Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

21811 - 21825 of 21901

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 5/5/07
Review by happycamper11 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Not having seen advertisements for Ashley's Angels for a while, I was happy to see some posts for Valorie. And even happier when she was nearer to my neck of the woods. I had wanted to see Valorie for along time now but I don't like to drive so far. belive me, I am not close to anything. Anyway. Valorie is absolutley an Angel. Ashley picked the name of her agency and the ladies appropriatley. Valorie is very sensual, enjoyed all the DATY I could deliver, which I totally enjoy. I lost track of her O's! UTF, out of this world! We both enjoyed my favorite numbers, 6 & 9. We spent so long on first shot on goal that I thought we'd have to skip my second shot. NOT! Valorie is so skilled that we quickly finished in the time frame of our visit. I don't know who taught Valorie, but she certainly learned the language of French masterfully! Child birth hasn't hurt Valorie's looks in the least! Valorie is so sweet to spend time with and appreciates gentlemen. If you haven't had the pleasure of Valorie's company, do plan a visit soon. A side note, Valorie planted the notion of her, Ashley and me. I am still compemplating that! I'd might need advice for a session like that! Two Angels and one Devil!..hmmmm! Sign me.. a Happycamper.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 5/2/07
Review by 2degreesnorthofcntr (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Josie met me at the door in the outfit I had requested she wear. She was just a little smaller and thinner than I had anticipated but still a sexy little minx. After some time to get a feel for one another we got down to the good stuff. She is eager to please and responded to all requests willingly and with enthusiasm! Great eye contact!, nice light kissing, sexy little moans and squeals and for me FTF. Easy to find incall. All in all I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 41 5/1/07
Review by sinjin-5500 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Michelle greeted me at the door wearing just a towel. We chatted for a little bit and got down to business. The usual alphabet soup action occured. We talked some more, she is very personable and fun to talk to. We went for round 2 and it was better than the first. Michelle is a great provider, FTF and I will definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 55 4/30/07
Review by halyard-5863 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: If you are looking to spend time with a beautiful, bright and witty lady with luminous brown eyes and exquisite auburn hair then I could not recommend Joy more highly. My second visit with Joy was a dinner date and it was a delightful evening, indeed. Joy's personality and her sense of humor are the icing on the cake - she is a truly fun and enthusiastic lady with a great attitude. I had such an enjoyable time on both occasions with Joy that I fully intend to see her on a regular basis. Joy responded graciously and promptly to my request for an appointment. Her incall in a quiet upscale neighborhood in the SE area is a wonderfully romantic oasis with a fireplace and loft. I would describe Joy as a bit of a hidden treasure - she does not post availability on a daily basis. Really glad I discovered her. Treat her like that treasure, guys. She deserves nothing less.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyah Yes 10 4/26/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/07
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: This is my first negative one. I found her website to have wit and charm so I drove quite a bit to visit. When I arrived, I sensed a distinct coolness. I said how much I liked the web site and felt a connection, so I had come a long way. This clever repartee was met with more coolness, so I asked for a 1/2 hour (the smartest thing I did, short of leaving). Anyway she is a nice girl who provided a very perfunctury back rub (at my insistance mainly); no kissing, or touching below the belt; A very 3-G expericence. I get the concept of YMMV, but I've seen enough to know that this was a lousy experience. Sorry.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Alexander Yes 25 4/25/07
Review by Eagle (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Had some time thought I would spend it wisely with Brooke Alexander... very good decision. She is very sensuous and playful..moves slow and deliberate.. very good kisser... had a great time with her, and will definately see her again. She is petite, and looks even better then her photos. Next time I will spend the hour,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 30 4/25/07
Review by ihavtim4u (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Met with Sundance on a cold Saturday afternoon in Colorado Springs. It didn't take long for us to get warmed up. I walked in the door and barely had my coat off when we were dfk and playfully grabbing each other. After quickly getting undressed, we stopped for a taste of wine and then proceeded to thoroughly enjoy and explore each other. It was non stop action for the hour plus... briefly stopping every 15 to 20 minutes to wet our lips and catch our breath. This gal is high energy and she has a lot of fun.. you can't help but enjoy yourself with her. I highly recommend her if you need a lift.. in more ways than one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 4/25/07
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had a very nice visit with Jewell. Immaculate incall, sweet young lady, ready, willing and able. If you're looking for a spinner, Jewell's not for you. She is very nicely proportioned, very curvey in all the right places, and able to handle a big guy comfortably. I'd describe our time together as a classic "roll in the hay". A few laughs, a good poke, a bit of relaxing, and back to work renewed and refreshed (not to mention relieved!) Rate was a "TOB Intro Special". Glad to have Jewell as part of our community!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 4/25/07
Review by TedEBare (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have seen Jenna for many years. I have always treated her like the lady she is and she, in turn, has always treated me with great warmth and greets me like an old friend. I get a VERY warm hug and kiss when I enter the room. Business is quickly dispensed with and the fun begins. <BR>Jenna has always maintained a fit body. She is bright, has a good sense of humor, and is truly an exceptionally sensual (& sexual) person. <BR>Jenna also knows how to drive me wild and she did just that. I truly hated to leave. Before leaving I booked another 2 hour appointment. This is one lady of whom I just can not get enough. (Wish I could afford to spend a day at a time with her!) We both got comfortable and proceeded to stimulate one another. I've learned just the right touch and Jenna has learned just what drives me wild. This visit was exceptional...We were both highly aroused from the caressing, light kissing, letting my warm breath and hands stimulate her ear, neck, and breasts. Then her toy helped bring her to repeated O's. That was followed by an extended period of DATY and that also gave her great pleasure. Her excitement and satisfaction gives me the greatest pleasure. And, although there's not much to work with, she manages to get me off in the most creative ways. This is a woman you MUST go to see. <BR>I seem to know what she likes and manage to frequently bring just the right stimulus. She provided a toy on this visit, which I believe is reserved for special visitors. That toy gave us a whole new range of experimentation. I enjoy exploring all of Jenna and stimulating every part of her body. In turn, she makes me explode in new and creative ways each time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 4/23/07
Review by lillongman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Setting an appointment was very easy. The location was easy to find. Josie's pictures are accurate. She is very slim and looks cute. The conversation was enjoyable. She is a climber and it shows. She is a hard-body with very little body fat. While the massage was good, it does not compare with some of the FBSM's I have had before. She does not use her whole body during the massage. She did perform a little bit of UTF on my request, but it was more hand than anything else. If you like spending time with smart and cute co-ed types, and don't really care about the quality of the FBSM, then Josie is the girl for you. On hindsight, I should have probably booked a 30 minute session. I left her apartment feeling like the conversation was better than the massage.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 4/21/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Oh Boy!! I have seen the comment so many times about the reviewer not wanting to write the review for fear that the lady would become so popular that he might have trouble getting an appointment with her again. Well, now that has become my problem. I had such a good time with this lady last weekend, that when she emailed to tell me she was coming back to Denver this weekend, I immediately wrote her back and made my appointment. Now maybe she's not every guy's cup of tea, but she's got many of the qualities I look for in a provider. She is thin and petite, in her early twenties, a fantastic kisser, and has terrific oral skills and abounding enthusiasm during the session. I had seen her pictures posted and read a review or two and thought she would be someone I might like. Well, that definitely proved to be the case the first time we met, and somehow it got even better the second time. Now this lady got me to do something I can't even remember the last time I did it. She performed her magic on me, the little sorceress, and somehow managed to get me off twice during the session. I can't even remember the last time that happened to me, must be twenty years or more ago. I am usually a one shot wonder. That one is usually so satisfying that I don't need another. So this is how it went. We started nice and slow with lots of DFK and mutual caressing. We progressed into wonderful UTF and then into soixante-neuf. From there, the great cover-up and into mish. That's the only position we needed as I got off in about ten minutes flat. We kissed a little more, cleaned up a bit, and I asked if she would give me some more of that awesome UTF. Wow, guess what happened? A couple minutes in, with me riding her face, and her tickling my balls just the way I love it, I had to pull out of her mouth and came again all over her tits! What an absolutely fantastic experience. Like I said, I can't even remember the last time I had an MSOG experience. I will book with her every time she comes to town and will make sure I make my appointment early. I think this beautiful little thing is going to become very popular real soon. Thank You Thank You Thank You Nikki!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 4/20/07
Review by Seadog007 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: This review is late as I saw Claire for the second time very shortly after my first experience. Wow, what can I say. Claire is my ATF. The best combination of GFE/PSE that one could imagine. DFK, which I love, began as soon as I entered her apartment. The incall is very discreet and much parking is available. Claire was up for anything and really takes the lead, which I also love. The whole experience was as erotic as one could ask for. Make sure that you adore her. She loves that. I love that she talks dirty also. A big turn on. Claire enjoys herself very much and you know that it is real. I will see her and use Jenna's Jewels again. One more thing, prior to seeing her, eat your Wheaties.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 71 4/19/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Some of the tastiest dishes come from New Orleans, and it is definitely true for this cupcake! Paige is a transplant from Nawlins and it is to the benefit of Denver. Paige replied to my short noticed request for company and braved some elements to come to my hotel room. Fun doesn't even begin to describe the time I enjoyed with Paige. She is extremely open-minded, but equally important to me she is very bright and has a great many interests. We enjoyed all of the above listed items from her menu - several times - and she seemed to be totally focused on me having a great time... which I did!!! I was eligible for the P411 discount but paid her regular rate, because of the weather she drove through and because she is worth it. Paige recently changed phone service so she prefers your initial contact be via email. Thanks Paige for an absolutely wonderful evening.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christine Yes 6 4/19/07
Review by stogie (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Christine is the bomb. Great UTF, very passionate session the second sog was unbelievable. I will be back soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 4/18/07
Review by Ira Geek (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: This was my first appointment with Nikki. The appointment was easy to set up. She arrived at my hotel right on time. It was pretty clear that she was initially a little nervous -- she was very chatty. She apologetically acknowledged the chattiness. She was very pleasant. Once we got down to business it was clear that she enjoys what she does, and for a relatively young and inexperienced provider she was quite skilled. I think as she gets more comfortable with the biz and her clients she'll be an exceptional provider. I plan to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: