Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20671 - 20685 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Seductive Sasha-8577 Yes 27 3/31/10
Review by csgent (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: All I can say is wow when it comes to Sasha. setting up an apt was easy, and once she met me at her incall my jaw dropped. She looks great in her pictures but they pale next to her in person. this girl is smoking hot. She also has an amazing personality and smile to die for. Now after that reaction we settled in. Spent a bit talking (and it didn't feel forced, great conversationalist) before moving on to the bed. I'll let your imagination fill in the blanks, and simply say time with her was amazing... and if your lucky enough to hear her purr, you'll love every moment. After I had my fill we spent the last few minutes chatting. I felt more rushed by my self then by her, this one know's how to treat a feller. Now would I recommend her to others.. yes and no. yes because she can rock your world, but no because I'd rather keep this little secret all to myself. I will see her again, and again ;)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Shaw Yes 36 3/31/10
Review by olddog (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I finally took the initiative to dial Ambers number after seeing her ads for quiet a while. She was polite over the phone, and set up was easy. When I let Amber into my house she looked very classy and she was friendly, greeting me with a big hug. Amber made a little friendly conversation as we made our way to the bedroom. I found some music for her to dance to while she put on a skimpy outfit that made me want to skip the dance and get right down to business, but Amber reminded me that while this was my time to do as I like that we had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves. Im glad she slowed me down because the dance was very nice. She stood above me on the bed before rubbing her body on me while we made out. When I asked about DATY she offered a 69 position saying that she wanted to pleasure me as well. Having just been reminded that we had plenty of time together I declined to assure that Id get my time. Between the DATY, and the kissing I can say that Amber is worthy of the GFE title. Everything was going great until I was ready for FS when I was informed that due to my size Id have to pay for FS. Since that was naturally primarily what I was looking for in our encounter I grudgingly shelled out the extra & I finally got to dip into that beautiful tasty little thing. She was accommodating, asking me how I wanted her, and switching positions when I was ready. Although I do wish that Ambers ad was a little more upfront about her rates she was worth the extra. She delivered quality that left me panting for breath after I finished. Amber asked me where she could find a washcloth to clean me up with and disappeared into the bathroom. She reappeared a few minutes later with a warm washcloth and cleaned me up. Amber asked if I was interested in MSOG, or if I might like a massage as I still had time left. Im not a young man anymore, so MSOG really isnt for me, but I did take her up on the massage. Her fingers worked magic on my back, and between the happy ending and the massage I was about ready to pass out when it was time to walk Amber to the door. All in all everything but the upselling was fantastic, but I got what I paid for and I cant say I wouldnt do it again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marilyn Teresa Yes 10 3/31/10
Review by luvfun (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I arrived to find a stunning beauty at the door.Once we took care of the fees,she got me really relaxed.We got down to business next.She is an AMAZING companion.Took her time and it was all about me.I cant wait to return to her little place of paradise.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sheryl Lynn Yes 7 3/31/10
Review by fun_searching (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: Sheryl's add on CL caught my attention and so set an appointment to see her. Setting the appointment was easy and the location, to the west of Longmont, is clean. She had just moved in recently and so there is just a mattress on the floor and no other furniture, ie clothes dropped on the floor. She has a fine body and it is obvious she works out somewhat. The actual appointment was not that great. She is very pleasing to the eye, but it was obvious she had other things on her mind and was distracted. Her UTF was good not great and she wanted to move right on to CG. After the first round we mutually agreed to end the session early. I put a maybe for recommending this provider becuase YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle Yes 25 3/31/10
Review by Thux (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: After over a year hiatus from hobbying, I decided to take the plunge back into the ASP pool. As I did my homework and checked the reviews, I came across a dazzling new jewel, Elle. Contacting her over email (which she responded to very quickly), I made an appointment for the next afternoon. Elle looked better in person than her pictures, with a quick smile, lush curves and very smooth silky skin. She was masterful at making me feel welcome and comfortable the moment we met. I thoroughly enjoyed her company during our time together. She's sexy, tender, attentive, playful and more; a wonderful combination of talents. She definitely goes the extra mile to please. What a way to get back into the hobby! I don't, and you won't, regret seeing Elle. Highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Izabella Oz-9667 Yes 28 3/30/10
Review by logical (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had an excellent time with Ozzy, came to my home and we got down to business after a brief chat and greet. Her UTF is absolutely excellent and she has the greatest eyes to show it, I swear I could see myself in them. DATY was a lot of fun as well and once our sessions was done, we had a nice shower together afterward. I will see her in the future, Ozzy should not be missed by anyone!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Drew Magnolia Yes 28 3/30/10
Review by CLGent (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Since my last visit with Drew almost a year ago, she has matured even more with intellect and sensuality. Total freaky girl next door in the body of an olympic athlete. An extraordinarily responsive lover, she makes the time spent fly like Pegasus across the breadth of the Aegean. Though few, my reviews only have shown one ATF. My hobbying experiences have not been few. This unquestionably remains the best sex I have ever had (or probably will with another) in my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Persia Yes 10 3/30/10
Review by Archetype (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Persia was very accommodating in my request for an appointment, including a first cancellation that was entirely on my side. Setup for the second shot was very easy, starting with an email for initial setup, a call that morning for directions, then a check-in call once I got to the incall. Persia greeted me at the door in a track/jogging outfit that was well-fitting and showed off just enough to get me excited. She led me upstairs, which gave me a wonderful view of her backside endowment. Once formalities were taken care of, Persia didn't waste much time in getting us both disrobed. Her body is impeccable, and for such a tiny girl, she still has some amazing curves. She knows how to use them, too. After some exploration of her body by me and some TF by her, she hopped on for an amazing ride that I wish could've lasted much longer than it did. Afterward, Persia and I talked about a variety of different topics, and found out that we had quite a bit in common. She's a great conversationalist who knows how to keep things moving without having any uncomfortable silences. The only reason for the Very Good rating is that all activities are covered. Otherwise, Persia is a gem that should not be missed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Malyia Deveaux Yes 1 3/30/10
Review by mjk79 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: When I contacted Malyia about a session, I was disappointed to hear that the french would be translated. When she arrived, She was attractive yes, but she was obviously not the girl in the pictures that she posted in her advertisement. I have NEVER had a std or had an issue with anyone on these boards having one, but Malyia seemed unusually paranoid that she was going to catch something. She did seem rather inexperienced, and perhaps with more experience she'll become less obsessed and be able to focus more on the session. Mostly i'm disappointed in the fake pics, if it weren't for that i'd probably go back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Drew Magnolia Yes 28 3/29/10
Review by mountainguy-3926 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow, not much that I can add to previous reviews. Only that I now know why Drew and ATF occur in the same sentence so often. I had the opportunity to see Drew while she was on a brief vacation to the mountains. There were many opportunities for the experience to go wrong -- bad weather, rather picky scheduling on my part, etc. Drew managed to overcome all obstacles and provide me with a first class experience. I nearly completed 10 min into the session with a little daty and her hand job -- that has not happened in over 20 years! YMMV, chemistry, what ever it is she certainly was something. I certainly hope to see her again anytime soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Loving Celeste Yes 22 3/29/10
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: First of all, my apologies to Celeste for not posting this review sooner. Time and travel got in the way but I would have had difficulty thinking of what to write because spending time with Celeste closely approaches incomparable. A pretty lady with a gorgeous attitude. It starts with a welcoming environment... eyes that make a guy wish he was Irish. Celeste starts by getting to know you. This is by no means a time waster, but is a way for her to get to know one's likes and dislikes. She uses this information to provide an experience that has to be partaken to be believed. Her incall location is nice, secluded, and offers all of the amenities that a gentleman could need or want. Ms. Celeste has hands that seem to sing... my back was full of knots, but she found them and helped me to relax and enjoy the rest of our time together. Others have commented on the kissing skills of Celeste... they are sooooo much better than one could imagine. And this is, to me, the mark of a lady who truly knows what GFE is all about. Celeste takes this and all of her other gifts to take the GFE experience to a whole new level. And I guarantee that if you treat Celeste as the lady she is, she will take you to a whole new level as well.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tracy-3835 No 1 3/29/10
Review by Kaos (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/10
Time: Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I tried to set up a late night, last minute appointment. Reached her location at the appointed time, but she wasn't there. Was told to wait for her call. Waited thirty minutes, then I bailed. Kinda glad, actually. Little voice in my head was whispering warnings to me. Of course, YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 3/29/10
Review by logical (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Destiny was my debut lady with my long research on the hobby, and I was highly impressed by her smiles, charm and her caring touch to please. She has such a caring demeanor about her and truly cares that your time will not be wasted let alone watched by the clock. Very open to ideas and suggestions as well as her own way of getting down to business. Her breasts are also amazing, she truly loves them and they feel wonderful, I couldn't even tell they were augmented much. DATY was great as well, very clean and quite wet to the touch. Her UTF is jaw-dropping will give you weak knees, I think this may be her specialty and it certainly shows. She excels in all areas and I can only imagine what future visits may hold. I will be sure to see Ms. Destiny again in the future, she is a true diamond in the rough.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 124 3/28/10
Review by overworked_1 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Monigue is a real pleasure to spend time with. She will blow your mind and test your abilities! She has to have the most beautiful kitty I have ever seen and her body is just as awesome too. She definitely takes care of herself and it shows. Can not wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Devon 719-xxx-5959 Yes 13 3/28/10
Review by tech (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French,Hand Job

Description of Session: I am pretty easy going but I had to give this review. I had seen the other review so I called and setup time to get together with Devon. She is pleasant and easy going but I found a limited menu. YMMV There is alot of instructions / don'ts or I can't. Just isn't anything I would return for or could recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: