Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20671 - 20685 of 22271

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Noelle of Denver Yes 2 2/13/09
Review by J.D. (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Hand Job

Description of Session: This Noelle is apparently the same girl as "Noelle of Denver", based on previous reviews. She now advertises on EBN (free) as Noelle of Denver. I chose this review template because it had the correct phone number which she is using now. I agree with a previous review by "mikoyan44" completely. I also have seen her long ago when she first started. Her services haven't changed (see above) but her attitude has. She has a fantastic set now, unlike before. 34Ds and upstanding and firm. And she is lactating. I've never been with a lactating provider before, but it turned out to be a really fun experience for me. Let's just say, don't stop at McDonald's for a milk shake before seeing her. You'll have all you can drink for no extra charge! I really enjoyed the session - more than I expected. Some rules, yes, but... she was very upbeat, cute and nice to talk to. And those tits were so hot. And her V-day special was amazing. Maybe not for everyone, but I enjoyed myself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kymber-6388 Yes 3 2/13/09
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ok guys so it's been a long long time since I have written a review, but I've seen the questions and the lack of answers, so I took a risk for the rest and went and saw Kymber. I know she has another review, but a lot of guys are concerned as it is the reviewers only review. I do have two other reviews from 2007, not a ton but more than none, and I have seen many of the local providers, so hopefully I can help a bit in answering the questions you all have as alot of you guys have been asking about her. So let me give you the 411. First she is legit, so let's put that question to rest. Second she is a wonderful provider. I met at her place, after the usual check in point routine, and was greeted at the door with a smile and a hug. She led me to her room, where we talked for a bit before the action got underway. I've never been one to recount the details, activites performed are listed above, but I will say, she was responsive, energetic and a lot of fun. Even being new to the hobby she doesn't show it, and I had a blast. As always ymmv, but if you are looking for a young attractive, and fun little spinner Kymber is a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy of the Woods Yes 4 2/12/09
Review by nothinghere (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Wendy has a very cozy place in Nederland too bad she's moving. Met her in chat and started a conversation there. Got to her place and had a nice conversation. Took me to the bedroom and she has a very nice touch and I got refreshed and relaxed. She truly cares for your needs. I will need to visit her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 2/12/09
Review by Zenith (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had wanted to see her for long time and finally saw her the other day. Upon entering her room, we exchanged a few words and smile. She suddenly gave me a deep French kiss. She didn't waste any time. Her UTF was one of the best - very passionate. We went through conventional positions but one of her favorite actitivies is Greek crusing. I do enjoy it very much. Shuan is a very beautiful woman. Despite the fact that she has a strong medium-built body-gorgeous and my type, she is very soft-spoken and gentle. I really enjoyed meeting her and I will be back with her soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 2/12/09
Review by oreman (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Have been intrigued w/Bailey's website, and finally decided to see her. Very quick reply, setup day and time several days in advance w couple of emails and a phone call, very accomodating. Met me at the door in a sexy teddy, no disappointment, better than pics, and very attractive. Not bashful at all, led me to the couch, and after couple of getting to know you minutes it was like we had known each other for years. It got hot and wild on the couch before moving the activities to the upstairs bedroom, and it just got better as time went on. Bailey was everything I had imagined plus!Performs to please in any way she can, YMMV. Highly recommend Sweet Bailey, and will have to see her again! Thanks Bailey


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie No 12 2/12/09
Review by bbbronx (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: This cute gal made me waste my evening.... as other posters have mentioned, she is very soft spoken and sounds as if she had just woken up when she answers the phone, hard to understand.... either way, the typical no show.... called her when I arrived at the intersection suggested and then not answering the phone....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 2/11/09
Review by nothinghere (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Russian

Description of Session: Saw Ryann at her apartment in Littleton and her hospitality is great and cares for you to have a great time. Nice comfortable bed especially with her in it. Will definitely see her in the future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 2/11/09
Review by fortysomething (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: In one word, FANTASTIC! I've been wanting to meet Katie for quite some time, and was glad to hear she was making a trip to CoS. Since my preference is for voluptuous/BBW women, Katie's body type is perfect. The face of an angel, a sweet demeanor, and the softest skin you'll love kissing, nibbling, and rubbing against. We talked, got acquainted and proceeded to the menu items. I loved paying attention to her magnificent breasts and nether regions. DATY was absolutely wonderful and addictive. I could've spent the entire hour down there, nestled between full, lush thighs that have to be experienced to be believed. Katie was vocal and responsive and I just ate it up, literally. I've never been very responsive to UTF, but Katie goes to the front of the class, and yes, it was to completion. After a valiant effort on her part, I just about came out of my skin with a good, strong orgasm. Wow! MSOG was on the menu, but Mr. Happy wasn't up to it (damn you, Mr. Happy). I'm looking forward to Katie's next visit. I won't be quite as nervous and perhaps the old equipment will be a little more responsive. If you're into spinners or stick figurines, Katie's not for you. If you're a man who enjoys a plush, full-bodied woman and the pleasures she can bring, treat yourself to Katie. She's a clean, courteous professional and her incall was A+. BTW, her number is 720-385-5558. The form wouldn't allow me to change the other contact number above.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fallin Angel 35 Yes 9 2/11/09
Review by Donny Dark (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: Angel and I have chatted on the phone a couple of times. Setting up was the usual two-call method that I have grown to know and love. I have read good things about her and have admired her pics so it was time for us to finally meet. Arriving at her DTC incall, I was greeted by a very attractive lady with the cutest gap between her front teeth with a big, girlish smile and a hug. Her soft hair cascaded down her face, making her look particularly youthful. Angel is very personable and I felt comfortable immediately. I think she is far more attractive than her pics. We chatted as we got undressed. Beginning on her knees with submissive UTF,I was enjoying the view in a wall mirror. She was kneeling and bobbing and her pendulous boobs were swaying to and frow. I blasted that way as she dutifully swallowed every drop, after which, I bent down to kiss her deeply. She then kissed my thighs, hips and oversize stomach, making me feel as if I were the most handsome man within many miles. Seconds after I collapsed on the bed, she continued with yet another round of UTF with no break. This, probably, is due to her younger and more fit clientele. I did mention that I usually require a tad more recovery time, but then, I wasn't about to stop her, either. Before long, the cover went on and missionary was on the menu but alas, I was unable to finish due to insufficient recovery time. Even the sight of Angel's massive mammaries rippling beneath me like twin water beds was not enough to keep me going to the finish line. She then said asked me one of the two questions I that hear most consistently from women throughout my life: "Would you like to rest?" (The other one being, "You're not a cop, are you?" but it wouldn't apply here as I gave good references up front.) I will paraphrase, but at one point I remember her asking me something like, "Which holes of mine would you like to plug next?" Ah... My kind of girl! DATY was clean and fresh. Angel was responsive and passionate. Angel came hard but I was still not quite ready to go again. As we rested, or should I say, as I rested, I asked her to get on top and dangle her heavy hangers in my face. She did so, and I was in seventh heaven. When I complained that I was having a hard time deciding whether to do Russian or doggie, she suggested, "Why can't we do both?" At that, she cupped her marvelous mammoids around my little guy and we were off to Russia!! K-9 followed but my little guy was still in recovery mode. Within a few minutes I requested menu item #69 and shot number two was had by both parties. It was superb hearing her cries as she rubbed her delicious, moist mound in my face and she alternately sucked and jerked my little guy in a furious, out of control fashion. Thank you, Angel! I will definitely be back!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 2/10/09
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had a fantastic time with this very charming lady, who is way more than a sex bomb. She's just amazing. My personal ATF so far. I can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Friendly Amy Yes 1 2/10/09
Review by Dancer (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: As far as I'm concerned Friendly Amy is totally bait and switch. She still advertises herself as 5'7" 125lbs when in fact she is at least 175lbs. She looks nothing like her photos which were obviously taken years ago. Unless you like big overweight girls, don't waste your time or your money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sealy Yes 38 2/9/09
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Sealy MILF is one of the hottest providers I have had the pleasure to meet. All her fantastic reviews were confirmed. As soon as I entered her average motel, I got a DFK that lasted and lasted, she is very good at that. Then she sat on my lap and used one of her many toys on herself while grinding into me.. She climaxes faster and easier than any woman I have ever met. She is truly an orgasmatron. She continued cuminf while providing me with superb service as listed.. It was the only time I have ever begged for a woman to use lube on me, as I was fearing that I would have spontaneous combustion. Giving and receiving French was some of the finest I have experienced. If MILFs are your type, and you want to feel like you are the best lover ever, do not pass on Sealy. Seal the deal.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 2/9/09
Review by Keyboard Cowboy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Naughty Destiny and it was a fantastic time. She makes you feel confortable when you arrive and that makes the entire experience more enjoyable. She really lives up to all the great reviews she has.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kai Kinsu Yes 12 2/9/09
Review by pacman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I couldnt figure out why Miss Kinsus page isnt full of reviews  now I know  you jokers wanted to keep her to yourself  too late, Im in on it now. Heres what I found out on my first, but certainly not my last, encounter with her. I can vouch for every positive comment in the preceding reviews. When I first read them they sounded like exaggerations. I now find most of them to be understatements. She is unbelievably skilled in all the 3 & 4 letter codes words youll find on her pages  top 5% in any one category, top 1% if you consider them in aggregate. All the previous descriptions and information covered on the form regarding appearance is accurate. I will mention that the pictures I found online do not accurately portray how fine she is. And she is squeaky clean, smells wonderfully natural, and tastes delicious all over. Most significant to me was her ability to connect. Within minutes of walking through her door she felt like a close friend. Her personality is honest and refreshing in this business. In her bedroom, her response is natural and ranges from soft intimacy to almost violent passion  physically and vocally. Oh, I forgot to mention her place is clean and thank God, private, as we both got a little noisy. She didnt just respond to my immediate needs but seemed to anticipate them. A lot of ladies Say they enjoy this--so did she. Not many have convinced me -- she did. So, if you havent met Kai; do it now. I bet is that she is quickly going to find out she can charge more than most of us can afford and still be a very busy lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicci Knows Yes 1 2/9/09
Review by 2huge (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Saw Nicci in Austin last and in Denver last week. (check my aspd reviews 2huge). She is not the typical escort. She is more like a swinger who enjoys the action as much as you do. Great looks, smart, hot attitude, skills extraordinaire, and she knows what she is doing. Fantastic combination. Not one to miss. Told me she would be back with a friend (new to the bus sometime soon) Be prepared for a fantasy. Sorry lost her phone number


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: