Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20656 - 20670 of 20981

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 10/8/07
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Some time life serves up special treats. I finally managed to meet Valerie in an incall in the Cherry Creek area. Much to my surprise, I found Valerie and a friend. Now, my experience with a two girl tag team is limited, but let me tell you, this was a really great time. Without going into a laundry list of who did what to whom, its enough to say that all were engaged, all the time, and everyone had a chance to do what they wished with all the others. Two good looking, vocal, multiply orgasmic gals, what more could you want.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/8/07
Review by SkyKing (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of seeing her after she had declared her independence. She is one of the sexist and exciting ladies that I have had ever met. She truly enjoys what she does and does it all with a lot of excitement. Her kisses will make you melt and get you ready for the time of your life. Thank You Sweetie for a GREAT time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 55 10/8/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Russian,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Where are the words to describe renewing acquaintances? I can think of one very appropriate way... I saw JoyAlexander!! Our lives had taken us down different paths, but fortunately for me, I was able to spend time with a very, very lovely lady. The BCD stuff is to die for... but for me, one of the most important reasons I love to visit ladies is to spend time with them, listen to them, and connect on levels that otherwise elude me. Joy is the total experience in those regards. It was, for a lack of better words, fantabulous!!! I promise I won't make the mistake of letting as much time elapse before seeing Joy again; and again; and again...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 10/8/07
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: What an absolute delight!!! I had the wonderful opportunity to visit Destiny recently - the only downside was I couldn't stay as long as I had planned due to unexpected business requirements. But ANY time with Destiny is well worth the investment. She is most assuredly prettier than her pics, and her attitude and personality are friendly and most importantly... Sexy. Many have commented on how they believe that ladies either really like what they're doing or are good actors. Destiny is, in my humble opinion, the former. If you can't walk away from an encounter with Destiny with a smile on your face, then I suggest you get to the nearest ER... because you likely don't have a pulse. Return, I will... and the next time I won't answer my phone prior to getting to her location. ;)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/7/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: This was WONDERFUL. First off it was one of the easiest times I have ever had setting up a session with an independant or agency, thank you Denver Players! Then Daphne is just a wonderful young lady. You can tell she enjoys her job very much. She has an awesome young body and a better personality. Daphne does not allow DATY the first time she says until you become friends or you see her and her girlfriend together. Dont know if this was just a marketing ploy or not but I am definitly gonna come back and find out as this little sweetie is very FTF, and I cant wait to enjoy this little ladies kitty even more :). Thanks Daphne for making this fellas time in Denver very special. Mboy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 40 10/6/07
Review by Stone (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: I decided to see Nina and Sheena together for a two girl show and WOW what a show it was. The incall was great and the things this two lady will do to you are out of this world. They are great together and fun and playful. Ask them about an 89 position instead of doing a 69 if you know what I mean.:))


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 10/5/07
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Kitten was running a special before a donation increase so I took advantage of the opportunity to be grandfathered in at the old rate. Scheduling was very easy and getting to her incall location was the standard two call system which went very smoothly. My first impression when I saw her was that she is much better looking that I had anticipated from previous descriptions. She has no pictures on her website. She has "girl next door" looks and a very pleasing personality and is very intelligent. I particularly enjoyed the fact that she laughs very easily. She sorta set the pace and we didn't spend too much time on small talk but got right down to it. She was very receptive to what I wanted and our "fun" included DFK, DATY, UTF and I elected to do the grand finale in the missionary position. She also accomodated my request for lotion on my back and gave me a very nice massage. Overall it was a very delightful experience that I would like to repeat and would recommend her to others who wish to sample the pleasures of a very sexy "girl next door".


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 15 10/5/07
Review by b4uhate (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: This young lady is beautiful gentlemen! She is drop dead gorgeous! I have seen her multiple times within a couple of years and til' this day she still looks, feels and treats me the same everytime. Very cozy incall location and easy to find. She has a hour glass figure with a beautiful round ASS! Damn, luv that ass on you Alicia!! She greeted me with a very caressing hug and basically we went at it. DATY was very fresh and clean and you guys probably know the rest of the story. As always YMMV but she is the one to at least see once, who knows you may even go back for seconds! Thanks Alicia!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winter Yes 1 10/4/07
Review by dodgerman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I have been waiting since Winter and the Wildflower Agency in Boulder closed up shop almost a year ago. Let me tell you, gents, it was well worth the wait! You have to be persistent in your phone attempts (forget the email approach!) since Winter handles her own setups. This girl is the REAL deal: She is genuine, sweet, very intelligent, worldly, and experienced in the art of seduction/pleasure. Winter is a GFE in every sense of the word. Kissing, sensual switch rubs, some teasing began the session; from there we went to sensual cuddling, outstanding UTF and the most incredible DATY I've experienced in a long time; we then moved to CG, doggie (what a view!), then finished with missionary (even better view!). Winter is the epitome of professional, constantly checking to see that I was having a good time while enjoying herself as well. : ) Even though Winter doesn't post frequently, she does answer her calls and will schedule at times she may not seem to be available. Let me be the first to say, "Welcome back, Winter!" Just promise not to leave us ever again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 10/4/07
Review by Y_addict (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I arranged to see Elena last week. She met me at the door in a robe, we sat down and talked for a few minutes, off came the clothes and onto the bed. She climbed on top of me and started french kissing - very nice. Went to UTF, then spent a long time at DATY - clean and tasty, she came several times. She climbed on top again for the finale - CG coupled with more french kissing - she exploded and soon after I followed. Elena is a pretty Latina, and very personable. She encouraged me to cum back again, and I plan to. Of the twenty or more ASPs that I have sampled, she is by far the best.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/3/07
Review by plover (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: WOW, WOW, WOW need i say more. This lady is the VERY best. DFK followed by UTF followed up with the best F--- I have ever had. I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/3/07
Review by SkyKing (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I treated myself to a Thanksgiving gift. She meet me at the door like a long lost boyfriend and things got better from there. She's very intelligent and easy to have a conversation with. A very sexy and warm lady. You won't be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten No 23 10/3/07
Review by CarpetMan (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I had a App. with on 9/11/07 it was confermed the day befor. I called Kitten one hour befor and she told me she was trying to get some transportation and that she would be there.I called ten min. after the time we set and she was working on it I ask her about a taxi and that I would pay the FEE.Kitten would NOT ANSWER the PHONE to me untell the next week. We set a time that same week and she told me she would cut me a deal.I did not care about the deal I just wanted to get with Kitten because she has some good reports.I called one hour befour and she said she would be over at the time that we set. I can understand if this was a low class hotel but both times it was a 3*** hotel. Be carful with this lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/3/07
Review by century2ride (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Amenthes and realizing she is starting over and back in the field  I have to say she is awesome! Her red hair, natural DD breast and green eyes  well  what a package! I didnt know what to expect since she was in the BDSM area as Lady Switch Fire  but now she is on her own! And I must  she is on her own in a big way! I didnt know what to expect  but saw her post and was take back by her intrigue and beauty! I emailed my info and set up an appointment two weeks in advance due to travel! When the day finally came, I connected with her and she gave her general downtown area! She met me downstairs from her apt and then we proceeded upstairs! We talked going up the staircase  but once the door shut  well it was hugs and kisses (DFK) and she is awesome in this area. We had some wine and chocolate and sat on the couch and talked for awhile! She is very comfortable to be around  and every now and then there were kisses in between our conversation. The kissing got intense and soon it was off with our clothes and onto the bed! I must say  Amenthes has an great body! Soon we were kissing and then I started in her breasts  which are awesome! Then as she begin to come down on me with UTF but then I had suggested we switch a little  so I could enjoy some DATY  and then we were soon into 69! She was really enjoying this as was I! Soon the cover came on and then on CG followed by mish! I must say  she has this way of laying down on you while on top that just sucks in all your muscles! I must say  she has great muscle control! We worked every position but I must say that more was happening for her than for me! The guy just wasnt getting there  but I blame work for the stress! So we stopped to cool down and have some wine  and then went back to work! Amenthes said  well we need to put rope on it  followed by just kidding! She took over the cover and work the area with a hand massage! How awesome was this! Finally we were done and then cleaned up! I have to say  Amenthes is awesome  especially with her piercing green eyes and her awesome red hair! Probably many of us would not have seen her as Lady Switch Fire and because of the BDSM area  but I have to say that since branching out on her own  she is filling a void for many of us and is just an awesome experience! This is definitely a lady to see and I will be back! The biggest problem is that she is on my way home so there will always be the tendency to want to give her call and make that turn towards her place! Amenthes - I will definitely be back and thanks for an awesome time! I will be seeing you soon (I should say  very soon!)!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 36 10/3/07
Review by joyfulnoise (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Set up with Samantha was a breeze. Fiji is prettier than in her photos. She definately loves her work. Really aims to please. Intelligent, interesting, and delightful lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: