Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20656 - 20670 of 21610

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Danni Lake Yes 63 8/24/08
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw Danni in her incall in a nice hotel in Stapleton. PC is a very good service to go through but occasionally they put you on hold because of the volume of calls handled by just one operator. Also since PC is based in Canada it may be harder for any legal problems to occur so that made it feel safer. When she opened the door I saw a pretty girl with a very slim body. However, her pictures are more of a glamor shot on the PC website, but she is still pretty. Danni's attitude is excellent and she definitely wants to please you and do what you want her to do. She first offered me a mixed drink and then she started with some light kissing and then we both got comfortable. She has a very slim body and a very grabbable ass. I was a bit disappointed in that PC says she does not have stretch marks, but there are clearly some on her. She is very friendly and talkative. After some UTF she offered CIM for round one. Next a massage until recuperation. She gives a very good relaxing massage with unscented lotion. A second round of HJ and some talking and the hour was up. The call from PC to end the session in exactly an hour was annoying but there were probably others waiting in line for their turn. I say maybe I'll see her again becuase of the stretch marks and the call from PC to end the session and also the fact that there are many other providers avaialble.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki Vixxxen Yes 4 8/24/08
Review by satyr694u (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I caught Ashlynn and Lidia doing a double special and just had to partake of the goodies offered. This was the first time i was able to have a session with either of then, but it was not the first time we have seen each other. I have known here since she was called Claudia Black and when Lidia was called Trinity ice. Anyway met them both at front door and the kissing from bothe of them started as well as the shedding of clothes. and from then on it was a tag team making sure I had everything i wanted. I probably could have more from the menue but I had an open sore in my mouth and didnt want to risk anything to the ladies. Needless to say that both of them did me propper and whe i didnt finish that quickley, one of then did me again. When we finished it was clean up and more kissing until all were dressed. I will definatly see either or both of them again when I get the chance again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayla 720-xxx-0809 Yes 2 8/24/08
Review by avscupquest (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/08
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Kayla was a nice girl, we got comfortable, then had a nice massage. After that however, she said that full service would be more...a LOT more. All the donation covered was the massage and then some OK TF. This was the most ive ever spent, and it was by far the worst service ive ever recieved. Do not see her please, when i tried to talk about it with her, she tried to tell me that she was with an agency. I looked up the agency and she was NOT a part of it. She told me the high fee was because half of it went to the agency, but it turns out she is a liar. Once again, DO NOT EVER see this provider, unless you like wasting lots of money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jewelina Yes 1 8/24/08
Review by Dtown clown (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Self Service,Strip Tease,Rip Off

Description of Session: I called the provider at 2:00 and made an appt with her girl for 3:30. She was very professional and pleasant on the phone. I got to the call in location where I had to wait for 30 min. No problem for me cause she looked hot in her pics. I was told to stand by at the hotel cause she was going to be there soon. I saw a beauty walk in the hotel, dressed to impress, I was very excited! I got the call to go to the room. Knocked on the door and there she was, lookin fine at first glance and smelling good. MMMM! Then I notice bruses all over her arms and knees like she was manhandled and beat!! so i get undressed and I'm told to get on my stomach, I get a shitty massage, barely touched my back. Then told to turn over, she gets undressed. She has a cute young body(as long as you don't mind bruses EVERYWHERE). She then stops touching me and touches herself. When I try to touch her at all she states "you have seen girls before and should know there is no touching". WHAT THE!!!! So i'm watching the show rubbing myself dry!! I ask her for some kind of lube for myself!! "Oh I forgot to bring some". WOW!!! I paid 150 for a strip show and rub myself raw!!! What a waste of time and money!! I should have went to PTs at least I could have watched more than one stripper. DO NOT waste your time or money on this one!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 15 8/24/08
Review by wanderer0776 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Would normally not see an ASP that only speaks french with a translator but saw Alicia running a reviewer's special (hence the ) so I booked an hour of her time. Glad I did. After P411 verification she gives excellent directions to her apartment. Alicia gives a great first impression. She's very welcoming and friendly and HOT AS HELL. Once I returned from freshening up in the bathroom, she brought me a cold bottle of water and then she was all over me. She's a great kisser and smells great. The TF was, well...TF. Enough said. I was astounded though at her energy. I was eager to move on from TF and had her mount me and she had me delivering my first shot on goal riding me CG just ten minutes after arriving! I've NEVER come that quickly. Cleaned me up with a cool wash cloth and then we chatted for a while. Great girl; really seems to have her shit together. Half an hour into the session I asked if we could play some more (wish she would have initiated) and she replied yes very enthusiastically. The words were barely past my lips before she was kissing them again. I went DATY for a while which she got very into and after a while pulled me up and wrapped my soldier eager to be fucked. Again, amazing energy. Went thru several positions but it was hot as hell (her AC just went out the day prior). Try as I might and Alicia certainly tried like hell but I was too distracted with being so hot that I couldn't achieve that elusive second SOG. Took a cool shower and continued some nice conversation as I got ready and left. Great girl and great session. Would repeat again in cooler weather for sure. "Overall Experience" would have been Fantastic were it not for TF but I understand completely the ASP's desire for that extra level of safety.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gabbie Yes 1 8/23/08
Review by ItalianMale (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I Had seen Gabbie on CL a while ago. She doesn't post very often, I had wanted to see her for a while. She gave me directions, and had me call when I got to her place. She came outside to meet me in a very sexy black outfit with high fuck me boots. She got in the car to feel me out, we chatted for a minute then she brought me into her incall location. Her incall wasn't the best, I guess it was a friend of hers, but I didn't really care because I had my eyes on her body! She brought me a beer and we chatted for a minute before we took it to the bedroom. I asked her to take my clothes off, which she did very enthusiastically. She gave me some more kisses before engaging in some great UTF. She wanted to sit, so I let her. Nice and tight! Then some spectacular doggie, then Mish on edge of the bed. She left her boots on, so I had some handles! Gabbie's body is awesome and tight, and for a 42 year old women she had a body that seemed ageless. She was kinda in a rush to go somewhere, but I was done anyway, seeing as it's not MSOG, I'd prolly just go with a half hour next time. Thanks Gabbie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 8/22/08
Review by muckleskelpin (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: After a slight mixup on call back everything went very smoothly. She met me at the door with an engaging smile and a light kiss. She then ushered me into her massage room which was very nicely appointed. She suggested I get comfortable and left the room. She returned soon and things started to really become warm and wonderful. She has an extraordinary smile, and extraordinary body, and extraordinary hands. All of these assets began to come into play. Her hands exude magic as she begins to work out kinks you didn't know were there but are so glad she found them. Her instructions were to just "receive" which I gladly did. Then she suggested that I melt but I was ahead of her. Her sensuality exudes from every pore and pours out through her hands and her breasts which were also part of the massage. After finishing on the back and the buttocks and genitals from the back side she suggested I turn over. Then I was titillated and blown away and with a prostate massage thrown in. I have never had an experience that compares to this. And, yes, I will return and explore even more wonderous times. Had time permitted I would have repeated again immediately.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Alexander Yes 25 8/22/08
Review by b4uhate (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: This review is for two of the most beautiful ASPs on the board. Brooke Alexander and Valori Zamora. Setup was easy thru Brooke and as I went in the room Valori was dressed in sexy bra and panties and Brooke was taking a shower. As me and Val were having a conversation with each other Brooke came out and she was as stunning as ever. Then the fun began as I laid in the bed as both of these gorgeous women worked me over. All I can say is WOW, I dont want to get into a whole lot of details but if you havent had a threesome, maybe you guys should save up for these two.. But, there was some of everything on the menu! Brooke is usually under the radar, but she is very HOT!! Soft skin, beautiful face, curvaceous body and very nice breasteses!! If you have not seen her then you should try to and believe me you will not be disappointed! Valori is a gem too and that accent will drive you crazy! Fellas, it doesnt hurt to see either one of these beautiful ladies. As always YMMV!!The phone number for Brooke is NOT the right number, please contact her by email.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 8/22/08
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Normally I would not see a lady without some type of picture, but Kitten does not post a picture for very good reasons and it is not because she is not attractive. She is a very attractive young lady with a very bubbly personality. I saw a negative review posted today and almost cancelled because of it, but I am glad I didn't. It was a pleasure to spend an hour with Kitten and the only reason I didn't give her a Fantastic rating is that I have been spoiled by the best and in comparison no-one else could ever come close to fantastic. She mentioned that she is retiring soon, so see her before she does.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dasha FKA Teagan Yes 5 8/22/08
Review by Ditech (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow! What a sweetheart, Teagan is very friendly and down to earth. We had a very nice conversation, much like a friend I hadn't seem for a while. This was my first but not last visit with her. The photos she has posted don't show her pretty smile or the sparkle in her eyes, much prettier in person. Nice young sexy body. She was very responsive to my touch, her skin is silky smooth. All activities were very good and she was fully engaged in them. She seemed very interested in what I wanted and was happy to accomidate. Wish I had arranged for an hour instead. If you are a gentleman, I don't think you could go wrong seeing Teagan. Thanks for Saturday afternoon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 No 38 8/22/08
Review by HotStuff12345 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I called her to make an appointment for 1:00. Called when I got to the agreed upon location. She did not answer. Waited 20 minutes and was about to leave when she called and told me another location that was nearby. She said to give her 10 more min. So I did. Called again 10 min later and again no answer. Waited 10 more min and called her again. No answer, so I went home. She never did return my call. Gentlemen, stay away from her! She will just waste your time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 8/21/08
Review by cospgs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: The appointment was easy to make. Her incall was decent and easy enough to find (I am allergic to cats and had a hard time breathing when I left). She is an attractive woman, but she started yawning as soon as I walked in the door. I was expecting an hour appointment, but she immediately indicated that she was "too tired" for an hour (glad she saved me the money) She gave some UTF which was nice, but really seemed like she wanted to be someplace else. Overall her prices aren't bad and I'm sure YMMV (maybe I caught her on an off day), but there are providers with much better attitudes.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 8/21/08
Review by cospgs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: She was very patient with me setting the appointment. We had our lines crossed a bit, but it was my fault not hers. Once I got there she made me feel very comfortable. She really seems to enjoy what she does she knows how to do it. Some excellent UTF til CIM and she even did a little rimming and anal play. She wants you to feel comfortable and she is easy to talk to. She is also very open minded. A real treat. She wears perfume so if that will be a problem for you you might want to ask her. Au naturale isn't really my thing, but it's no reason not to see her. She is not a 20 somthing provider, but she knows how to please a man in a way most younger providers don't. Can't wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Pasha Yes 5 8/21/08
Review by Falstaff (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Pasha is exactly as advertised - a mature, intelligent woman who really enjoys what she does. She did her homework, reviewing my 411 profile and tailoring the session to what she found out. She is fun to talk to; that made the session both intimate and very satisfying. Her life experiences are varied and fascinating; she has a great sense of humor about herself and life in general. Her incall is intimate and quiet, and her directions made it easy to find, even though it's a little off the beaten path. It was altogether an unhurried afternoon delight.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danni Lake Yes 63 8/21/08
Review by Fox (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had been lusting over Danni's pictures for some time, and was excited when I called PC & found out she was available. Although she was a little further from my office than I had hoped, I was familiar with the hotel she was at & it didn't take too long to get there. Danni greeted me with a smile, hug, some a few kisses. After she called PC, she started helping me get comfortable. Although she said that she is shy, she seemed to be a very nice hostess. She is very intelligent, and easy to talk to. It was very interesting listening to her talk about her background, how she cares for her mother, and what her future plans are. She started giving me some French lessons that were fantastic, and then we switched places so that we could enjoy DATY. I had a wonderful time letting my tongue get to know her clit, and she seemed to enjoy it too. If it was a fake orgasm, she is a very good actress. We then returned to UTF French and hand job until I came. She then gave me a very good massage until I was ready for round 2. She started more French to get the little trooper ready for cover, then got on me and rode and rode until I exploded again. Our time was up then, but I think she would have been game for another round if we hadn't used up the time. She also offered a trip to Greece, but to me that doesn't justify any extra fee, so we didn't go there. Danni, if you read this, thanks for a wonderful Friday Afternoon! Hope to see you again in the very near future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: