Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 74

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Audrey Astor Yes 69 11/5/17
Review by nick.reynolds (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, GFE

Description of Session: One of the best...ever! Seems to be so hit and miss with providers these days. In this case, your time and money are being well spent. She’s exactly what a provider should be, go see her.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 9/17/17
Review by coolhand luke (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fs, dfk,daty

Description of Session: her reviews are spot on. very attractive lady and seems very done to earth and pleasant to be with. All activities performed nicely and very satisfying. No wonder she has excellent reviews.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 9/16/17
Review by coolhand luke (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: dfk, daty etc.

Description of Session: her other reviews are spot on. she is very personable and fun to be with. all activities performed first class. will repeat


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 9/9/17
Review by daredevil (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBJ, CIM, FS,

Description of Session: WOW! She is fun! don't miss out, go and see her! Thank you Audrey!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 9/6/17
Review by airamericavet65 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 3 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: conv dfk cg rcg mish doggie bls bbbj sex swing toys light bondage

Description of Session: We all live in reality with the hope that our fantasies become, even momentarily, reality. I just spent 3 hours living every dream possible with 2 beautiful and enthusiastic partners. We started with a relaxing snack and drink on the deck and wonderfully insightful conversation. Moved on to having fun with a role play scenario of 2 sex starved escaped prisoners ,innocent of course, breaking into a policeman's house requiring him to service them in everyway possible. After a pause to refresh our drinks we moved on to virtually every adult activity 2 ladies and a man can enjoy plus a sex swing to make flying possible. Their total devotion to making my experience perfect was superhuman to say the least. It was a time beyond my wildest hopes having 2 beautiful, intelligent and caring ladies doing everything to make me happy. Audrey and Laci are the best there is. I highly recommend seeing them for the best time you will ever have


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 9/2/17
Review by Hans (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, mish,doggie,DATY,BBBJ, kidding, role play, convo

Description of Session: WOW, hurry and see her. Sadly, she may be leaving out state... only due to our high cost of living in the front range.? I have seen quite a few providers and she is the first review I have been motivated to do. Do yourself a great favor, and go see this fine woman. Classy, intelligent, fun, a bit of sass, and will rock the living hell out of you!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 8/29/17
Review by handful0064 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY BBJ MISH COWGIRL

Description of Session: Audrey is about as beautiful as you could ask for. She has just been moved to the top of my favorite list. She is the most laid back lady that I have ever been with and completely enjoys the whole experience as I did!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 7/29/17
Review by ironman318 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, BLS, CFSMP, GFE

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of enjoying Ms. Audrey's wonderful hospitality this week. She is by far one of the most sensual and engaged companions that I have met. I look forward to seeing her again in the future.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 7/7/17
Review by Maestrolinguist (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, FIV, BBBJCIM, FS

Description of Session: Audrey is an incredibly sweet, sexy woman who truly loves what she does. Verification and appointment scheduling were handled smoothly and professionally via text message; standard two-message system for conveying location info. She met me at the door wearing white high heels and white nylon stockings, a white see-through lingerie top that revealed everything underneath, and a beautiful smile. After a long, deep kiss with lots of tongue (and with my hands cupping her gorgeous ass), she offered me a drink and in no time flat we were naked on her bed enjoying the aforementioned adult activities. I couldn't get enough of her long, deep French kisses (she's a highly skilled kisser!) or the sweet taste of her bountiful juices, which she gave up freely as she moaned in O during DATY, which we both enjoyed very much. Without a doubt, she gave me the best, most enthusiastic BBBJ I have ever had. I will definitely be back for more of everything this sweet lady has to offer.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 6/5/17
Review by Pleasuretime (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lol, dfk, bbbj,DATY, fs

Description of Session: Audrey welcomed me with a hug and set me up with a drink, normal chat of interests, cars, racing (Audrey has), and we proceeded to the bedroom. Great view of her bare ass walking up the stairs (just had to kiss and play with it on the way up). The adult fun was awesome with both of us experiencing big O,s. Great kisser, couldn't get enough of her lips ( both pairs). Will return for another session.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 3/19/17
Review by Ron246 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Was a few minutes late due to the weather she arrived we met kissed sat down and discussed things I liked she then chancedo into a sexey red outfit kissed a few minutes more then went 69 then cg then cim


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 12/11/16
Review by Toolson (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FIV LFK MPCFS BBBJ CIM

Description of Session: Audrey is a beautiful, pleasant, nice woman. Tall, slim, and sexy. All activities were participated in with enthusiasm and a pretty smile. As an added bonus, she reminds me of an acquaintance that I've lusted after for years, which made the CIM explosive. Like a couple of other girls, she's dangerously convenient, as in two minutes from my office! I'll have to control myself. Or not :-)


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Piercings: Some Tattoos: Some Ethnicity: Caucasian Grooming: Bare Body Type: Athletic Eyes: Green Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 12/7/16
Review by Silver fox X (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/16, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK BBBJ DATY FS

Description of Session: I had a great time with Audrey, and Lisa on this particular morning. I picked up Lisa and we met at Audrey's. When Lisa and I walked in Audrey had a nothing but a very hot sexy pair of panties. Per request. As we walked in I kissed Audrey DFK, I wanted to break the ice with Lisa. Lisa and I were a little overdressed So we got comfortable very comfortable. I kissed Lisa the same exact way that I had kissed Audrey. We mixed a drink for each of us, while the girls got to know each other. We are headed for the bedroom and the girls took off like they were high school sweethearts, I was in complete heaven.they were very much into each other, I was very much turned on by them. A little while when By then they abducted me, the greatest threesome experience I have ever had. I've seen both of these ladies many times privately, they're both my ATF. Treat these ladies with respect and kindness and I'm sure either one or both will provide you with a time of your life. See you both soon.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 10/28/16
Review by maximum (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: My session with Audrey was truly amazing. She is such a sexy and sophisticated woman. As a matter of fact it didn't seem like a session at all. She was very passionate and enthusiastic and seem to really enjoy our time together. I would highly recommend Audrey. FYI - her pictures are stunning, however they don't capture her essence and fantastic aura. I will definitely return.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 69 4/30/16
Review by Mr.Pink (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: gfe

Description of Session: i dislike the word courtesan, but this best describes audrey. she is a lovely woman. when she first opened the door, i noticed that she had the kindest eyes i have seen in awhile. she is also a tall drink of water in those great stilettos. we talked for awhile, got down to business, then talked some more. she made me feel wanted, and needed. thank you audrey.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: