Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20656 - 20670 of 24137

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Kandy Yes 1 4/6/10
Review by mtnman-1405 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Late nite month end work load kept me at the store too long - I was too late for an AMP session - so I surfed & found Kandy's ad. I wish she had in her panties & I had the other in my pocket when it was all said and done. I've had much better massage's at the AMP for -. The session was too mechanical for me. She does have stong hands - but message was too short - too much baby lotion. Finished off with a HJ. Minnesota group traveling through - she answered the phone 3 times during our appt. - mentiioned once none of the girls were in Minn. at the time. She actually arranged an appt w/in a few minutes of our expected completion time. She did state she was FS at rate - for TF & FS. I wouldn't have upgraded for her based on her performance.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Janell FKA Rayee Smith Yes 50 4/6/10
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I took more chances than usual to see Janell. She is not yet on p411,which I usually rely on, has reviews under other names with different hair color and she did not contact my references. any red flags there? Normally, for me,yes. But, I liked what I saw and read in her EB ad, especially that she was mature for her age. I normally would choose an older provider. She was kind and pleasant on the phone and very accommodating for my schedule. Taking the chance was worth it. She met me at her door in only a towel. Very nice looking, easy to talk to and made sure that I knew that she was there to please me and, if I enjoyed pleasing her, all the better. She disrobed me in a sensual manner, did some great things with hot oils. She seemed to honestly enjoy some prolonged O's while giving me complements. I suspended disbelief and accepted the praise. I am a sucker (no pun) for that sales technique. We continued while changing positions. Her skills were wonderful and the dialog made things even hotter. Check under Miranda of Passions and Rayee for other TOB reviews. You will not regret a visit to Janell.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava Mirage Yes 2 4/6/10
Review by Abe Froman (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Greek

Description of Session: I set up a place to meet Ava since she was outcall. She is exactly what she advertises. She's a young and full figured girl who provides a very good session. She's new and inexperienced but she was very enthusastic. She has a very diverse menu to choose from. I thought that she looked better than her photos...with a very very cute face. Overall I had a very good time. I'll bet that as she gains some experience that she will become a fantastic provider. Thumbs up on Ava. Treat her well and she'll treat you well.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle Yes 25 4/6/10
Review by bacjas (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Elle is Awesome. I have been in the hobby for a few years and seen a few of the lovely ladies in Denver. She is by far the best I have seen. Her shower session is a lot of fun. Just make sure you are in tip top shape otherwise she will have you passing out in the shower. Treat her right we don't want her leaving.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 4/6/10
Review by snowbeard (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Saw Destiny again (one of many times) and she remains one of my favorites of all time. A very private incall in an upscale condo with private parking provides great discretion. always dressed to please, this time she was in a babydoll outfit that showed off her "new girls" and her super frame. After a greeting kiss an hug, we went upstairs to the workroom, where a awing is provided for those who want to have a go that way. I am more traditional so we donned the wraps and relaxed a bit very close to each other - feeling the important parts and tasting each other's tongues. Some caressing and kissing down my torso led her to the "little guy" that was getting bigger by the second for amazing bbbj. Upon my asking she indicated a desire for DATY (she seems to like the way I enjoy her as well) and then to 69 as we continued for an enjoyable few minutes. On went the cover and Destiny rode cowgirl for a while, and we finished at doggy. A respite, some fresh, cold water, she cleaned me up and tried her best to revive junior one more time. At my age that is no small task, and although some life was present, not enough for a second go. Trips to Denver almost always include a visit to Destiny if I have any discretionary time at all, and I am always a happy camper, leaving with a lasting smile for the miles.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 4/6/10
Review by Rich (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I am new to the hobby. Met with Elle at her upscale location north of Denver. Elle is classy, pleasant, bright, articulate, friendly, and hot. I couldn't have been more pleased with my choice. This gal can kiss and is very sexy. She provided full service and went above and beyond the call of duty to make the experience enjoyable and memorable. She is definitely my Girl Friday, each and every day of the week. Can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan Star Yes 13 4/5/10
Review by chrisp814 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: saw megan on short notice, set up was easy, went to her location, i felt very relaxed ,she is a great person, easy to talk to. we got undressed, and the fun began,had a great time, will see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 4/5/10
Review by lovelandgent59 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: sweetbailey was my birthday gift.....exceeded my expectations...classy and charming...great appearance...great outfit...big brain, too...definitely going back for more!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashlyn Yes 2 4/5/10
Review by funtimes50 (152 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Called and setup an appt. Phoned when I got close - to get specific unit number. Clean incall a condo, which she mentioned she only "uses" Took care of the financial business and we both striped down. I started massaging her back, working my way all around. Then she rolled over and although her breasts are augmented..she looks good. I worked on her front till she asked to return the favor. Things went very well, relaxed, slow and gentle. Everything I enjoy. Yes, I'll see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Justine 203-xxx-3672 Yes 3 4/5/10
Review by hotlicks (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: pay attention guys, there is more than one justine out there, at least 3 by my last count. anyway this blond hottie is from out of state, out of area phone # on backpage. like most of these young visitors a very limited menu- tf, no daty just plow in and see ya. nothing to really go back for. she is hot but you wont get any real playtime out of this girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Sarah Yes 3 4/5/10
Review by tech (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,FBSM

Description of Session: M.I.L.F - GFE - Sexy - Hot - Sweet - There aren't enough words to describe this precious lady. Sarah is one of those people that makes it seem like there is no one else in the world that matters. Great conversation, a touch that is both sensitive and sensual. She is a 'Must See'


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 4/4/10
Review by rajablue (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: This was my 5th visit and I had to write a review since every visit was better than the last. She is a great looking gal even better than her pics. After some chatting it's off to the bedroom and let me say when you in that tall bedyou better be ready for an unforgettable experience.Start off with a BBBJ and then the choice is yours and it will be great whether it is top , bottom, or from behind doggie (her favorite). A REAL rush is how vocal she can be when you are pleasuring each other. It makes the experience awesome. You can't go wrong seeing this hot little sweetie, I only wish I had called her sooner than I did. I didn't know what I was missing. Thanks Ryann for a fantastictime again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Denver Eden Yes 32 4/4/10
Review by Keyser (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Can't say enough about her. Set up was easy through P411. If you like beautiful, petite young ladies with LONG hair then this is your girl. No graphic details necessary, just that this is the first "fantastic" I've given and I WILL call her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan aka Mercedes Yes 2 4/4/10
Review by lone_ranger (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/10
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Self Service,Strip Tease,Rip Off

Description of Session: TOFTT..she has a nice personality and is great to look at, but a total rip off. She does a strip tease and some touching but anything but self service is an up-sell....do yourself a favor and stay away


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 4/4/10
Review by biggieteigs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I booked Alexis for a two hour session at my condo. Shes a lovely young lady both in appearance and personality. Alexis is either a really good actress or she enjoyed my company as much as I enjoyed hers. We talked for a while and got comfortable with one another before heading to my bedroom. Alexis transformed from a girl with a sweet disposition into a woman who can really take charge in the bedroom. I love a woman who knows what I want before I even ask for it, and she was defiantly capable of taking care of my wants and needs. The TF was remarkable, the FS was amazing, and I took full advantage of MSOG which was given with more incredible TF. After my second happy ending I didnt have the energy to appreciate any more company so I declined her offer to stay for the remainder of her time and ended our evening early. I enjoyed our time together, and will definitely be seeing her again when Im well rested and have enough energy to keep up with the beautiful Alexis.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: