Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

21811 - 21825 of 22575

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Tiarra Love Yes 2 6/14/08
Review by blueyed62 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: She met me at the door wearing a black lace body suit. She was not wearing it for very long after that. Like a cup of brown sugar, she is sweet and delicious. I look forward to my next appointment with Tiarra.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 6/14/08
Review by generaltank (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM

Description of Session: After some difficulity with directions I arrived at a very clean classy place. Christina is the BEST I have seen. He skills are world class and the enviroment could not have been better.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mallory-5842 Yes 4 6/13/08
Review by mr_whitefolks (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: I had a great time with her she is new to Denver just moved from Boulder and she to updated her incall. But other then that she is a very wonderful woman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 6/12/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ryann was very accomodating on short notice. She has a great personality and sense of humor. DATY was not on the menu and French lessons were reluctant when requested so not done. CG was fun and it seemed that msog was OK, but I was not cooperative for this. YMMV, as usuaal. If it was not for her looks and personality, the rating may be lower, due to the limited menu. I would try again, just to see if things improve with familiarity.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 6/12/08
Review by rafael7 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Maybe my 8th or 9th visit with Claire...she is simply one of the best there is. Very fun to talk with, great taste in music, very passionate and engaging, and an awesome private incall. She has a great wardrobe, and is always dressed differently but tastefully (and sexy) when I see her. The details are left to your imagination, but are quite memorable.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Monet Marie-7468 Yes 9 6/12/08
Review by gwaos (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM

Description of Session: I had been trading instant messages with Monet for some time now but only recently had the opportunity to connect with her. Upon getting comfortable, she offered me a massage-- very relaxing and sensual. We followed with DFK and cuddling which gave me the opportunity to move to DATY. Monet is very responsive and appreciatve-- she reciprocated with some of the best UTF I've had. I stopped her so that she could then ride cowgirl to my finish. We finished with more DFK and cuddling. Monet is very accomodating and very much GFE. I'll be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Captivating Cougar Yes 1 6/12/08
Review by 4nktr (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: just read what i said above, she was the best choice i could have made


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi of Denver Yes 7 6/11/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Brandi and I clicked right away. She made me feel very comfortable and she really enjoys what she does. Without going into details Brandi really has alot of fun ideas to keep the session going smoothly. Thanks Brandi your a tre GEM.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 36 6/11/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: After reading reviews on Fiji I thought she would be great and she was not. Not into our time together our into me. Maybe we just did not click. For me she was not fun at all. For a GFE look elsewhere.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 53 6/11/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: It has been quite awhile since I have seen the lovely ebony princess Diamond. She is a great kisser and really gets into the time you spend with her. It has been to long since I have seen her. And she is on my to do list again very soon. You can't go wrong with this amazing GFE.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 6/10/08
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: This was my first visit with Jenna since she became independent. The e-mail request was timely returned. Both phone calls were promptly answered and as always she was on time. The setup is really easier than when she was with PC. As you would expect, there was the ever present smile as she opened the door followed by a tender embrace and the usual kiss. Jenna is, as I like to tell her, uncommonly attractive. She still displays her legendary skills and dispenses them liberally for the entire hour. She is passionately enthusiastic and a real pleasure to be around. Let me again recommend that you run, not walk, to schedule an amazing encounter.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh Yes 4 6/10/08
Review by generaltank (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Saw Ashleigh with her friend. The initial time was delayed and they seemed to be in a hurry. Other than those minor detailes the both of them are top shelf and worth every penny.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/10/08
Review by DOC1 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: It was just out of sight easy to schedule with Destiny. No strain or pain in that area. I arrived at her in-call to find her exactly as her pictures indicate. She was dressed in some HOT lingerie and she met me with a smile and a nice DFK. As I took her appearance in and appreciated her nice sexy allure she helped me out of my clothing. I will say that this is one extremely BAD and naughty young lady. If I didnt know better I would swear she is as open and kinked as I am myself. Now when I say she is bad you must know that I mean that in the finest connotation of the word. BAD as in biker/escort/vixen. You get the picture I'm sure. Destiny and I had a grand romp in every conceivable position. She does not hold back in any way. Its "get er done" from the get go to the final release. I am most impressed with her image and appearance not to mention her phenomenal skills in the sack. It was truly fun and we laughed as we sated ourselves in bliss. HOT TIME not for those who are reserved or shy. This is a ride worthy of the best of the hobbiests and you'll leave with your day much better than when you arrived on scene. She can ride my scooter any ol time. Most definately FTF and more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 6/7/08
Review by luvtodoit (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Ryann a few weeks ago and I have to say she is nothing short of outstanding!! She met at the door in a very sexy outfit and immediately made me feel very comfortable. She offered me something to drink and made me feel as if we were old friends (or even lovers). We shared a couple of drinks and talked while sitting on her couch to get to know each other. She looked so sexy there on the couch that I could hardly wait for the "main event" to begin! Then she suggested we proceeded upstairs. We entered the bedroom and got comfortable. She started exploring me with her mouth and tongue. While I really enjoyed her fabulous French lessons, I was so distracted and awestruck by her stunning beauty that it was difficult for me to concentrate on her fluent language skills. We then moved to exploring multiple positions and ended with cowgirl until I finally couldn't hold out any longer while I stared at her very beautiful body. It was without a doubt the best GFE I have had with an ASP!! Luv ya, Ryann - I'll definitely be back again, and again, and again!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi of Denver Yes 7 6/7/08
Review by luwho (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: After the verification process, I saw Brandi of Denver in a local motel where I was staying. She arrived in a very sexy dress covered by a long coat, but once the coat was off the kissing began. Brandi is a wonderful & sensual kisser with teasing kisses & DFK. After a few minutes & a couple of sips of wine we began the fun activities starting with a FBSM. That was outstanding & was really warm the way she sat on me. Won't go into the intimate details, but to say that Brandi just "Glows" after the various activities listed above. She can be a little kinky & I will look forward to some of those ideas next time - hopefully real soon. Guys this is the real deal - a positive, friendly, really fun girl who truly loves what she does. If you haven't seen Brandi, you are missing out & it is your loss. Treat her like the lady she is - you will be rewarded.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: