Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

21811 - 21825 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Michelle 6701 No 1 12/31/08
Review by SmthEOperator (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/09
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Rip Off

Description of Session: Ok, I'm writing this review because I don't want anyone else to get ripped off like I did! I set up an appointment with michelle and probably the only good thing I can say about her is she was on time! After she got there she took the money I had set out as per normal for taking care of payment. We talk for a few minutes and as I asked a few questions about being able to enjoy DATY, Kissing, FS, MSOG, and UTF she started tell me that FS, MSOG, UTF, etc... were extra and that the money I payed was for her time(upsell). It would be an addtional money per hour and I could get one shot on goal but each addtional shot would cost more. When I told her I would give her alittle money for her time and to give me the rest back then part company she got mad and left taking all my money. It ruined my night because I had saved up for a long passionate session and got left with nothing! Stay away from this girl!!! I don't know how the other guy that wrote a review for her got a good session unless everything was just right in her mind(he didn't ask for the wrong thing)and it was a very short session. try her at your own risk and don't get your hopes up!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/31/08
Review by kingcat1010-7734 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job,Self Service

Description of Session: better hang on guys, this girl will give you ride you won't forget. Starts off with some kissing then gave me an fantastic blow job, which lead to some 69, then some more utf. Then switched to some mish for the first pop. After a short time she started giving me a fantastic hand job, followed by another bj. Then i did her doggie style where she had her 1st "0". Shen then gave me another bj. Then with me masturbating she brought her vibrator and gave herself another "0". Wasn't in the cards for another "0" for me, but had a fantastic time. She doesn't know when to stop. She really enjoys her work.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 12/30/08
Review by Happyboy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Had never used an ASP before, and I picked a great one for my first. Elena was better looking than her pictures, sweet smelling and super soft skin and not a clock watcher. She could see I wasa little nervous so we talked for awhile till I got comfortable. Great UTF and HJ,and DFK was really nice. I had hoped for MSOG, but it was not in the cards this time, not that Elena didn't try! Great time for my first and highly recommend her. Thanks Elena, it was fantastic.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gabryanna / Lady Luna / Cubana (also 720-206-4868) Yes 4 12/30/08
Review by TommyTube (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: After a date with my regular fell through this morning, I saw Gabryanna's ad and liked what I saw. My search for reviews came up empty, so I decided to take a chance and take one for the team. I called her up and asked if she could accommodate me on fairly short notice. She was direct and straight with me from the get go. She wasn't at her in-call yet, so she gave me an estimate of how much time she would need to get there and be ready. The timing with my schedule didn't work out, so she thanked me for calling her and told me that she preferred to make appointments with more than 30 minutes notice. Go figure :-) So, I went about my day, but couldn't shake the sound of her voice nor her confident, gracious and slightly flirtatious phone voice. Fast forward to the end of the day... I called her up and made an appointment for later in the evening. Went through the usual two call system, and found myself meeting an attractive, vibrant, happy and enthusiastic young lady. I found myself thanking my lucky stars because she was a complete joy to be with. I got comfortable while she got ready in the bathroom. As she came out and walked over to me, she smiled, struck a quick pose, and sweetly said, "Happy Birthday!". From this point on, the girlfriend fantasy was complete. YMMV, but we went at each other like we were both her age which I'm far from being. The fact that there must have been a clock running somewhere seemed irrelevant to the entire encounter. I would still be there with her now, if I hadn't needed to be some where else. She'd told me that she is very new to this. Treat her with all of the respect in the world, guys, and you will be rewarded. Here's a tip that I feel might be necessary due to all of horror stories that I've heard from the ladies over the years. I tend to practice good hygiene in general, but I always take extra care in cleaning up when participating in this hobby. It's just not that hard, guys. Gabryanna is worth every bit of thoughtful preparation on your part. I can't wait to see her again. Oh yes, the Lady Luna reference is her dominatrix alter-ego. As I asked her about that as we were winding down, she smiled mischievously and told me that she couldn't wait for me to come back so that she could show me her kinky side. Oh yeah, I'm coming back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savanah Yes 10 12/30/08
Review by Dick (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Somedays a guy just needs a massage with a happy ending. Savanah provided both. I've been watching her adds for awhile, but I was a bit leary of backpage.com. She picked up the phone when I called and I was able to make a sameday appointment. Her incall is located in a condo complex at the DTC. The incall is set up with a massage bed and the experience was very comfortable. Her pictures are an accurate representation of who she is...and she's hot! Her massage quality is good...the happy ending was great! She'll let you touch, but you have to be respectful of her boundries. She uses a non-scented oil and has a shower available at the end of the session. Overall...I enjoyed her company and the session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 85 12/29/08
Review by mercury (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Greek

Description of Session: Mixed reviews, and no recent ones, but how could I go wrong with a beautiful 6' brunette? I didn't either. We traded a couple emails before I called. Very sweet and helpful over the phone. Even more so in person. Barbi wore the black high heels and stockings (that I like so much) and not much else as she greeted me at her downtown incall. Very friendly - in fact, I was greeted and treated like some long lost lover. She couldn't be more into what little time we had, and no complaints when we ran over. Just a beautiful and graceful person. Can't imagine not seeing her again. Soon


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 62 12/29/08
Review by SomethingClever (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Let me start by saying that I had one of those days prior to seeing the lovely Samantha. You know they kind of day where if you were supposed to go out with friends you might just stay home instead. I ended up being a little bit late (like I said, one of those days). What I should have done was given her a passionate kiss and threw myself on top of her. Instead, I sat down on the couch and mindlessly blabbered on and on. If they reviewed clients, mine might have said that there was nothing wrong with him, he just seemed a little mechanical. Fortunately, Samantha is one of those ladies who considers it her responsibility to make sure you have a good time, and boy did she ever do that. Her incall is a very nice little apartment with a very inviting bedroom. You might get this room if you stayed at a relaxation spa. Very nice. What can I say about her? Those pictures are very accurate which means she is a delicious hottie. Her skin is soft and she had a subtle little scent that wasn't perfume, but was something very appealing. She's very friendly and very talented and the menu above was served up with class and style. Like I said, I started out a little blah, but in no time, she got me very worked up, let me rev back down a little, and then took me straight on through to happy town. I left with not only a smile on my face, but with my bizarre morning firmly behind me. It was like the world said, Hey, he's going to see her this afternoon and its his turn for a jacked up morning, so lets do it today because he'll be just fine afterwards. I would not only recommend Samantha, I vow to return with my A game, because I'm sure she's even better than the outstanding time I had.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 12/29/08
Review by cwbuff-8222 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I am relatively new to the hobby and this is my first review. I was in the Springs to celebrate my birthday. Another provider had canceled an appointment with me so I called up Elise. She answered the phone and we had a very pleasant conversation. I mentioned that it was my birthday and she enthusiastically gave me a "Happy Birthday"! She asked me if there was anything special that I wanted her to wear and we set up the appointment at my hotel. She arrived right on time, and when I opened the door I was greeted by a beautiful, mature woman! She immediately wished me a happy birthday and gave me a big Kiss! She had also taken the time to research my profile and presented me with a wrapped gift. I was blown away that she had gone to this effort in such a short amount of time! BTW the gift was perfect! We talked for a bit with some more DFK, and let me tell you, this girl knows how to kiss! Soon we were on the bed and we got down to unwrapping my other present. DATY was great! Elise is very responsive and her natural grooming was nice. She was not particularly vocal but when she popped her whole body exploded! We moved on to some very good UTF which had me writhing with pleasure. She put the cover on with much skill and we enjoyed some CG. After that there was more UTF & DS. When I finally popped we cuddled on the bed until our time was up. Elise provided me with a true GFE experience. She was attentive to my needs, fun to talk to and a pleasure to be with. Elise is a mature provider, with a body of a much younger woman! She really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable, and I could tell that she was truly interested in me. I will definitely come back again to see her! Thank You Elise for a very enjoyable and memorable birthday!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Blake Taylor AKA Sexy Taylor Yes 8 12/29/08
Review by courage9401 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I have been lucky enough to see Blake on several occassions but as I told her, this time she set a standard that may be impossible to surpass. We had not seen each other for awhile so we took a few minutes to get caught up with a glass of wine. As we spoke, I couldnt stop staring at her long legs and I finally couldnt handle it anymore and I spread her legs and began my journey. She had taken off her bottom garments so I could thoroughly enjoy her sweetness with DATY. I dont know how long this went on, but we finally adjourned to the bedroom where she demanded that it was her turn to return the favor. The UTF was amazing, the positions were many and each of them with her eyes staring at me with desire. I finally rolled her over on her stomach where I finished up from behind looking at her amazing behind and back. Like I said before, this has set the standard for all to try and measure up. I wished I could see her more often. Thanks for the best Xmas eve present! Blake, you are truly amazing.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms. Madison Yes 4 12/29/08
Review by mercury (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: It's a good thing I'm persistent, otherwise I would have missed out on one of the best times of my life with Madison. Everything went like clockwork this time. Enjoyed a very friendly greeting, and some fun conversation before getting down to business. By all appearances, Madison appears to be reinventing herself. Not just in a more reliable setup and arrangement. Her appearance has changed remarkably from those pictures of even 6 months ago. One hears it all the time, but she looked even better in person, and that's saying alot. A few rules, but that's to be expected. Fewer than some. Just the experience I needed, when I needed it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Oceann of Denver Yes 79 12/29/08
Review by happycamper11 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Finally was able to schedule a visit with Candice. She's a night Owl and I am an early bird. I guess marriage is out of the question. BUT, Candice is a delightful lady to spend time with. MSOG was on the menu, but some days us old guys just don't have the spunk we used to. It wasn't for lack of Candice trying. She is very good at UTF and enjoyed DATY. We chatted a bit and she was very enjoyable company. I will see her again. Sign me.. a Happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Kat Yes 6 12/29/08
Review by Rex (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,FBSM

Description of Session: You'll have to dig deep into the archives to find prior reviews that I have submitted, but I felt that my two recent visits with Kat were worth writing about. To my mind Kat has a perfect body. She is friendly and sweet. If you like your women tall and lean, then you'll love Kat. If you like Asian women, you'll love Kat. It must be said that Kat does have boundaries (see activities above). Nevertheless, she works extremely well within these boundaries. My sessions with Kat were very unrushed -- both times she kept me in an extremely excited state for a long period of time before finally sending me over the edge. Kat's "New Pics" (at the new website) show her off beautifully. She is wearing the same blue lingerie that she wore for me at my request. (IMHO, some of Kat's older photos don't do her justice.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 86 12/28/08
Review by jumpinjackflash-9622 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Melissa is exactly as advertised. She is beautiful, fun, easy going and really gets into the session. Had been wanting to call her for some time and take advantage of her special. She arrived at my house and we sat down to talk and break the ice a little. She was very easy to chat with. We were laughing and having such a great time I really forgot she was not just a friend that had come over to spend some time together. After awhile we decided to move into the bedroom. Her self proclaimed "oral fixation" is out of this world. I won't go into all of the other details but be sure that you will not be disappointed if you see her. For me she was just what I was looking for. I will see her again many times.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 12/28/08
Review by JeffNcastlerock (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: WOW wish there was something higher then Fantastic, this was the most exciting and wonderful hour i have spent with a woman EVER. WOW what can i say she is a fantacy come true, she is a dream come to life. I could spend my life pleasing this woman she just makes you feel like the greatest man alive. Its all about you.........I cant wait to see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 36 12/28/08
Review by McLuvin (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw Fiji about 2 weeks ago so sorry for the delayed review... Our session started with me almost an hour late cause of traffic. Our appointment ended up being a half hour; she was very accomodating. We mostly did DATY; was very yummy!!! She's also a great kisser!!! I wll definitly be back; on time and for a longer session! Thanks Fiji! :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: