Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20671 - 20685 of 21538

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Ryann Yes 60 7/24/08
Review by n2you (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Ryann & I have been chatting off & on for a while so when I saw her in chat tonight I decided to take the plunge & set up a meeting with her. Man am I ever glad I did. As I'm not one to give out details just read all o her other glowing reviews to get an idea of what you can expect from your own meeting with her. She certainly lives up to all of them and exceeded my expectations by a mile. When you contact her, be sure to have her demonstrate the Ryann Squeeze. It is out of this world and definitely made this lo guy happier than he has been in a long time. Truly amazing. Thanks for such a great time Ryann & I hope I get to see you again before I leave.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 78 7/23/08
Review by private1 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: WOW THIS GIRL IS UNfuckingBELIEVABLE!!! At first I did not want to write a review, just to keep her a secret for myself. But she is too good for me to be selfish, so don't thank me, Thank her . I thought I would never find an ASP that could make all of my fantasies come true. Oh boy, was I wrong. Imagine the hottest and most perfect MILF you can-lean body, hot ass, and state of the art DDs. Now imagine a PS experience provided to you by that MILF. If I say she blew me away, it would be an understatement. Most girls that promise a PSE need to dressed up like sluts with their cliche thigh highs, garters, and heels, but that is all the PSE we, men, get in most cases. With Danielle, who prefers plain jeans and a T, when that comes off the real PSE comes out. Amazing body, ass, and did I mention DDs?! If you have the energy, she can definitely keep and get really wild. So you better come rested, because you'd want to do it again way before you finish the first load. My ATF by very very far. And before she's off to CA, do yourself a favor, pick up the phone be polite and she will rock your world. Will I be back? Already had...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten No 23 7/23/08
Review by cpalmson (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/08
Time: Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I attempted to see Kitten, but she was a 2 time no show. I set up a time to see her for in-call. I was about to head out to meet her when she called to cancel due to a family emergency. However, she said for me to call back the next day. I called back the next day to set up an appointment. I asked if she provided out-call. She said yes and would call me back in about 45 minutes. 45 minutes turned into an hour plus with nothing heard, so I tried to call her several times with no answer. The funny thing is that she had just placed an add on the "real time" escort website. I can understand the family emergency and appreciated the call letting me know, but it is down right rude to blow somebody off a second time. If Kitten didn't want to do an out call, she could have told me, but to agree and not call back was just wrong.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi the Housewife aka The Maui Muse Yes 24 7/23/08
Review by JohnCarter (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Wonderful time with a sweet and caring, but very passionate woman. She was definately not a clock watcher and treated me even better than I could even imagine. If you are a gentleman, she will treat you as a king. Good looking and sensual. Will return again. JohnCarter


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 7/23/08
Review by onewildman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I was intrigued by the postings here describing Tiffany. I thought it would be truely a unique experience to spend some time with her and so I emailed her to ask more about seeing her. She promptly replied and we exchanged a few emails until we agreed on a meeting. I met her at a japanese resturant and right from the start I could see she was intelligent and engaging. We had a blast getting to know each other over sushi and after a couple of saki we decided to head to another nearby restaurant to try their lamb (a dish we both liked). The conversation was a lot of fun with her and went to many different subjects. By the end of it Tiff had informed me that she was happy to accompany me to finish the night together. I guess we both we having a ball together. We got some drinks on the way back and engaged in some cuddling on the couch while talking and drinking. Soon I was wanting more and we were kissing. Tiffany was amazing and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my time with her. My only problem was that I had imbibed just a bit too much alcohol and couldnt perform as I wanted. We tried for quite some time until we fell asleep in my bed. Throughout I could tell by her wetness Tiff was enjoying my attentions. I woke in the wee hours of the morning and soon had a bad case of morning wood with this beauty near me. She helped me to fix the problem and finally I found the O I was looking for earlier. I can't wait to schedule another fun session with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 7/22/08
Review by doggy (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I know-Fantastic is overused, but Soaren truly is. I have seen Soaren several times now and each time gets better. After some catching up, we moved to the bedroom and got comfortable. We engaged in some adult activities, followed by a nice massage, and more small talk. Too soon, it was time to go. I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 7/22/08
Review by test69drive-8206 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: This review is way past due, I have seen Destiny twice now and both time were great. She has a very nice clean incall and she makes you feel right at home. Dont miss the view walking up the stairs guys! All activities done with energy. Her UTF is to die for! Next time a want to do a 2 hrs session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 7/21/08
Review by don juan (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Hand Job

Description of Session: A true spinner, this girl is fantastic, her skills are amazing, realy realy enjoy my date with this girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danni Lake Yes 63 7/20/08
Review by winefiasco-9609 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: What can I say? She starts by offering a drink and some conversation, no rushing into things. If you're not much of a talker that's ok, she has plenty of interesting things to talk about. She simply needs to get a gauge on who you are. Once she does, you'll be glad she did. She sings a dialect of untranslated french that will take you out of this world. When you finally splash down, a reasonable additional donation will get you an enthusiastic and energetic tour of the islands. This isn't upselling, because it is extra and that is spelled out in her ad. No surprises there. Best of all is her attitude: she's laid back and real, but really goes out of her way to make you happy-multiple times. She tries to get an idea up front of what you want (whether you want to try to last the whole session or go for MSOG), then plans accordingly. If something isn't quite 'floating your boat' she's quick to suggest something different, and she has a list of suggestions that make the Kama Sutra look tame by comparision. Definately someone to see again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CandiO Yes 35 7/19/08
Review by gazzo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Was a fantastic time with an amazing woman. She's unlike anyone I've met before. Her incall is easy to get find, close to capt'l hill. The details are for my fond reflection's alone, however I'll say that it's a unique experience and I would highly recommend C to anyone. She's an intelligent woman and I hope you all treat her with the respect she deserves.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danni Lake Yes 63 7/19/08
Review by Consultant (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: My first visit with Danni was a winner. She is friendly, sexy, enthusiastic, and very willing to do everything she can to make you happy you chose to spend your time with her. All the usual activities preceded by a joint clean up session in the shower (it was a hot day outside). Post activities included a credible and nice back massage while we talked about this and that. A lovely lady, well worth seeing again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 39 7/18/08
Review by pfunk (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Nichole ran a special (200/hr) and I decided to see her. Despite some problems with my cell phone (kept dropping the call) when I got near her location in SW Denver, she was pleasant and forgiving. We started with some wonderful DFK, moved on to DATY, UTF, Mish, and Doggie for the first goal. She then worked quite long and hard on me with some very strong UTF, Russian, dirty talk, and hand work for #2. (I tipped for the excellent diligence on #2.) She does not have a small build, but great curves, bubble butt, awesome chest, soft skin, and a beautiful face. Her conversation is upbeat and sweet. I do recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 7/18/08
Review by chunky4096-7166 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I've seen Jenna twice now, and thought I should give this exceptional lady a review. Everything I've read in all her other reviews is true - she's all that and a bag of chips, as they say. Beautiful, passionate, personable, highly skilled and HOT don't seem like adequate descriptions. She managed to arouse me like I haven't been excited in a long time. Her unbelievable UTF stirred something deep inside, leading to an incredible, explosive finish. I recommend her strongly, without exception or hesitation. I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/17/08
Review by EnergizerBunny (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: Claire is a sexy, intelligent girl with a tall serpentine body. If her description is your type you are wasting your money if you have not been to see her. She blew my mind. You will not be disappointed by her performance YMMV. Her energy is astonishing. The first time I saw her I think I was overloaded and could hardly keep up with the conversation. Take care not to be too saccharine up front, or risk offending her. (I think she thought I was in love at first and was concerned.) With her incredible energy she is always spent and ready to kick me out after four hours (although she actually wore me out once).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 7/17/08
Review by inkspot (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Greek

Description of Session: I visited Shaun for an early afternoon appointment. Where on earth does such a lovely person get such raw sexual energy? From the time I walked in the door until I was leaving, Shaun makes you feel you are the most important person on earth. She has the combination being very pretty, has a great personality, and insists on you enjoying yourself. I am not sure I can add anything that has not been said about Shaun in previous reviews. She is wonderful! One small thing that was memorable for me was the way she went out of her way to make sure I knew that I was welcome back. Take your vitamins before hand because you will need them.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: