Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20671 - 20685 of 22974

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
CSGeisha Yes 78 8/10/09
Review by bad dog (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had wanted to see Kimberly earlier this year, but missed the chance as she was traveling for the last few months. When I saw she was back, I was eager to see her. Her attitude is awesome and she is much prettier than her picture suggests. All activities were performed with enthusiasm and expertise. I will definitely be back!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Beth K. or Beth Kaiser Yes 6 8/10/09
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Take a walk on the WILD side!! Other reviews found her intimidating not this gentleman!! Must treat her right to get the most out of each session. Almost everything on the Menu was served...(minus the greek food!) UTF over and over (just ask for the "special"). I little intimidating at first and can certainly look out of the "norm" but isn't that what all the excitements all about. This one's the eveready bunny PSE.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 8/10/09
Review by vette96 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Here is another reason why we should have something between very good and fantastic. Just like with Destiny's review, Mya deserves that upper ranking. Along with many others I have watched Mya from TNA problems to her entry into TOB. As far as I'm concerned, whatever problems real or perceived no longer exist in my mind. You can go see Mya without any doubts about who she is and what fun you will have with her. Certainly some will pass because things may be translated, but she is very good at fulfilling fantasies of having a young, hot, pretty girl wanting to be with you. There was no doubt that she wanted me to have a nice and relaxing time with her, no rush, and afterward a nice conversation. What is a GFE, well, making you feel welcome, comfortable, and then seeming to want you, telling you nice things, cleaning up, cuddling, and talking sweetly. In my time with Mya, she put the E in the GFE. I seldom see a lady twice, but I will see Mya probably more than twice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 No 35 8/10/09
Review by happycamper11 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Well, 2 no show reviews for this girl. I jumped through all her hoops, drove 30 miles each way. Only to have her not show. didn't call, email or anything. My advice to Elisa and other ASP's, if you don't want to see a guy at least make up some excuse!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leslie Yes 10 8/10/09
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Leslie is not your normal provider. She's a sweet college girl who travels to Denver and FC frequently to work the biz. She's very sensitive to being touched - almost too sensitive. We started our session by undressing each other, fondling and kissing - very nice. Moved on to DATY, which she seemed to enjoy a great deal - so did I. But, when I shifted position to allow her to return the favor, the answer was no - not even with a cover - bummer! Anyway - she's hot and has a great body, but I need my foreign language lessons to get off...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leslie Yes 10 8/10/09
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: TOFTT in this one as her ad on BP sounded like a good time and her pics looked good so I rolled the dice. Her ad read very few limits and even bring a friend for a threesome, huh? After a couple of emails I called her and asked about her limits and was told everything was covered which should have told me but I proceeded. Upon entering she asked if I was a cop and then I went to wash up and came back and after a brief pause she asked about the donation. I explained the routine and thought she must be green but was still okay. We started with a little light kissing and then the clothes came off and on the bed we were. I asked to start with oral and was told she does not please but likes to be pleased, that is a first for me. She got into it when we got going in various positions but she is very sensitive and the overall experience reminded me of how new and young she was. I think her ad was deceiving and she told me she had 7 reviews posted on TOB and I questioned her on that which she did not like. Anyway, I think she has potential but also has alot to learn and has that everything is bigger and better in Texas attitude YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spirit Yes 4 8/10/09
Review by jackrabbit (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF

Description of Session: Spirit was accommodating enough to drive from CO Springs (where she typically resides) to meet me in Denver in the afternoon. Although it took longer for her to get to the meet up then planned, it was expected by myself since I knew what traffic is like that time of day. Once in town, the standard two-call and references applied with no hassle. When I first met her, I first noticed how fit she was, though not really a spinner because she is tall and has very long legs. After a quick shower, we had fun performing the above mentioned activities. (Just in case you were wondering, it started out covered but she didn't like that so it went to UTF, thus I selected both) I don't talk out of school, so you'll have to find out for yourself what the details are like - but I will say she was very good at what she does. The only real 'downside' for me was that she wasn't vocal - but at the same time it was clear that she was quite into it and did enjoy herself. She was quite passionate when it came down to it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Celeste 720-xxx-3125 Yes 8 8/10/09
Review by 1dj2spin (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Gorgeous lady, she for sure knows how to please a man, really enjoyed my time during the session. She had a great attitude. Her incall location was clean and easy to find. One of the best ASP I've seen, hope to see her again, thanks Celeste!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 53 8/9/09
Review by kinkyman1962 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I had been looking at foxxy's pictures for a while and decided to give her a call set-up was easy direction's were easy also, Northeast side of denver got to the incall was greeted by foxxy in the fishnet outfit in her pic's. Overall great experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kaitlyn-8574 Yes 2 8/9/09
Review by funtimes50 (146 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Light Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Self Service

Description of Session: Two call method to make the setup. Originally asked for 1 hour.. but got to the tech ctr incall and was told this is a self service massage.. she'd be in the nude, but the happy ending was my responsibility. I asked about a switch rub.. and she agreed. I reluctantly changed to 30 minutes.. and decided to go ahead. I After 28 minutes.. she said she could "help me out for "...Pretty girl, but I won't be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Texas Zoey Yes 1 8/9/09
Review by bosomboy (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Had an absolutely fantastic time today with the astounding and astonishingly gorgeous Texas_Zoey! This lady is a treasure for us hobbyists in Colorado, particularly since it seems she is unappreciated in her home base of Dallas. What a knockout...perfect thin and athletic body with the endowments upstairs that Bosomboy craves: BOOBIES A LA HUGE !!!!! She is a great conversationalist and has a very dry sense of humor. She PROMISES she will be back in the future. You guys who didn't get the chance this time around can at least look forward to those future fun-fests!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sascha Sanders-6812 Yes 5 8/9/09
Review by LarryFrank-9846 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I've never reviewed any one before but I had such a wonderful time with Sascha I wanted to write and let everyone know. Setting up the appointment with her was easy, and even though my email was not working properly the day of our meeting, she reached me by phone and guided me in (LOL). Since Sascha is a self proclaimed "perpetual student" in college I can related my experience with her as being like wild night on campus. She is like that girl you meet at a college bar, and even though she knows you have a girlfriend, she teases and taunts you but eventually she slips you her number. When you meet up with her she does everything that your girlfriend won't and leaves you exhausted and sexually addicted. I hope to see her around campus again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 8/8/09
Review by riverrat (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I had been wanting to see Jordan since she first appeared on the scene, but only just had the chance to make it happen this past weekend. When I called her, she was very personable and easy to schedule with, only making my anticipation more intense. I had seen her various photos and knew to expect a very beautiful young woman, but was still stunned by how gorgeous she is when she opened the door to her incall and I was standing there facing this statuesque blonde goddess in a sexy robe over lingerie, with very sexy stilleto heels. I alomost completed my part of the session right then and there. Jordan is very careful about hygiene, and some activities are not on the menu for new clients, but none of that detracted from the playtime in any way at all. She is a very enthusiastic playmate who loves to please and to be pleased, and she is a turn-on in every way. During the downtime she is a very interesting young lady to get to know, and she is quite mature and worldly for her young age. If you like the full package in your choice of ASP companionship, I highly recommend spending time with Jordan.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 8/8/09
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: What can I say, when I saw that Angela was back in town, I just had to see her! I called her immediately to set up an appointment. I could tell you that Angela is a bewautiful woman, but anyone with eyes can see that by looking at her pictures. Even though I have seen her a few times, I was still blown away by her striking image when I walked in the door. The one thing that the pictures can't show is what a beautiful person Angela is on the inside. She truly enjoys all aspects of her life. I could tell you what a great time you will have if you see Angela, but she has a string of excellent reviews that can tell you that. She doesn't need another Fantastic review, so this one is for me! I got to spend time with The Angela Aspen again! Although she may tower over me, especially in her heels, she still made me feel like I was 10 feet tall. The problem with any rating system is what do you do when someone exceeds all measurements. On a scale of 1 to 10, Angela is a 100! She isn't one of the best...she is the best!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Faye FKA Chelsea May Yes 38 8/8/09
Review by Alert Man (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,French Kissing

Description of Session: I visited Chelsea May this past week. I contacted her number-easy to get a hold of and set up appointment. I arrived at her place a little earlier than my scheduled time. Called her and she gave me the exact location-easy to find. I called her again before I knocked on the door-she was waiting. When she opened the door I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful she is. She was wearing a moderate make up which made her even more attractive. She has a tight body with smooth skin. We talked for a little-she is very personable and easy going. We started kissing and got more intimate. After a while the only remaining clothes on her was her black and white thong revealing her body more profoundly. She was very accommodating and pleasant-I cant go into more details!!! I am sure you can imagine how the remainder of my visit went-fantastic, to say the least. Thank you Chelsea for being a magnificent companion. I hope to see you soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: