Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20656 - 20670 of 20711

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Chynna aka Seris Yes 2 4/6/07
Review by cherchant (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Chynna met me at a local motel on fairly short notice. She greeted me with a fine deep kiss, and told me that she wanted to undress me, so I let her do her thing, and she ended up after pulling off my pants legs kneeling in front of me which was perfect for her to take my cock in her mouth which she did with great skill and passion. I had her stop so I might do DATY on her, and instructed her to tell me what and how she liked my efforts. She complied, and opened her lips to me to expose her pretty clitty upon which I worked and worked until she came and came! I didn't want to leave that pretty and tasty place! But, wanting more of her mouth on me, we switched to 69 for a time, and I was rewarded with appreciative growls from her then I had her kneel between my legs, and she made me come in her mouth! Lovely! My third visit with her was a great success and very much fun. She gives of herself absolutely! THANKS, Chynna!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Alexander Yes 25 4/4/07
Review by joeytribco (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Hand Job

Description of Session: And the HITS just keep on coming! So, I emailed to set up some time with Brooke. First impression is that her pictures are no match for the beauty that I was presented with. And not just her looks, but what a personality too! They say big things come in small packages, well Brooke is proof. A sweet disposition and really fun to talk with. Our conversation turned to some lite rubbing which led to the GOOD stuff. Brooke has an awesome touch, and knows how to please. She looks, smells, and tastes great in all the right places if you know what I mean! I just might have to see what other "clouds" the C9Agency has for me to float around..... =) See ya! Joey


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 4/3/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Katie has the sexual skills & knowledge of a 40 year old, the patience & understanding of a 30 year old and the gorgeous face & silky smooth body of a 20 year old. She's absolutely perfect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 4/2/07
Review by blackirish (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I tried to review several times under the old system but could never get it to work so if this one posts, it'll be my first -- review, that is, not experience. Claire is a really down-to-earth woman who happens to be beautiful and, it appears, loves what she does. She made me feel totally at ease right away and demonstrated what a great kisser she is. And that's not the only oral skill she has mastered to perfection. In between all the fun activities, she's really a pleasure to be with and talk to. Overall, an absolutely terrific experience. (Regarding the smoking, she asked and I told her it was OK.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 4/2/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Once again I'm Soaren high!! This GFE rocks my world My ATF very FTF and dream-like!!Sexy as hell....what a bod! Will continue the relationship and see her over and over....She can repeat the alphabet backwards and forwards, menu served as the blue plate special says!! Enjoy, and treat her special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/07
Review by jetsetter747 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Daphne is a classy, intelligent, enthusiastic young lady with a great attitude who, by some rare coincidence, just happens to be knoockout beautiful! From the moment she greeted me at the door with a smile and a kiss, I knew I was in for a real treat. A fair and honest review requires me to mention that not all of the traditional letters of the alphabet were on the menu, but, surprisingly, this simply didn't matter to me. DFK certainly was (an incredible experience), and Daphne was very responsive to my needs and suggestions. For better or worse, I've been around the block a few times, and I can honestly say that Daphne ranks way, way up there. Despite an upcoming vacation that has already drained my wallet, I'm planning on a return visit very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie-3103 Yes 19 4/2/07
Review by No One In Particular (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: The best way of stating this is that Katie seemed aloof and distant. Her incall location was clean and easy to find, and she was friendly and pleasant. Unfortunately she just seemed bored and distant the entire session, as if she would have much rather been somewhere else. The session came to a satisfactory resolution, but her attitude was lacking. In fact, for most of the session she was faced away from me. Once again, I can't complain about her skills, it's that she wasn't at all enthusiastic and just seemed as if something else was on her mind the entire time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/1/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Daphne is new to the hobby, but she is a wonderful lady and handles herself exceptionally well despite this. I was greeted at the door with a warm hug and a friendly smile, and lead upstairs. We dispensed with the formalities and then proceeded to talk and get to know one another. Daphne is a very intelligent woman and it was a pleasure to talk with her, and get to know her as a person. The activites were unrushed and felt extremely intimate. Though I did not par-take in DATY or any type of French, I got the feeling that she was still hesitant about these activites, I didn't feel in the slightest bit cheated as everything else was more than I could have asked for. If you are looking for a warm, friendly, and beautiful woman than I recommend seeing Daphne.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 3/31/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What a sweetheart this young lady is. An example, as she was driving up to Boulder, she gave me a call to warn me that the State Troopers were out in force and pulling people over left and right. Now since I was planning on taking my Corvette for the ride, this was a very good thing for me to know. I went the speed limit the whole way,saw about four cars pulled over, and got there right on time.It's this kind of thoughtfulness that pervaded the whole session. She is a very nice kisser, one of my favorite things to do, and is very warm and affectionate. Her French skills have been lauded by many, and just add my vote to all those. The main event was also very enjoyable and passionate, with a pause for DATY during which she got hers, with a variety of positions tried and achieved. Her favorite, and actually mine also, is Mish. I like that position because with certain ladies, Dru included, you get to have that wonderful eye contact. The finish was really fantastic with this lady fulfilling her reputation for NQNS, another of my absolute favorites and something pretty rare these days. Just a note about scheduling and set-up. Dru answered her phone, was very pleasant to talk with, even adding the warning about the Staties of her own volition(she called me to warn me). It was the standard two call set up and went very smoothly. She advertises a donation of if you pre book which is what I did. So, all in all, a very pleasant experience at a very reasonable rate. How can you beat that?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofie Amato Yes 2 3/31/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Josie is even cuter in person than her pictures, very much the girl next door type. Nice smile, nice hair, nice legs, nice (real) breasts - nice everything. I arrived at the agency's incall location ontime on a busy Saturday night and Josie showed me to the downstairs room (the only one available), which was disconcerting at first because there were many people audible just outside the door but then kind of a turn-on (like college days). Josie put on a country CD (she's a Texas girl) and we spent a little while getting acquainted, then some light kissing followed by DATY (she has a single tatoo of a type and location unique in my experience - grrrrrr!) She offered TF but I wanted to get straight to business, and business was very, very good. We rested and talked for awhile after then went into round two, ending with an excellent HJ. She's a very sweet girl and it's a privilege to spend some time with her - highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Monica-5929 Yes 53 3/30/07
Review by Hoarce (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Imagine a short, Exotic, Beautiful, Friendly Jessica Rabbit. She is great. Smart, good conversationalist, great personality, and describes herself accurately as a "pleaser." Doesn't like to kiss, TF, but overall FTF. Very nice, clean, convenient incall.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julie Jewels Yes 2 3/30/07
Review by joeytribco (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow, I should buy a lotto ticket. I have tried three ASPs without seeing a review and I have been very lucky all three times. First there was Snowy, then Addy, then Haley, and now, Julie Jewels. This is a real cute gal with real southern charm and the accent to match. We started off with some friendly convo, and I was getting aroused just thinking about touching her so I told her lets get started. She said "ok", and about 30 seconds later we were on the bed ready for playtime! She was very responsive to all forms of play that we engaged in. She did mention that the things we experienced are not experienced by all, so make sure you treat her right (be clean, courteous, etc. etc) and I'm sure you will enjoy the same mileage that I did. Laters!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 36 3/27/07
Review by vats (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: Marie is newly independent. What a gem! She has a fantatic personality and truly enjoys your time together. Hotels are not my thing but it is at least a nice one. She greeted me at the door in a beautiful backless dress. We talked for about 15 min just to get comfortable. mish and greek were fantastic. she is very flexible. I can't wait to see her again! Treat this one well... I will be back soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofie Amato Yes 2 3/27/07
Review by DeMarco-8036 (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Josie was really into the session we had alot of fun talking about some fantasies that we have had from time to time. She gave great vocal direction during both rounds of our session and I love when a woman gasps my name during sex. All the basic positions we really enjoyed with alot of energy and vitality. Afterwards we enjoyed a good carress and soft touching, talked abit more about some untouched fantasies and it was time to go. Time flew by with this girl, I really had fun with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 3/25/07
Review by trackerpro (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Addy made making the appointment and getting together an easy process. When she showed she matched every bit of my expectations. We spent some good time getting to know one another and she is very capable of carrying on a good conversation. She is a very small but nimble lady, I had seen here photo's which were very attracive but once you get to hold that tight frame and touch those beautiful breasts for yourself it really gets the blood pumping. We started with UTF and after 5 mins I had to stop her, Dont know if she does CIM but didnt wanty to ask all I could think about was that tight wet spot I was playing with while she worked hard and very very well. On to Daty, she is nice and responsive and once you get her going the bad girl comes out, Devil eyes :) We slipped the hood on and I lasted about 5 mins. Then we layed around rested a bit and on again. What a great expierence and dont miss out on this one once she graduates she's history. Will see her again and often. The number listed above is incorrect the actual is 720-620-8942


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: