Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 79

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Audrey Astor Yes 73 1/15/18
Review by bigdog (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Doubles, bj, fs, gf, daty,

Description of Session: Was intrigued that Audrey and Catalina were offering doubles. I jumped at the chance, being with Catalina before and have been eying Audrey for sometime... I'm just going to say a great time was had by all!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 1/8/18
Review by holdingup (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Audrey Astor was wearing exquisite lingerie, she is in a great shape, exudes confidence and sexy energy. Very nice incall, easy to get to and she is a great host, I couldn't ask for more. I'm so glad I found her, You don't want to miss her and you must please treat her well!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 12/31/17
Review by NightMoves (95 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, HJ, UTF, CIM, DATY, MSOG, MPCFS, Convo

Description of Session: * My Lady : Audrey Astor Location: DTC Private In-Call As I pushed open the door Ms Astor was standing there with her high heels on and sexy lingerie. One look at Aubrey's appearance you can tell that this beautiful Lady takes great pride in her appearance from head to toe. Her In-Call was immaculate, super clean and was decorated very well. On a corner of the kitchen countertop you can find a fine selection of whiskey and liquor which she has no problem sharing. If she goes thru this much time just to set a good first impression just imagine the fun you'll have in the bedroom with her. Aubrey Astor is highly recommended!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 12/5/17
Review by Highroller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FSGFE

Description of Session: Wow...need I say more. What a great time with a great lady. Gents, go now, run, see her. You will love it.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 11/30/17
Review by Silver fox X (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFk bbbj Daty mpcfs

Description of Session: Had an incredible session with Audrey and Catalina. I have seen both ladies several times. This is my second 3some with Audrey. I had actually tried to get them together a while ago. When I saw they had teamed up, I knew I wanted them to Double team me. I asked if they could be making out when I got there. And I didn’t want to talk. I walked in quiet, stripped down out of site, then walked in quiet and watched them make out kissing while their hand wondered. As it got hotter and they were rubbing each other’s pussy I slowly removed their panties they started fingering each other. The passion was intense. Then I started kissing, daty’s. It was awesome to be having sex with one while fingering kissing the other, then switch. Then watch them enjoy each other. Then I had to make Audrey squirt. This is an awesome pair. You must try. Thank you ladies.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 11/5/17
Review by nick.reynolds (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, GFE

Description of Session: One of the best...ever! Seems to be so hit and miss with providers these days. In this case, your time and money are being well spent. She’s exactly what a provider should be, go see her.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 9/17/17
Review by coolhand luke (62 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fs, dfk,daty

Description of Session: her reviews are spot on. very attractive lady and seems very done to earth and pleasant to be with. All activities performed nicely and very satisfying. No wonder she has excellent reviews.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 9/16/17
Review by coolhand luke (62 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: dfk, daty etc.

Description of Session: her other reviews are spot on. she is very personable and fun to be with. all activities performed first class. will repeat


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 9/9/17
Review by daredevil (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBJ, CIM, FS,

Description of Session: WOW! She is fun! don't miss out, go and see her! Thank you Audrey!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 9/6/17
Review by airamericavet65 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 3 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: conv dfk cg rcg mish doggie bls bbbj sex swing toys light bondage

Description of Session: We all live in reality with the hope that our fantasies become, even momentarily, reality. I just spent 3 hours living every dream possible with 2 beautiful and enthusiastic partners. We started with a relaxing snack and drink on the deck and wonderfully insightful conversation. Moved on to having fun with a role play scenario of 2 sex starved escaped prisoners ,innocent of course, breaking into a policeman's house requiring him to service them in everyway possible. After a pause to refresh our drinks we moved on to virtually every adult activity 2 ladies and a man can enjoy plus a sex swing to make flying possible. Their total devotion to making my experience perfect was superhuman to say the least. It was a time beyond my wildest hopes having 2 beautiful, intelligent and caring ladies doing everything to make me happy. Audrey and Laci are the best there is. I highly recommend seeing them for the best time you will ever have


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 9/2/17
Review by Hans (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, mish,doggie,DATY,BBBJ, kidding, role play, convo

Description of Session: WOW, hurry and see her. Sadly, she may be leaving out state... only due to our high cost of living in the front range.? I have seen quite a few providers and she is the first review I have been motivated to do. Do yourself a great favor, and go see this fine woman. Classy, intelligent, fun, a bit of sass, and will rock the living hell out of you!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 8/29/17
Review by handful0064 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY BBJ MISH COWGIRL

Description of Session: Audrey is about as beautiful as you could ask for. She has just been moved to the top of my favorite list. She is the most laid back lady that I have ever been with and completely enjoys the whole experience as I did!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 7/29/17
Review by ironman318 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, BLS, CFSMP, GFE

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of enjoying Ms. Audrey's wonderful hospitality this week. She is by far one of the most sensual and engaged companions that I have met. I look forward to seeing her again in the future.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 7/7/17
Review by Maestrolinguist (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, FIV, BBBJCIM, FS

Description of Session: Audrey is an incredibly sweet, sexy woman who truly loves what she does. Verification and appointment scheduling were handled smoothly and professionally via text message; standard two-message system for conveying location info. She met me at the door wearing white high heels and white nylon stockings, a white see-through lingerie top that revealed everything underneath, and a beautiful smile. After a long, deep kiss with lots of tongue (and with my hands cupping her gorgeous ass), she offered me a drink and in no time flat we were naked on her bed enjoying the aforementioned adult activities. I couldn't get enough of her long, deep French kisses (she's a highly skilled kisser!) or the sweet taste of her bountiful juices, which she gave up freely as she moaned in O during DATY, which we both enjoyed very much. Without a doubt, she gave me the best, most enthusiastic BBBJ I have ever had. I will definitely be back for more of everything this sweet lady has to offer.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 73 6/5/17
Review by Pleasuretime (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lol, dfk, bbbj,DATY, fs

Description of Session: Audrey welcomed me with a hug and set me up with a drink, normal chat of interests, cars, racing (Audrey has), and we proceeded to the bedroom. Great view of her bare ass walking up the stairs (just had to kiss and play with it on the way up). The adult fun was awesome with both of us experiencing big O,s. Great kisser, couldn't get enough of her lips ( both pairs). Will return for another session.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: