Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20671 - 20685 of 20706

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sundance Yes 30 3/19/07
Review by durtybadboy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Very easy to set up with a phone call--discreet incall location out west. Has very nice breasts which loved to be played with and her UTF was outstanding. Terrific lady with great personality and sense of humor. Definitely a mature lady so if looking for a young spinner she's not your cup of tea. But good experience and looking forward to seeing her in a two girl show with her friend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 54 3/19/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: So, I roll in from San Diego late Saturday and my schedule proceeds to get shot all to hell. While Im killing time, I surf over to Escortboards.net and lo, Joy Alexander also has her schedule circling the drain and she's suddenly available. I get to thinking. Shes close. Ive been watching her ads and I've perused her web site so I figure, WTF and make the call. Some good has to come of this wasted day, right? Lets just say my Karma was in. Now, I have to admit right up front, I never called Joy-lady before because, well, the tats were a bit of a distraction. (Hey, Im an old fart, set in my conservative ways&) But I can tell you true, her body art is actually an enhancement when you get to meet her. More than that, Id make only two points. 1  within 5 seconds of getting naked, you wont notice em. 2  Examine the art work carefully and youll find its tasteful and finely rendered and actually integrates with and enhances the total experience. Arrangements were easy and quick. Great directions got me to her secluded, immaculate in-call on the east side of town. I was greeted with a warm soft kiss and immediately felt welcome. Youve all heard about pictures failing to capture the person who is much better looking in person. Here she is. Joy is stunning. She has long, lush auburn hair and hazel eyes that snare you and hold you enthralled while she does wondrous things to your mind and body. Shes tall, firm - but not ripped, and gently curved like a Rubens portrait model (Peter Paul Rubens; 1577-1640; www.abcgallery.com/R/rubens/rubens2.html 'case you want to look 'im up). Caveat. If you tend toward 20-something, flawless spinner princesses, Joy is not for you. Sok though. Thatll leave more time for those of us who treasure full-contact, headboard rattling, bed spring-bustin, twisted-in-the-blankets Yippee Ki Yay. (Writing that has me all a twitter, breathless and sportin in memory...way FTF) Can you say A-B-C-Delicious? The Lady is a professional Courtier...in a word the girl can WORK IT! One second we were climbing the stairs up to her warm cozy loft and the next I was on my knees checking around the bed to be sure no brain matter had spilled on the carpet. (It is true. A gut wrenching orgasm can indeed cause your brains to leak out your skull ; )) I speak truly gents of the Ka-Tet&If you truly savor the scent, sight, sound, taste and feel of a pure woman; you owe it to yourself to experience Joy. If you treat her right and enter the appointment with fun on your mind, you too can experience limping across the parking lot and giggling incoherently whilst you drool down the front of your shirt. The category "Oh Hell Yeah!" needs to be added to the pull down lists for 'Would I See Again' and 'Do I recommend...'


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Smith Yes 6 3/19/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: This lovely lady is definitely one of my top favorite ladies to see. I would say this is just because we seem to have good chemistry but of the few fellas that I know that have seen her most of them tell me she is one of their favorites also. Tiffany advertises a GFE experience, but she is way above that. I feel as though I am with a special lover when booking with her. Tiff stays way under the radar, but is one of the best around. She has a natural body, and has never borne any children. You can learn more about her from her web page. I would say that she is a MUST see if you enjoy this hobby at all. Email her for phone number


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 3/18/07
Review by trackerpro (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/19/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,FBSM

Description of Session: Kit is very easy to schedule with, Has a fantastic Kit attitude and personality. Her energy is amazing the expierence will linger.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 3/18/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have known Addy for a couple of years now. She started in the adult industry as a dancer and then was introduced to escorting. I was lucky enough to meet her on her first night ever on the job. I was her third ever client and went whole hog for her right from the start. addy is a very pretty young lady with mesmerizing eyes and a body that is unbelievable. She has the most gorgeous 36 D breasts going. At her age of 20 years, they are just gravity defying. On top of the face and the breasts, she has a slim waist and a very pretty derriere. Multiple positions are on the menu and she really seems to enjoy the ride. Some of you may remember when at times we would list our ATF's and on my list would be the 19 year old dancer. Well guys, this is HER. She has finally decided to do this full bore and she is giving it her all. She is a very charming and intelligent young lady of whom it is a pleasure to be around. Give her a try and you'll be back for more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Patricia Yes 2 3/16/07
Review by toy7 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: This was my 3rd time seeing Patricia and she is as HOT as ever and looks great for her age. You'd never know it. Found her on craqigslist a while ago. She's not only attractive but also SEXY, WET, and knows how to please. She responds well and has SEX APPEAL!! Dont forget Mature!! If your lookin for an older lady she's the one. Thanks Patricia. See you soon!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 12 3/14/07
Review by DGuy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: What can I say that has not yet been said about Caitlyn? She is sexy, fun and VERY enthusiastic! She is not a clock-watcher at all and is really into what she does! Arrangements were easy to make and met her at her candle-lit romantic feeling incall where we proceeded to have a HOT time with all activities listed up above. Do yourself a favor and see this gem and if you treat her nice you will be in for a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms. Lexi Yes 2 3/14/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ms Lexi advertises 5-6. 135-140 lbs. My estimate is closer to 165-170. She is fat. Her 40DD's do not match the 28-36 her web site lists. I should have left right away as I knew she was not going to turn me on. She tried with TF, FS and russian as well as a hand job, but little whip just would throw up. I was expecting someone that looked like her pics on her web site, but was really disappointed. So much for truth in advertising. No wonder she has few reviews. If she advertised as a BBW it may help her as she has a pretty face and some guys like that. Not me. Sorry Lexi, I won't be back


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 3/11/07
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Kit is an incredible woman. She is all I have been able to think about. I am definitely going to see her again and again. The meeting was a little rocky at first, nothing too bad, just getting our schedules to synch. Once I arrived, she seemed a little uneasy, but that wore off once we began talking. She is a huge talker and loves to engage conversation. She is truly a GFE as she wants to get to know you. This made me feel at ease as well as her, and I think is what made the experience even that much better. Things finally got rolling and she did not disappoint. Her french is incredible and mind blowing. DATY was clean and she is VERY vocal. Her flexibility is worth taking advantage of. All in all the best time I have had. Guys, you should experience Kit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 3/11/07
Review by CarpetMan (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Timing is the key to a wonderful time. I tryed to get with Brandi two times befour but it did not work out on my end.I had a experince of a life time. I have had a hard time looking for a computer out in space after that Monday night.I do not think that I have returned back to Earth yet.I have a hard time with reviews but all I can say is Brandi is a lady that I would not have a problem taking here home to meet my mother.She is very Immmaculate and she is drop dead Gorgeous to die for.And looked absolutely stunning. She is so soft with her words and that eye contact that you want to stay and talk.She is one brilliant and beautiful lady that will take your breath a way. Brandi's incall was in a nice location,comfortable and safe she is a very wise lady. This was Truly one of the most satisfying and sensuous experiences I've ever had without a doubt. Brandi said all the right things and did all the right things to make it a memorable night.That was better than any Monday night football or the Super Bowl.Be respectful and gentle to this lady and she will show you how you can have your breath taken a way. THANKS Brandi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 3/11/07
Review by Bit Banger (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Dom Rose (DR) & I used to visit in chat years ago, but never connected for a session because I'm not really into BDSM. Recently I met her & Lady Switch Fire (LSF) at a social gathering. I'd heard rumors that her apprentice had expanded the service menu. When I asked about that, she told me to check her reviews (archived). Well I checked the reviews and decided to book a "Blue Plate Special" appointment. <br><p> Our session started with small talk and cigars & coffee to break the ice. I'd brought small gifts for the dungeon from my shop, which they both seemed to appreciate. Then DR retired to put the finishing touchs on our 2nd course while LSF & I got comfortable and proceeded with a sinful portion which included a veritable alphabet of positions, including a swing. </p> <p> DR brought out the 2nd course, an excellent pasta w/gravy and sangria which LSF had prepared before hand. This rejuvenated both LSF & I for round 3. </p> <p> Now DR joins us because LSF has not been fully trained in the use of the PES unit for electro play. Besides, LSF had her hands full. I won't go into details, but just say that the result was one of the most exhilarating experiences I've had in years. It was minutes before I could even sit up, let alone walk. But both DR & LSF were very cautious and helpful during my recovery period. </p> <p> Overall, I would say that this 3hr session was a bargain and an experience well worth repeating. LSF provides the intimate balance to DR's technical skills. </p>


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 3/10/07
Review by durtybadboy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Was very easy setup with a phone call. Very voluptious and top heavy with outstanding nipples. Started with some dfk and then outstanding utf to satisfying completion. Tried some DATY but wasn't sure about the "squirting" she's so famous for, so was a little apprehensive. She then pulled out a toy from her bag of goodies and showed me a sampling of her "water show" which was a major turn on. Went on to do numerous positions and she squirted several times, soaking the bed. Also was intellegent and easy to talk to. One of the best values around!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 3/10/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I'm not a church goer but, OH MY GOD!!!!!! I'm now a believer of Heaven-on-earth!!This girl's hot, enthusiastic, beyond GFE (let's create a new category- ME or MistressExperiance). Very much FTF and everything in between including CIM. Ran out of categories for the activities between the consenting Adults 'cause she'll create her own new categories of heavenly experiances!! Very sensual and into thye whole experiance...I even thought she enjoyed it more (how is that even possible?)She's my new ATF, just wish we had more time. Very nice accommodation,too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heather of Denver Yes 5 3/9/07
Review by Fox (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've been a fan of Heather for several years, but had not been able to see her for several months. I recently had a meeting in Cherry Creek, & saw that she was working near there. I called & she agreed to meet me after my meeting. It didn't take long for us to get undressed and I started DATY. We then traded places and she began giving me lessons in French & Russian. She then mounted me and began riding me moving up & down. After I came, she went back to advanced French until I came again. I look forward to having a meeting there again in hopes that she will be able to meet me after the meeting.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 3/8/07
Review by ezduzit (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Saw Claire for the second time. As usual, setup with Jenna's Jewels was easy and efficient. Since this was my second visit, things were even more comfortable than before and Claire really opened up and turned up the heat. Fabulous GFE/PSE. Great conversation and laughs to wind up the session. Funny, sexy and smart lady. Definitely made me want to come back for more ... and I will.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: