Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20656 - 20670 of 22280

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Toni of Denver Yes 4 2/19/09
Review by dfrost (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Toni is a beautiful girl with an absolutely stunning, tight, toned spinner body. Her incall location is nice and easy to find. Toni was very eager to please and all activities were done with enthusiasm and energy. Her pictures on the website are very accurate but she looks so much better in person, such a pretty ass. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Haylie Yes 12 2/19/09
Review by cumomo-1786 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw her ad on craigslist and called her. When I heard her voice I was hooked. She was friendly over the phone. She wasnt ready until 9pm. I got there and there were alot of people hanging around the motel. I was scared. There were 2 dudes hanging out by their truck across from her room. I had to walk past a couple to get to her room. I knocked and she let me in quickly. She looks great in her pics. She was like a girl next door look. In person, she was like a cute milf. Right away she asked for the money. I gave her the money and she went into the bathroom to count it I guess. I took off my shirt and got comfortable. When she came out, we got started. There was alot of hugging and kissing. She nibbled my ear, licked my chest and we caressed eachother while kissing. It was great! She took off my shorts and her french was amazing. She was soft and sensual and alot of wetness. She has great tits and nipples. They're big, natural and pretty firm. I put on the condom and we did it missionary. She acted like she was enjoying it which turned me off. I tried doggy with me standing behind her while she leaned across the bed. This position did it for me. It was the best doggy I had in a while. The session was a bit rushed and she said no to me a couple times. Still, I see her again b/c the kissing was amazing. Ps, I really like the pic of her sitting in front of the Christmas tree. Her unbutton blouse and short skirt really decided for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 2/18/09
Review by teejoan12 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I had a really good experience. I don't do this often but she made me feel comfortable. She had a very easy going laid back type of personality that I enjoyed. Overall great experience and I would like to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danni Lake Yes 63 2/18/09
Review by lefty (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Greek,FBSM

Description of Session: Unfortunately Danni was having a bad day due to car problems. She answered the door a bit flustered. I had to sit and wait a bit for her to clean up and get ready. This did not take away from our time together. I could see why she has the great reviews she's had in the past. Once we started, things went very well. I tried Greek for the first time at her prompting, for an extra charge that didn't seem unreasonable. The session was hot, however she brought in conversation some things that were stressing her out. I'll have to say, that unfortunately took away from the session. I don't see her posting with Private Connections any longer. Although I can't say we had a fantastic session, I wish her the best.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Giovanni-7830 Yes 15 2/18/09
Review by drax (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Jasmine of Denver AKA Nicole Giovanni. So the fans of Nicole now know what happened to her. Jasmine was like meeting an old girlfriend that you have very fond memories of and you want to experience it all over again. She knows how to bring it on as well as go with the flow. A great relaxed and satisfying time. It wasn't a case of it has to happen in record time. It was measured and extremely pleasant. It was like have a fine wine to be savored.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Lee Yes 1 2/18/09
Review by Mavs4 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY

Description of Session: Jade is one of the sweetest and most passionate providers out there. She is a little shy at first, but, once she gets comfortable..OMG! She looks exactly like her pictures,and even more beautiful in person. She is a definite must see!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 43 2/17/09
Review by HappyHour (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What a sensual treat! Nina responds to soft and gentle touches and probes. The lady can kiss! The DATY was the most intense I've experienced. She is both a giver and a receiver. Her skills, talents, energy and concern for my pleasure will long be remembered. If it had been possible I would have taken her out for drinks and conversation afterwords. She is smart, fun and a terrific person to be with. Thanks Nina


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 52 2/16/09
Review by bjorgum (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Wonder is just that - Wonder. ful. She is a spunky, high energy, fabulous woman. I am not big on specifics - but we clicked. Conversation was easy and flowed well. Activities were as stated above - and were 2nd to none. She is a terrific find, and we are lucky to have this woman in our little community. Thanks, Wonder. You are fantastic, and fabulous (love those words.) Great way to start a week.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kurrin Yes 1 2/16/09
Review by the_lucky_saint (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DallasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Damn boys, I almost did'nt post this one. Kurrin is HOT and I would love to keep her for myself. This cute little MILF has a very tight body with great breasts topped by big chocolate colored areola and thick nips. Match that with a sweet smile and big dark bedroom eyes and you have got the picture. She met me at the door with a little pink thing on and led me to the bed. We chatted, she smiled, I signed....and she stuck her tounge down my throat! What followed was one of the finest hours I have spent on this planet. The bbbj was so good I begged her to stop before I lost it. Those eyes looking up at me while the worked her PSE style magic were awesome. Next came CG with lots of encouragement from her. Then DG in front of the mirror while I watched those great ta-tas sway. Be warned, she likes it hard and she likes a lot of it! Next was mish and she wispered in my ear, this is my favorite position while she wrapped her legs up over my shoulders and played with my hair. I gave it all I had and she gave me a couple of Os and an A+ for stamina. I rolled over on my back to catch my breath and she was mounted before I could blink. True to good ole Texas style she rode me hard all the way across the finish line. The cuddling, kissing and excellent shoulder rub that followed did not hurt my feelings either.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 2/16/09
Review by Kaos (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: All I can say is, "Wow!" I certainly recommend this sexy spinner to any gent looking for a great time. Set up was easy, the incall location is private and nicely kept. She's been running half hour specials lately that are really a great bargain. See her while you can -- she alluded to me that she'd like to move back to a warmer climate sometime in the upcoming months.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Foxx fka Sabrina Foxx No 12 2/16/09
Review by wally (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: We made a noon appointment today. called at 11:45 and ever few minutes until 12:30 when I gave up. Too bad as I do not understand what happened. I would try again if she sends me an email to update. If so i will do another review.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Giovanni-7830 Yes 15 2/16/09
Review by trapperman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: OMG..... OMG..... all the way home and into the nite. What a sweetie and what a body. After the event she just curled up into my arms and we talked. Will definitely see again. Thanks Nicole.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 43 2/16/09
Review by muckleskelpin (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Have seen Nina several times and each time is better than the previous. She does everything right! And, enjoys all of the reciprocation that you can provide. Nice time with gentle kisses, caresses and all that goes with it. Lovely time dining and UTF. I am an older guy and after a single time around was finished for the day but we continued to have a pleasant time with dialogue about politics, economics, etc. Refreshing to engage so pleasantly with someone who is provocative both sensually and intellectually. Of course, I will return. I may be old but I am not stupid! (lol)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 2/15/09
Review by Falstaff (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: My first time with Ryann. She answered her own phone, and making the appointment and finding her place was easy. It was quiet, with candles, and soft lights. She's a mature lady who knows what she wants and enjoys giving and receiving. We discovered that she particularly likes some of the things I was giving; for me that's a real turn-on. First time with a lady is always a little awkward, as you get to know each other; that's the only reason this isn't a "fantastic" review. I'll be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira Swan Yes 66 2/15/09
Review by Plasma (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I really enjoyed my experience with Red Majic. I enjoyed that she was a little submissive and allowed me to indulge myself with what I wanted to do. I enjoyed her attitude because she so wanted to please me. I do plan on seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: