Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20671 - 20685 of 20948

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/20/07
Review by muckleskelpin (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Elise was easy to reach via email and we had several exchanges which were easy to do and accomodating. Agree to meet for an early AM session. She was warm and pleasant, greeting me with a kiss and hug. We quickly got comfortable and I took the first opportunity to kiss and caress everywhere. She was very responsive and was enjoying herself. As she says, she does not make lots of noise but that does not matter. She reciprocated with great UTF and BBBtic. As an old guy, that was the extent of what I was going to be able to do. Great time with her. Definitely one to repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 15 9/19/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: First, let me state that rarely do I write a review, but this young lady is truly SPECTACULAR! I've always had a fondness for petite, fit, and sexy women so Alicia's photos instantly caught my attention. I called to schedule an appointment and was pleasantly surprised by the combination of sweet innocence and sexiness in her voice so we agreed to meet mid-afternoon. Once I was downtown I called again and got directions to her apartment, and as she opened the door I was amazed at just how GORGEOUS she is!!! Her pictures do not do her justice, as before me stood this perfect petite beauty with fair skin and an exotic spanish look. She invited me in and instantly made me feel at ease with her gentle voice as I gazed into her deep and beautiful eyes. As we made ourselves comfortable, I quickly went from successful 40-year old businessman to nervously giddy 18-year old boy again. Her body is amazing  perfect, unblemished, and seemingly untouched  and if I didnt know better, Id think I was going to be the first. I began to caress her perfectly smooth skin, first with my hands and then with my mouth, and the DATY was incredible  perfect and sweet with the faint scent of baby powder. I couldve stayed there for eternity but was eager to experience everything Alicia has to offer. She asked me how I liked French (translated of course), but since thats never been a big need of mine, I told her I just wanted to be closer to her. Needless to say, Alicia fulfilled my every fantasy of being seduced by a beautiful young secretary at work&a woman who genuinely enjoys pleasing a distinguished professional man!!! I wish I could keep this one all to myself, as I think Im already infatuated, but here it is. Shes such a uniquely sweet and beautiful woman with such charm and a captivating smile that I cant imagine shell be unattached and around for too long.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 55 9/18/07
Review by DOC1 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have seen Joy too many times to count. I know she is very particular about who she sees and her screening is complete without being invasive. That being said....Let me tell you that she really is a slice of heaven all packaged deliciously. Her shape defines the term "hour glass figure". Her beauty and allure are only surpassed by her exquisite skills in the bedroom. This woman knows how to please a man! She is intelligent and very conversant on many subjects. This is no bimbo gents. She is a sophisticated,knowlegable,intriguing example of the fairer sex. IMHO Joy is the Creme' de la Creme' of escorts on the Front Range. Without giving alway all the intimate details of time in her bed I'll just hit the high points. A trip to her bed follows stimulating flirting and conversation. It is there that she really shines as an escort. Skills like hers are not common in this business and her delivery is sublime. I would crawl thru broken glass to kiss those perfect lips. [both sets ;)] Space limits the detail of every action we have enjoyed together but suffice it to say that no stone is left unturned. She will match you move for move and skill for skill until you believe that you may expire. All the services listed above are available. If you want quality as well as quantity in an escort; Joy is the #1 choice. DOC


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/18/07
Review by wanderer0776 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Up until visiting Daphne, I'd resigned myself to being a one shot per session guy. This woman is so hot and so good at what she does that I achieved MSOG for the first time ever with an ASP. An absolutely incredible experience. She's just as sexy and adorable in real life as she is in her pics. Tasty DATY, energetic in all positions and a very sweet girl to talk to while resting. Highly impressed with DP's phone/coordination girl as well. Thinking now about seeing Daphne's girlfriend, Sayria. If all goes well, maybe see Daphne again too....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/18/07
Review by triplexnote (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Daphne is a very beautiful woman. She has lovely eyes and a perfect body. We did kissing and doggie first, then went down to take a shower. Then more kissing and finished with missionary. She is very friendly and I enjoyed my time with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms. Lexi No 2 9/16/07
Review by Ira Geek (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/07
Time: Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Had the outcall appointment all set up and confirmed via telephone days in advance of the appointment. On the day of the appointment, after getting checked into my hotel room I called Ms. Lexi to let her know my room number and to re-confirm with her that everything was still a 'go'. Got her voice mail. Left a detailed message reconfirming our appointment date, time and all venue details (along with my cell phone number). She didn't call back. The appointment time came and went and 15 minutes after she should have been there I called again. Got voice mail again, asking what was 'up' (just checking to see if she might be running late or something). An hour later, when it was clear she wasn't coming, I called again and got voice mail again. I wanted to give her a chance to give a plausible excuse so I invited her to call me back to let me know what happened and asked her whether I should bother trying to schedule with her again. It is now 3 days later and I still haven't heard from her. No shows really suck, especially when they don't even bother to call. No way to run a business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Carmen Jones Yes 1 9/16/07
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Greek

Description of Session: Maybe this was a YMMV situation.... First I took the day off from work, to drive from COS to a hotel in downtown Denver. When I arrived, Miss Carmen had on no make up, and looked like she had been dragged by a train to the meet up. Then she had the nerve to tell me "i felt lazy, so i didn't put on make-up or do my hair" WTF? I feel my time is valuable, and my money is green... she should treat EVERY client special, and frankly, when i left, I didn't feel very special at all!!! For me she was NOT a GFE, and even went so far to say she wanted no fluids on any part of her body. I will say she was nice, and cordial, and LOVES greek, and claims she can even orgasm with Greek. That was the only thing that was worth the trip and my valuable gas.. Miss Carmen was visiting from Houston, and no disrespect, but Miss Carman PLEASE STAY THERE!! REAL TALK


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EveSupreme Yes 14 9/15/07
Review by mtmoves (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Eve has one of the most beautiful natural bodies I have ever seen! She has white glowing skin and dark hair ane eyes that shine. She is a well endowed spinner with an ass to die for. On the surface she is a charming intellegent young COED but under the surface is a sexy little vixon with a kinky streak! Open that door and you will find this energetic, sensitive, responsive partner that wants all you have to give. I believe she will be known as one of the most amazing ASP in the country someday. Partly because or her beauty, skills, and appetite for all things sexual and partly because she has good business sense and an attitude to please. I understand she has new pictures and Ads coming. She intends to show us that she truely is an upscale Provider in every sense of the word. You will want more than an hour to enjoy this one. She's that good!....m


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 9/14/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: On the day before she was scheduled to retire, I invested in an extended visit with Jenna. Set up with Dana at the agency was smooth and easy. The incall was in a classy but subtle DTC hotel. Directions to her room were impeccable. And the room was converted from a generic lodging stall into an erotic oasis. But enough about set-up, directions and rooms. Let's talk Jenna! I've been following Jenna since she was an independent and up through her retirement. My dumbass just never called her before. That is a mistake I will regret as long as I'm able to hobby. We spent a while getting to know each other and then, quite simply, Jenna demonstrated just exactly why we all started hobbying in the first place. She damn sure does not need my humble review. Suffice to say, Jenna provided a level of service that I've only experienced a few times in my long and long years. Jenna has pretty much ruled the Denver hobbying scene with a couple of other 'Elite' Courtesans. Most of them are now retired. She leaves a legacy in her agency that is uniformly highly reviewed. I'm confident, that they will maintain her tradition of quality, gold-standard service. I and all your devoted fans wish you nothing but the best in your new venture! I have no doubt you will be an enormous success there too. From all of us, THANK YOU!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 9/13/07
Review by Diego69 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: This review is way over due; I saw Christina at the beginning of the summer, she was very welcoming and before we can talk business, we broke the ice by discussing a few things about each other's profession. After getting all the small talk out of the way, we decided to move things to the room. Because I am a gentlemen, or at least I like to think so, details will be kept to her and I (just go by the activities listed, remember that YMMV.) The important thing is that she is very willing to accommodate to your needs and will put you at ease until the end of the session. A sensual massage is included if you like. By the way, the "maybe" is not necessarily her, but I felt that it was a "breaking the ice" session and sometimes chemistry is not there; also, because of conflicting schedules; I wish she had evening hours (hint, hint!)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/13/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Elise advertises herself as voluptuous... I listed her as medium build, but let me say that I found her to be, in GoldieLocks words, "just right". I had known of Elise from past years but fate and screwball schedules conspired to keep us from meeting. No use crying over spilled milk... I'm delighted to have made her acquaintance. In addition to being completely sensual and delightfully sexual, Elise is well traveled and is a great lady to converse with - something I enjoy as much as partaking of the carnal pleasures.... well, almost - lol. Once I'm done kicking myself for not meeting her sooner, I'll get on the phone to set up a longer time with Elise. A great time to be had with a great lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 22 9/12/07
Review by century2ride (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have noticed Ashley on other sites but having come across the escort board I found Ashley's pre-booked special for Denver - so I send her an email. Email exchange was very friendly and I was trying to schedule time in Ashley so I had to check her availability. She reserved a time for me but I had to confirm by Monday. I finally emailed her to tell her that I can confirm our appointment. After reference checks - she gave me her contact info. I asked about bringing some chocolates and red wine - too which she responded that she would prefer a good reisling (sweet and not dry)! The day came of our meeting and she called to let me know that she was stuck at the airport - so she said she would call when she landed - which she did - but the appointment time to the landing time was tight timeframe. I arrived at her DTC location and called - she said she was ready and off I was. I got to her room and I must admit - her pictures don't do her justice - she is simply amazing looking! She was in heels with a black skirt and pink top! We kissed and kissed and kissed - Ashley loves to kiss (DFK) and I love a lady who loves this! So we sat on the bed and shared a glass of wine and chocolates and more kissing between each bite! We talked for a while and she just looks into your eyes so deep - it was amazing. We shared a chocolate covered strawberry and then started kissing. I put our glasses down and then we laid on the bed with our clothes on and soon we were kissing and rubbing and the clothes slowly came off until we were both nude. She worked her way down and began the most incredible UTF I knew I was going to pop soon if she continued (and while she would have loved to see me pop) I pulled her up to me and began kissing her and eventually I went down for DATY (for what seemed like the longest time). She has a great landing strip which I love on a women! She grabbed a cover a put it on and soon it was mish - followed by CG - followed by more mish! She was cumming and I was still working it! We had to stop for a time because I think we broke the air conditioner and we were in a deep sweat and a wet embrace. Eventually Ashley laying straight on top and we were working it again! She is so petite that this was actually a great experience. Soon I popped and noticed the time was up - damm it! I wished I had booked two hours. I took a shower and we talked! I told her how simply amazing she was and that I would write a review and tell everyone - stay away - I want her to myself! Once you have been with Ashley - I think she can become an addiction! I was like putty in her hands and I cannot wait to see her again! We kissed and hugged and I was well past my time. She is absolutely amazing and I literally am waiting for her next visit! Thank you Ashley - you are simply amazing and loved every minute I spend with you!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 9/9/07
Review by wanderer0776 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Veronica is a very pretty and classy woman. She is easy to talk to and well spoken which is not always the case with ASPs. She's got a fantastic little spinner body and knows how to show it off. All positions and activities were partaken of enthusiastically on her part. One aspect that could have been better was the DATY. She hadn't shaven for a while so the turf was too long for my taste (I like shaven) and while performing DATY she kind of kept her legs closed like she was trying to squeeze me out. If you don't like DATY, just say so. May be a YMMV thing but I know that I'm very good at DATY so I don't think it was me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 9/9/07
Review by wanderer0776 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: As soon as I walked in the door, I was met by a beautiful woman and a wonderful deep french kiss that immediately had me ready for action. She was the most responsive DATY recipient I've ever had and I loved every minute of it. Her kitty is a beautiful sight. Every other activity was engaged with enthusiasm and skill. Mish, CG, reverse CG, doggie and standing doggie all were thoroughly enjoyed. The only thing that somewhat distracted me (though it certainly didn't keep us from enjoying ourselves) is that she's got a little excess baby weight in the stomach and thighs. I thought about putting "NO" under "Pictures Accurate" but that wouldn't be entirely appropriate. The pictures of her on the website are accurate, they just don't let you see the stomach and thighs. I don't want this to be a derogatory aspect of her review, I had a great time after all, just want to inform all that if you're expecting a slim, tight tummy, it's not there.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/8/07
Review by century2ride (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,French Kissing

Description of Session: Have been seeing Daphne's reviews for a while and decided to see her! Setting up an appointment with Kitty was great. I met Daphne at her incall but the time was messed up since she didn't show up for a half-hour! Based on other reviews - this seems to be a problem - but don't worry - she is awesome and well worth the wait! She met me at door in jeans and a top - I brought wine and chocolate which we shared! I brought 'menage a trois' bottle of wine and she comment - she should bring her girl friend! I am thinking I am ready to go! As we were talking she was kissing me all the time - very DFK - and my heart is pounding for this unique beauty! And she is a beauty - one of a kind and very young! We shared a glass and then took the chocoloat and bottle up the stairs! We got into the room and then checked in! She asked that I get comfortable- which I did! She came back in jeans and her top - but some everyone was off and we were on the bed - she has the nicest breast! I went down for DATY but she said she doesn't do that anymore - I am sorry I read the other reviews about this because it created a mental block - was it me or what! Anyway - I said to myself get over it! She does CBJ - which is good and her eyes looking up at you all this time are awesome! We moved onto doggie but did it standing up and then to mish! I just couldn't believe how great this experience was! I finanlly came and then she said she wanted me to come on her breast - I was spent! But stupid me - I should have just saw yes and started masturbating no matter what it takes to come a second time! Instead we layed next to each other - kissed and then took a shower together! It is a great experience - and I will be back planning for the two girl and I don't think a hour with Daphne is enough - she is a two experience! But I shouldn't mention this - I should say go find someone else - I want Daphne all to myself! She is that great! BTW - I noticed others got a discount for timming and scheduling problems - I didn't complain one bit - and no one should - Daphne is just awesome and doesn't deserve any discount since she gives you more than you an imagine during her session! She is definetly at ATF and I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: