arrived and gave deep kisses and writhed against me as I fingered her pussy through her g-string. We laid on the bed and the rest was as reported by others-- non-stop orgasms from this lady as she worked her pussy against my tongue. I took a break at one point and sucked and nibbled on her breasts and she came again and again from this activity! I never wanted to leave. I can't wait 'til I get a chance at her again-- I described how I wanted to tie her up and she suggested that we go to Mon Chalet where we could indulge in the sort of things I told her about- Oh Boy, I hope we can do that sometime! She is a definite keeper- absolutely the most orgasmic woman I've ever encountered! What a thrill!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 Yes 35 12/25/08
Review by Firehammer (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Elisa's ad in Backpage has caught my eye before and I took the plunge today. I asked for an hour but got delayed so we spent a half hour instead. She has sad eyes but a sweet disposition, and while Elisa's heart may be big, she most definitely is not. If you like some cushioning, she's not for you. Her breasts are good sized, though, and provide a nice contrast with the rest of her very slender body. I found her to be a willing, eager, and responsive playmate. She kissed nicely and climaxed easily. MSOG is definite with a longer appointment. On the downside, Elisa has maybe fallen on some hard times and her incall location is only adequate. It wasn't dirty, but it was tiny, smoky and not private enough, either. Not a place to get loud. Maybe outcall would be the better option here, but otherwise, Elisa is a sweet choice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Crystal Marie Yes 1 12/25/08
Review by ozzie (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French

Description of Session: Let me first say that Crystal is the girl in the pictures. It's a bit cliche to say that she's better than the pictures, so I'll just say that the pictures are accurate (and they are hot pictures). I had never seen anyone on Craig's List before, I prefer to stick to women that I know more about whom I've seen reviewed. But, Crystal's pictures had me pre-occupied and curious for a long time. So, when she was running a Christmas special, and I just happened to have a free evening, and the stars were aligned, I just figured I could afford to take a chance and take one for the team. She is very beautiful, and has a smokin' bod. She is for real. She does have a few more rules than I like, but I think her looks more than make up for any rules. I'm sorry I'm so shallow when it comes to looks, but she's also very easy to talk to and seems wise for her years. I gave her a back rub while we talked, then she started with TF, which I had to stop before I exploded. I'm pretty much a one-shot guy any more. We cuddled and talked, then started mish, moved on to CG. Again, I just couldn't get over that hot body and those firm B-cups. I don't think this special will last for too long. She's really nice, I hope to see her again and again. Be nice to her, it goes without saying YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki fka Star (808) Yes 17 12/25/08
Review by Mackonit (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Read some review on this and Twat I Say.. YMMV Let just say Ive been one Xmas slut. I was browsing CL and came across Nikki from Boulder and her special. I still had the feeling to get my swerve on so WTF I gave her a call. Im so glad I did. We spent the first couple of minutes getting to know each other. Talking about her likes and dislike sexually and fantasies. We moved to the bedroom where she stripped off her clothing to reveal an amazingly hot body with a pair of the prettiest 34B's and a fantastic ass round and firm. Not big just perfectly shaped. I have seen in a while. She quickly knelt down and gave me a better than average BBBJ. I decide to lock in a 69 and she loved me feasting on her swollen clit and climax quickly... Her pussy was as sweet as Honey melon. Juicy and sweet. Since this was our first meeting and I wasn't sure how many pops were on the menu I decide to move to main course. Now she was really horny and begged me to grab a cover so she could be fucked. She asked to get on top and ride. This is her favorite position and she rode me a true porn star, I knew then how I wanted to finish deep up in mish style was the way to go. I flipped her over without missing a stroke within minutes "Big Jim" exploded with authority. I fell over and we both just lay there for about 5 minutes till I got up and grabbed a hot towel for clean up. Nice session... more than nice...considering outcall special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 12/24/08
Review by 1sexymike (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/25/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Was bored on Xmas eve and i found Christina. Her incall is so nice, neat, and clean. A nice candlelit place. I felt like i was home. She opened with a sexy outfit and heels and embraced me with a tight hug and light kiss. I could not take my eyes off of her not even a wink. We talked a bit upclose to each other on the couch then we proceeded to the bedroom. Her lounge music filled the air while she was dancing and stripping. More better than what a stripclub offers. She has a nice rack that she breastfed me like a baby. Then went down and gave me a BBBJ and took every inch in her mouth while she was massaging my balls. She started slowly then harder, faster and deeper working her way up and down from tip to shaft. Her eye to eye contact while she was doing this for awhile got me excited i was about to explode. She got up and I had more breast feed and it was my turn. DATY was so delicious that she enjoyed it. When I looked up at her, her eyes were closed and she was squeezing both of her breasts while she was moaning. I was afraid we might wake up the neighborhood. After i had a mouthful, she put a cover on and CG started. She loves the ride and have my hands squeezing, rolling, and pumping her breasts while she was at it. Looking at mirrors on the walls was view i never had before. Then she started talking dirty --everything was all about ME. We exchanged positions and have mish for awhile. I think there are two different types of mish and we enjoyed both. One With her legs spread wide up in the air and the other with her legs wrapped around me. I just found out how to tickle her. lol OMG, i thought we might break a bedspring. Finished off with a great mish that I was about to fall asleep right there. Instead i gave her a kiss on the forehead. Then she cleaned me up and massaged my balls while we were talking. We had a good conversation about us. The very best Christmas Eve i ever spent in my life. Christina - Thanks for having me for Christmas Eve!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 12/23/08
Review by Wasabi (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What can I say about Jez... A provider in her mid 40's with the body and energy level of someone in their early 30's! Cutest little butt I've ever seen! No drama, no flakiness, no clock watching, just a terrific all-around GFE. She doesn,t act, she honestly enjoys making you feel good, and did I ever!!! She gave this horse one hell of a ride that I won't soon forget, and I plan to come back for more!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika-6747 Yes 30 12/23/08
Review by Kaduk (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Girl Next Door, Casual Attire, Conversation

Description of Session: Erika is quite amazing. Great conversation & looking into her eyes will captivate you. This is one woman playful, vivacious, & pretty damn cute gitl, you will not want to overlook her.


Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 12/23/08
Review by lefty (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Very friendly. DFK. Great UTF. I loved her oral. Nice conversationalist. DATY was nice and clean. Soft moans to let me know what she liked. More UTF to mish and CG. She finished me off at my request, with UTF. She cleaned me. We rested a bit, her playing with me 'til I got hard again. More UTF. She wanted more. I tried K9, but I was too worn out from the first shot. We laid next to each other, lightly stroking each others bodies, chatting like old friends. When I saw her pics, they were intimidating in that she is so gorgeous. So, they were touched up a bit, but she is still gorgeous in person. It shows that she has had kids but the sum of the parts - mind, attitude, hot sex and body made for the perfect time. ohh that mouth was soo great! Not to be forgotten. Shaun is the third provider I've seen through Denver Treasures. I'm glad I found the agency and started using it. I'll have to try all the girls. I have not been disappointed yet. Bring on the next. If not, Shaun or Brandi Jo would do just fine.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 12/23/08
Review by steelers19 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Lenna is well worth visting with she is just a animal in bed. i met her at her incall location in aurora she opened the door dreesed in a very sexy teddy that showed off her tits very nicely we began with some very good and slopy kisses and then began with the fun she started sucking my cock and had me so hard in a matter of minutes and almost made me explode but i was able to keep from cuming too soon we then switched places and i began some intense daty and she was screaming and getting so wet that i could not wait to start fucking her we started in missionary and finished there we both had one of most intense orgasams i think that either one of us could have she held my dick inside of her until she was ready to cum i would of liked to try msog but i was too wore out after the first time i will be back to see her again soon i hope as i write this i'am still horny thinking about our time together


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: